Divine Spine Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4973 Yorba Ranch Rd.

Suite D

Yorba Linda, CA 92887

Closed Today Closed

chiropractoryorbalindaca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
High Quality and Friendly Atmosphere
I will never use any other Chiropractor. This new way of practice by using a computer tool to realign the spinal chord is amazaing. I would recommend Dr. Sawhney and his methods to anyone.
E
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Ajay Sawhney, DC, is a very kind and gentle chiropractor. He met with me and he was very professional, discussing my current complaints and medical history. I had x-rays taken in his office which helped us see where areas of subluxation and degeneration were. He had me sit in a massage chair and relax while he used his computer screen and prong tools with rubber on the ends to work on vibrating my cervical, thoracic and lumbar areas. Afterward, I was given a plan of care, including neck exercises to do at home. He even gave me an ice pack to take home. I received a follow-up phone call the next day. He suggested I place the ice pack over the areas he had worked on. His office is relaxing, and bottled water is available. After four visits, I already feel improvement. I will retake x-rays before the end of my my sixteen visits and begin the maintenance part of the program. I highly recommend Divine Spine!
K
4 months ago
Wonderful people, Awesome Dr.
I have been going to Divine Spine for about 6 months now, I was sleeping 3-4 hour a night ( on a good night) I am now hitting around 7 hours a night, I've lost a few pounds and I can honestly say that I am very close to being pain free. My neck and lower back were so tight, I was in so much pain. It's wonderful to feel normal again. Thank you Divine Spine!
N
4 months ago
Amazing Experience
I went in with several autoimmune issues and Dr Sawhney was honest in how he wants to progress with my treatment. I am excited to start treatment on the Sigma machine which is gentle enough to use on children. This treatment option will help to not aggravate my existing Autoimmune issues.
A
5 months ago
Extremely professional; timely and great staff
I have been going to Divine Spine Chiropractic since it opened and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. I always get answers to all my questions and feel better after I leave. Thank you Dr. Sawhney and staff!
J
5 months ago
Worth a visit
No more back pain thanks to Dr. Sawhney.
C
5 months ago
I've been Dr. Sawhney's patient for 2 years now seeing him once a week except for vacations. The unique DS system works without undue stress on my joints. My left knee was injured years ago and then again in March of 2015. When I first saw the doctor it was swollen and very painful. I'd been told by an orthopedic surgeon that I needed a knee replacement. Thankfully, due to Dr. Sawhney's expertise and weekly visits to his office, my knee has healed and is strong. I no longer struggle climbing stairs or walking. I'm so glad that I tried the initial advertised offer and found out how wonderful modern chiropractic care could be!
S
5 months ago
Caring, Professional and Talented
Dr. Sawhney far exceeded my expectations. His sincere and technology based approach to chiropractic care creates a wining combination. I have never felt better. Thank you Dr. Sawhney!!
S
5 months ago
Friendly, Prompt and highly professional
I just started with Divine Spine trying them out with a groupon deal. I am so glad I did. I was having neck and back issues and am feeling a lot better. Dr Kelly is great...the staff friendly and professional. Like it a lot!!
L
7 months ago
Friendly, accommodating
First impression was great