Divison Dental Studio

Dentist

1900 Division St W Unit # 2

Bemidji, MN 56601

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 hours ago
A Dental Spa -- Proffessional, Efficient, & Courteous
I have had several appointments over the past four years and it's not common that one can actually come to look forward to visiting a dentist office, but you have managed to create a welcoming spa-like atmosphere that makes it a genuine pleasure to visit for routine cleanings and dental care. Thank you.
L
5 days ago
EXCELLENT
WEREN'T SO JUDGMENTAL. REALLY GOOD AT EXPLAINING TO MY 11 YEAR OLD WHY SHE NEEDS TO BRUSH HER TEETH, AND WHAT SHE CAN DO TO HELP KEEP HER TEETH CLEAN. VERY FRIENDLY SERVICE. EVERYONE WAS SO HELPFUL AND KIND.
C
1 week ago
Wish I would have come sooner!
Excellent care from the moment I stepped in the door until the moment I left. All the staff was amazing and the hygentist and dentist were great with my questions. I'm so glad I found this place!
S
3 weeks ago
Love this dental office!
Between the friendly staff, hygienists and assistants and highly competent yet personable dentists - this place is top notch! Not to mention they offer warm neck wraps with aromatherapy AND have the world's cutest Boston Terrier therapy dog available. My kids LOVE going to the dentist!!
M
1 month ago
Best of the Best
Our family has been with Division Dental for quite some time. Couldn't imagine going anywhere else. They are so wonderful, thoughtful and gracious and always a pleasure to go see. :) Love them all!
J
2 months ago
You guys are awesome....all of you.....thank you for your hard work and dedication and passion!
J
2 months ago
Great Experience
Excellent customer service and thorough explanation of procedures. Professional and courteous staff, would recommend to friends and family.
G
2 months ago
LOVE IT
Best place ever!!! lots of info for future reference
F
2 months ago
Care at Division Dental is a Therapeutic Experience!
From the step over the threshold to leaving the dental office, I experienced a welcoming, professional and relaxing atmosphere.
M
2 months ago
I had a very positive experience today with high quality service, positive attitude, very knowledgeable, capable and concern for the care and upkeep of my teeth. I was hesitant to move to a different dentist practice after 20 years but happy I did.