Divine Spine

Chiropractor

4973 Yorba Ranch Rd.

Suite D

Yorba Linda, CA 92887

Open Today 9:30AM - 12:30PM

chiropractoryorbalindaca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
So far so good. Like the doctor and the the girls very much.
J
3 months ago
Great for the back
In for my monthly tune up to avoid back issues experienced prior to seeing Dr. Sawhney.
N
3 months ago
Very nice & professional
Dr Sawhney is very nice and professional. Sarah and Nicole are always very nice when you come in. Will definitely recommend
M
3 months ago
Excellent doctor, staff and practice
When I leave after my treatment, I always feel better. I also get good advice on how to keep myself feeling good and staying healthy. Dr. is very caring as well as his staff and I highly recommend Divine Spine to all!
G
3 months ago
Highly recommend this spine specialist
Dr. is amazing and I can walk and move around for the first time in a very long. His services are priceless. Dr has the most sincere and caring way. Office staff are wonderful.
G
3 months ago
Highly recommend this spine specialist
Dr. is amazing and I can walk and move around for the first time in a very long. His services are priceless. Dr has the most sincere and caring way. Office staff are wonderful.
T
8 months ago
Friendly, Caring Professional
I really enjoy going to Divine Spine over the last few years. Everyone is friendly, cares about your needs and is genuinely there to help you. I feel like my needs are heard and addressed. It's a pleasure to call them my spine specialists.
F
8 months ago
I have been going to see Dr. Sawhney at Divine Spine since they opened their Yorba Linda Office. I was a skeptic at first, as this is different from the type of chiropractic care I had received in the past. After being treated, I have continued to visit the office for maintenance. It is always a great experience. the office personnel is very helpful. They are customer service oriented and genuinely interested in your well being. I would highly recommend to everyone.
S
9 months ago
I am brave!
I was afraid to take the step to chiropractic care... Dr Sawhney was very patient and thorough in his explanations. I am looking forward to feeling better soon! Thank you...
C
11 months ago
I do enjoy our sessions, I just wish they were longer. The treatments are so comfortable and I truly enjoy everyone there.