Divine Spine Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4973 Yorba Ranch Rd.

Suite D

Yorba Linda, CA 92887

Open Today 9:30AM - 7:00PM

chiropractoryorbalindaca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Friendly, Caring Professional
I really enjoy going to Divine Spine over the last few years. Everyone is friendly, cares about your needs and is genuinely there to help you. I feel like my needs are heard and addressed. It's a pleasure to call them my spine specialists.
F
3 months ago
I have been going to see Dr. Sawhney at Divine Spine since they opened their Yorba Linda Office. I was a skeptic at first, as this is different from the type of chiropractic care I had received in the past. After being treated, I have continued to visit the office for maintenance. It is always a great experience. the office personnel is very helpful. They are customer service oriented and genuinely interested in your well being. I would highly recommend to everyone.
S
5 months ago
I am brave!
I was afraid to take the step to chiropractic care... Dr Sawhney was very patient and thorough in his explanations. I am looking forward to feeling better soon! Thank you...
C
6 months ago
I do enjoy our sessions, I just wish they were longer. The treatments are so comfortable and I truly enjoy everyone there.
C
7 months ago
First Visit
I think it was productive. I just wish we could make my spine remember where everything was put. The next day my neck felt like it forgot all the work that was done.. Seriously, I know it's going to take a while for real results. I'm just impatient for pain relief. I'm looking forward to my future therapy sessions. The office staff make you feel like you're going to meet your long time friends.
A
7 months ago
Professional and Super Friendly
Everyone here are extremely good at what they do and are always so welcoming and kind. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for an amazing Chiropractor!
S
8 months ago
Service was superb.
J
10 months ago
Gentle, Professional Chiropractic Care
I have been a Dr. Sawhney patient for four months. When I started and Divine Spine, I had persistent no back pain, which now is completely gone. Dr. Sawhney used X-rays to locate and measure my spinal misalignments, and skilled operation of the Sigma machine to gently and precisely correct in the misalignments. For many years, I have been treated by traditional chiropractors who palpated the spine to evaluate misalignment iand strongly pressed the spine to adjust it. My muscles near the spine or frequently strained after a traditional chiropractic adjustment. I have had no such muscle strain after any of my weekly visits to Divine Spine Chiropractic. The office also emails out exercise information to remind the patient how they can help themselves to maintain their spinal health, and the office is open until 7 PM two days per week for people who cannot make earlier appointments. Experiencing firsthand the tremendous amount of positive and professional energy Dr. Sawhney and his staff have invested in me, this review testifies to the improvement in my spinal and overall health.
J
11 months ago
gave me the time and expertise to address my concerns.
M
11 months ago
Excellent doctor, staff and practice
I am 72 and thought I'd never get my body feeling better. I am active but there are things that aging does to your body that you can't control or heal yourself. I've been going to chiropractors for many years but have finally found the best! Very thorough exam, consultation and have just started a treatment plan with Dr. Sawhney that has given me hope! He is kind, attentive and very professional as is his staff, Raquel & Nicole. I had been getting hands-on treatments in the past, but the type of treatment now is much less traumatic. I may not end up feeling like I'm 30 again but what Dr. Sawhney is giving me is less pain, more mobility and making me smile a lot more :) Much gratitude!!