Divine Design

Kitchen Remodeling

3685 South Highland

Las Vegas, NV 89103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lasvegascustomkitchen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Flawless
We had Divine Design renovate our kitchen, 2 and a half baths, and the entryway. We were sold during the initial consultation with Denise. She understood what we renovation novices were saying, had great suggestions, and guided us where we needed guidance. The contractors she referred us to were prepared, well-priced, on time, and totally dependable. From start to finish working with Divine Design was as close to effortless as a renovation can be. The few touch ups we needed after completion were handled quickly and completely. Communications was great, pricing was reasonable, and the work was on time and exactly what we wanted. We wouldn't hesitate to work with Divine Design again and we'll refer friends to them any time the opportunity to do so rises. Couldn't be happier that we chose Divine Design for this work. Flawless.
C
2 years ago
Happy Clients
Before contacting Denise with Divine Design, I had estimates from 2 different companies. What I like about Denise is that she is quick to return a call and text. Tony is a wonderful. He is particular in what he does. He takes time with his work, he is on time. I will recommend Divine Design Team to my clients as well.
S
2 years ago
Couldn't be Happier!!!!
I am so thrilled with the work of Denise and her team at Devine Design. My Cabinets look amazing! I have already given her information out to several of my friends and clients. The product she delivered far exceeded my expectation. The quality of the work is off the charts but she was also very professional and stuck to her very tight deadline I had requested. I appreciate working with such great professionals and will use her again for all of my bathroom cabinets.
L
3 years ago
Denise was a great person to work with during my kitchen remodel.
My kitchen remodel consisted of having my cabinets painted. I used Divine Design because I thought their prices were fair and they were easy to work with in the planning and follow-through. Denise was always available to take my calls or returned my calls promptly. The workers came when expected, performed the job in a timely manner, and worked with me on any issues. Overall, I am very satisfied with the kitchen remodel and would highly recommend this company.
V
3 years ago
Denise, Tony, and the team did exceptional work at a very price. Work was done timely and professionally. I would recommend them to anyone!
C
3 years ago
Cabinets are beautiful
This is the second time I have used Devine Design to refinish cabinets for me, and each time they were fairly priced and did a beautiful job on the refinishing. I highly recommend them.
R
3 years ago
Divine Design delivered as promised
My experience with Divine Design was wonderful. They started when they said they would, finished when they said they would and my staircase looks amazing. Thank you so much Denise and Divine Design. Can't wait until I can do my cabinets too. Thank you!!!
M
3 years ago
" Looks Better Than New" Cabinet Refinishing
Devine Design is devine! Contracted with Denise of Devine Design to stain existing medium oak cabinets with several new installed cabinets. Quality of workmanship was exceptional. They matched perfectly. Their work schedule was always on time and came out immediately for a few touchups. Liked her work so much that soon after the cabinets, I had a custom hutch built and made sure the finish was done by Denise and her staff. My pick for "Best in Vegas!"
B
3 years ago
Kitchen Cabinets
Divine Design did an excellent refinishing job. They were on time, easy to work with and did beautiful work