Bemidji Family Dentistry

Dentist

1900 Division St W Unit # 2

Bemidji, MN 56601

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
A pleasure
I am glad I got to meet Dr Metcalf today! She is friendly and gave me several options for possible finishing touches once my Invisalign is complete. Kati was fun and conscientious of my sensitivity while cleaning my teeth. Thanks for a great visit, as always I had a warm neck wrap with lavender to help me relax, this place is the best.
P
4 days ago
Wonderful Experience
I was a bit anxious when I first arrived as this was a new appointment with a new dentist for me. I soon found that I was at ease the staff that I encountered they were kind, friendly and welcoming. I would highly recommend. A great experience
J
3 weeks ago
Office visit.
I was a bit concerned before my first visit with a new dentist. It went extremely well! The staff is very friendly, efficient and personable. My new dentist was excellent! I am very pleased with my entire dental experience.
M
1 month ago
My Appointment
I got a sucker and a lip balm afterwards. Wonderful morning appointment from a great group of professionals.
L
3 months ago
All around excellence!
I have never been more satisfied with a dental agency than this one. From the moment of walking through the door until the very moment that you leave you will experience nothing other than polite, kind, and experienced staff. There is no fear involved in walking through the doors of this Dental agency.
J
7 months ago
Very friendly and caring staff!
Bemidji Family Dentistry has a very relaxing atmosphere. That is a great thing for anxious kids. The staff are very caring, patient and willing to help with any concerns or requests. My daughter said that her first visit there today was "AWESOME"! Thank you!
J
7 months ago
Friendly, fast and comfortable. Excellent staff!
D
7 months ago
Great Family Dental Studio
Great Dentist and great team. This is a very nice, clean and friendly office. I've had several procedures here and all have gone very well. Now I drop by for cleanings and checkups.
J
8 months ago
Awesome and caring!
Most people don't love going to the dentist, but everyone at Division Dental makes it a good experience. Jaime and Laura are so great and take the time to deal with my sensitive teeth, which are kind of a pain! I always appreciate feeling like my experience matters. Thanks, girls!
B
8 months ago
Division Dental is the place to go! As always, the entire staff was very professional and friendly and service was spot on. Their motto "Gentle as a breeze" says it all. Thank you everyone for always giving the best possible service, You are all a class act!!!