Divison Dental Studio

Dentist

1900 Division St W Unit # 2

Bemidji, MN 56601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Great experience everytime!
My son and I have been going to division dental for some time now. They are great to work with. The staff has always been warm and friendly, and awsome with my 5 year old. All of the work we have had done has been absolutely top notch. I would recomend them to anybody, great dentist!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff right from the moment you walk in the door to the time of exit are very friendly and considerate of how you are doing and feeling; Jaime does an excellent job of cleaning and flossing and visiting with you; Dr. Laura is always very professional and caring about how you are doing
L
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff. I appreciated the excellent care I received, and would highly recommend this dental office to others.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and compassionate
I appreciated the professionalism and care that everyone showed me. I especially appreciated how compassionate Dr. Laura and the Dental Assistant were to my other medical issues I am currently dealing with. Their patience and compassion helped me be able to relax my body/spirit so that my TMJ did not interfere with the process.
M
1 month ago
Always the best
Not enough can be said about the atmosphere and caring at Division Dental Studio. They are always friendly, professional and knowledgeable about any treatments or services or products you may need. My family wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. When you can get your kids to look forward to going to the dentist, that's just amazing. Love all you ladies!!!!
F
1 month ago
Professional and Welcoming
All the staff was very professional. I was given several choices to assist in keeping me comfortable and relaxed.
W
2 months ago
Enjoyable
I actually had a great time getting my teeth cleaned. The staff are so friendly and energetic.
L
2 months ago
Thank you!
Thanks for encouraging good hygiene!
A
2 months ago
Friendly service
Amazing job was done this morning I’ve not been to the dentist like I should have and Katie did a great job with me! I will be going back for all my appts!
C
2 months ago
Our new dental provider is a perfect match !
We recently said goodbye to our long time dentist as he retired . We were not sure where to head for professional great care with a human touch . We found it at Dr. Schwindt's offices . Professionalism , kindness , and the extras ( neck warming with oils on hand being diffused ) . We have found a perfect match for us. She took the time to make sure I entirely understood the next steps with a tooth issue. Thanks to all at Division Dental !