Divine Spine Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4973 Yorba Ranch Rd.

Suite D

Yorba Linda, CA 92887

Open Today 9:30AM - 7:00PM

chiropractoryorbalindaca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
I do enjoy our sessions, I just wish they were longer. The treatments are so comfortable and I truly enjoy everyone there.
C
2 months ago
First Visit
I think it was productive. I just wish we could make my spine remember where everything was put. The next day my neck felt like it forgot all the work that was done.. Seriously, I know it's going to take a while for real results. I'm just impatient for pain relief. I'm looking forward to my future therapy sessions. The office staff make you feel like you're going to meet your long time friends.
A
2 months ago
Professional and Super Friendly
Everyone here are extremely good at what they do and are always so welcoming and kind. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for an amazing Chiropractor!
S
3 months ago
Service was superb.
J
5 months ago
Gentle, Professional Chiropractic Care
I have been a Dr. Sawhney patient for four months. When I started and Divine Spine, I had persistent no back pain, which now is completely gone. Dr. Sawhney used X-rays to locate and measure my spinal misalignments, and skilled operation of the Sigma machine to gently and precisely correct in the misalignments. For many years, I have been treated by traditional chiropractors who palpated the spine to evaluate misalignment iand strongly pressed the spine to adjust it. My muscles near the spine or frequently strained after a traditional chiropractic adjustment. I have had no such muscle strain after any of my weekly visits to Divine Spine Chiropractic. The office also emails out exercise information to remind the patient how they can help themselves to maintain their spinal health, and the office is open until 7 PM two days per week for people who cannot make earlier appointments. Experiencing firsthand the tremendous amount of positive and professional energy Dr. Sawhney and his staff have invested in me, this review testifies to the improvement in my spinal and overall health.
J
6 months ago
gave me the time and expertise to address my concerns.
M
6 months ago
Excellent doctor, staff and practice
I am 72 and thought I'd never get my body feeling better. I am active but there are things that aging does to your body that you can't control or heal yourself. I've been going to chiropractors for many years but have finally found the best! Very thorough exam, consultation and have just started a treatment plan with Dr. Sawhney that has given me hope! He is kind, attentive and very professional as is his staff, Raquel & Nicole. I had been getting hands-on treatments in the past, but the type of treatment now is much less traumatic. I may not end up feeling like I'm 30 again but what Dr. Sawhney is giving me is less pain, more mobility and making me smile a lot more :) Much gratitude!!
M
8 months ago
Thorough and professional.
Last year I was in a car accident that totaled my car. I went to the ER for a CAT scan on the areas were hurting at they time. They said nothing was broken and to check in with my GP the following day. He recommended physical therapy. I also choose to go to a chiropractor. Unfortunately neither fully helped. Then I came into Dr Sawney at Divine Spine. He said without an X-RAY how do we know the health of your spine!!! Sooooo true, no one had Xrayed my back because that wasn’t my complaint after the accident (it was my head and neck). After a complete picture of my spine health, we are on track to fixing what we can. Thank you for taking the time to get the whole picture and set a course of treatment specifically for my “spine health”.
S
8 months ago
Incredible Help
I came in and could not turn my head or lift my arms. The computer technologies offered amazing relief. Dr. Sawhneys gentle care made such a difference. Next appointment on Monday!
S
8 months ago
Life Changing!
This type of adjustment is so much more effective than traditional chiropractic techniques. Dr. Sawhney is attentive and really focuses on the areas that are most hurting. These treatments have changed my life because I feel normal again. I have energy and I don’t feel tired all the time. The staff is amazing! You will not regret visiting Dr. Sawhney.