Divison Dental Studio

Dentist

1900 Division St W Unit # 2

Bemidji, MN 56601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Friendly, fast and comfortable. Excellent staff!
D
5 days ago
Great Family Dental Studio
Great Dentist and great team. This is a very nice, clean and friendly office. I've had several procedures here and all have gone very well. Now I drop by for cleanings and checkups.
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome and caring!
Most people don't love going to the dentist, but everyone at Division Dental makes it a good experience. Jaime and Laura are so great and take the time to deal with my sensitive teeth, which are kind of a pain! I always appreciate feeling like my experience matters. Thanks, girls!
B
3 weeks ago
Division Dental is the place to go! As always, the entire staff was very professional and friendly and service was spot on. Their motto "Gentle as a breeze" says it all. Thank you everyone for always giving the best possible service, You are all a class act!!!
F
3 weeks ago
First Class!
Everything in regards to my visit to Divisional is first class; welcoming decor of the reception area, friendliness of all the staff, understandable explanations of paper work/medical history/survey of health related questions, xray/scan, etc. Advice was given how to maintain healthy oral practices particularly in respect to my age. I have had a lot of dental work(2 implants, several teeth needed to be capped) in the past 4 years and have never had any problems---everything was a perfect! Thanks to Dr. Laura and her staff.
R
3 weeks ago
Great service
Had to get chipped teeth filled. Arica and Dr. Laura were fantastic. They talked me through every step of the procedure and made sure I understood everything. They explained how to take care of my teeth and the fillings afterwards and answered all of my questions.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and courteous service
Jamie was professional, friendly and gentle with my cleaning. Dr. Laura was great, explaining further work that needed to be done. They answered every question I had, and my follow-up appointment was quickly scheduled.
K
4 weeks ago
Last Minute Urgent Help
My daughter had her braces adjusted at her orthodontist and the next day a wire started poking into her cheek. Due to office hours, her orthorthodontist would be unavailable until the following Monday. We were leaving for a 2 week trip before Monday and she needed help before then. I called Division Dental and they were willing to have her comen in right away to help her. Thank you for helping her!
C
4 weeks ago
Exceptional
Today for some reason I was very nervous about this appointment. When I got into the chair I told Jaime I was anxious. She immediately got me the warm neck wrap and lavender. Her constant attention to my comfort too away most of the nervousness. When Dr.Laura came in she also was wonderful. I wasn’t teased about how I felt but was treated very special!! I don’t know if I will ever like going to the dentist but I do LOVE going here😘
M
1 month ago
Love these lasies
They are the most caring professional in the dental industry. Every dentist should follow their lead!!