Divine Spine Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4973 Yorba Ranch Rd.

Suite D

Yorba Linda, CA 92887

Closed Today Closed

chiropractoryorbalindaca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Gentle, Professional Chiropractic Care
I have been a Dr. Sawhney patient for four months. When I started and Divine Spine, I had persistent no back pain, which now is completely gone. Dr. Sawhney used X-rays to locate and measure my spinal misalignments, and skilled operation of the Sigma machine to gently and precisely correct in the misalignments. For many years, I have been treated by traditional chiropractors who palpated the spine to evaluate misalignment iand strongly pressed the spine to adjust it. My muscles near the spine or frequently strained after a traditional chiropractic adjustment. I have had no such muscle strain after any of my weekly visits to Divine Spine Chiropractic. The office also emails out exercise information to remind the patient how they can help themselves to maintain their spinal health, and the office is open until 7 PM two days per week for people who cannot make earlier appointments. Experiencing firsthand the tremendous amount of positive and professional energy Dr. Sawhney and his staff have invested in me, this review testifies to the improvement in my spinal and overall health.
J
1 month ago
gave me the time and expertise to address my concerns.
M
2 months ago
Excellent doctor, staff and practice
I am 72 and thought I'd never get my body feeling better. I am active but there are things that aging does to your body that you can't control or heal yourself. I've been going to chiropractors for many years but have finally found the best! Very thorough exam, consultation and have just started a treatment plan with Dr. Sawhney that has given me hope! He is kind, attentive and very professional as is his staff, Raquel & Nicole. I had been getting hands-on treatments in the past, but the type of treatment now is much less traumatic. I may not end up feeling like I'm 30 again but what Dr. Sawhney is giving me is less pain, more mobility and making me smile a lot more :) Much gratitude!!
M
4 months ago
Thorough and professional.
Last year I was in a car accident that totaled my car. I went to the ER for a CAT scan on the areas were hurting at they time. They said nothing was broken and to check in with my GP the following day. He recommended physical therapy. I also choose to go to a chiropractor. Unfortunately neither fully helped. Then I came into Dr Sawney at Divine Spine. He said without an X-RAY how do we know the health of your spine!!! Sooooo true, no one had Xrayed my back because that wasn’t my complaint after the accident (it was my head and neck). After a complete picture of my spine health, we are on track to fixing what we can. Thank you for taking the time to get the whole picture and set a course of treatment specifically for my “spine health”.
S
4 months ago
Incredible Help
I came in and could not turn my head or lift my arms. The computer technologies offered amazing relief. Dr. Sawhneys gentle care made such a difference. Next appointment on Monday!
S
4 months ago
Life Changing!
This type of adjustment is so much more effective than traditional chiropractic techniques. Dr. Sawhney is attentive and really focuses on the areas that are most hurting. These treatments have changed my life because I feel normal again. I have energy and I don’t feel tired all the time. The staff is amazing! You will not regret visiting Dr. Sawhney.
C
4 months ago
Dr. Ajay Sawhney is kind, helpful, thoughtful, and he listens to what your body needs. On the first visit he "read me like a book" and intuitively knew the source of my pain. He gave a thorough evaluation including assessment of my energy meridians, alignments and measurements. A few manipulations and some soft tissue work later I am beginning to feel better since the intensity of pain has been reduced. I have been back each week in the last month and I am progressively better. He gave me stretches and excercises to enhance my healing as well. Dr.Sawhney is the very best that I have seen in many years. His office and staff is highly recommended.
J
5 months ago
High Quality Care
I first say Dr. Sawhney after years and years of back pain. After seeing several doctors that could never properly diagnose my pain, Dr. Sawhney was the first person to take a comprehensive approach and actually look beyond the symptoms of my pain and treat my overall condition. After only a week I am already experiencing pain relief and owe it all to the level of care and personal interest that Dr. Sawhney and staff showed me.
K
11 months ago
High Quality and Friendly Atmosphere
I will never use any other Chiropractor. This new way of practice by using a computer tool to realign the spinal chord is amazaing. I would recommend Dr. Sawhney and his methods to anyone.
E
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Ajay Sawhney, DC, is a very kind and gentle chiropractor. He met with me and he was very professional, discussing my current complaints and medical history. I had x-rays taken in his office which helped us see where areas of subluxation and degeneration were. He had me sit in a massage chair and relax while he used his computer screen and prong tools with rubber on the ends to work on vibrating my cervical, thoracic and lumbar areas. Afterward, I was given a plan of care, including neck exercises to do at home. He even gave me an ice pack to take home. I received a follow-up phone call the next day. He suggested I place the ice pack over the areas he had worked on. His office is relaxing, and bottled water is available. After four visits, I already feel improvement. I will retake x-rays before the end of my my sixteen visits and begin the maintenance part of the program. I highly recommend Divine Spine!