Divison Dental Studio

Dentist

1900 Division St W Unit # 2

Bemidji, MN 56601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Professional service, friendly staff
My appointment went swimmingly, everything was explained concisely and easily understood. Staff was friendly and I would definitely recommend to anyone in need of dental work or cleaning
S
1 week ago
Great service, super friendly staff
Even my daughter with anxiety does well at Division Dental
J
1 week ago
Friendly and Professional Service
My visit was great. I had my cleaning, x-rays and check up. There was no wait time. My hygienist, Jaime, made sure that my cleaning was pain-free. Dr. Laura does not push procedures that I do not need. My entire family loves Division Dental Studio.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, pampered, educated
I had a very thorough, painless cleaning. My Hygienist, Kati, explained the reasoning behind the special fluoride treatments and encouraged me to use a special fluoride toothpaste. Explaining things in laymen's terms make it easier to follow through with the recommended treatment plan. Great experience every time I go in.
N
3 weeks ago
Elite Service
My procedure for a white filling was fast, friendly and most importantly pain free. Dr. Laura and her team answered all my questions and the procedure went extremely smooth.
M
4 weeks ago
Everyone was friendly, informative and professional.
S
1 month ago
Excellent service, caring and thoughtful.
Dr. Laura is an excellent dentist. She is thoughtful, caring, respectful and always does an absolutely excellent job for our family from check-ups to filling cavities and repairing teeth to fitting for Invisalign. I needed a referral for a Periodontist, and Dr. Laura took care of getting all the information I needed and helped me with questions I had afterwards. Her staff is friendly and extremely competent. Two thumbs up.
M
1 month ago
Very caring.
J
2 months ago
Best ever
Came in for a filling, I didn't hardly feel the shot in the upper gum, which was great because I usually do. They were very professional and told me what happening as they did it. I will keep coming back.
K
3 months ago
Spa like atmosphere and kind staff
Great staff, positive and a very relaxing dentist office.