Divorce Mediation Garden City

Mediation and Arbitration

Garden City, NY 11530

Closed Today Closed

divorcemediationgardencity.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
High Quality Results
Job well done. All issues thoughtfully discussed. All documents professionally prepared and filed. Simple process. Low rates. I had looked at different mediators and attorneys and definitely made the right choice.
A
5 years ago
Patient, Thorough & Thoughtful
Thank you for being patient, thorough and thoughtful. As you know, we each wasted over $10k on lawyers that accomplished very little in over 6 meetings and in only 3 productive meetings with you we were finished amazing. A great big thank you for all your help.
C
5 years ago
Quality
Extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Quality work. I highly recommend.
A
6 years ago
Professional & Helpful
I highly recommend this service! When I was looking to learn more about divorce I called for the free telephone consultation and I received really helpful information. I then used Divorce Mediation Garden City for my divorce and they took care of everything and I was divorced within a few months. Knowledgeable, caring, friendly and fair. Five stars and two thumbs up!
S
6 years ago
Thanks
Thanks for all your help. Everything went a lot quicker and easier then I thought. You really helped get us both through this difficult time. Your calm personality is a really plus. Thanks again!
B
6 years ago
Immediate Results
Everything was done just as discussed at our initial consultation. We had a draft document to review after the first meeting. All issues were thoroughly discussed and we were finished in just a couple of weeks. The flat rate was also a great deal. Thank you!
J
6 years ago
Really Helpful
Thanks for all your help. My friend had gone through a divorce in the courts and her legal fees were through the roof and it took her years. I was really happy with the mediation. Everything was fair and professional, it fit our budget and only took a few months. Thanks so much!
J
6 years ago
Good Decision
I was reluctant to move forward with a divorce as it was something my ex-wife had wanted to pursue more than me, but David was good at explaining all our options and explaining why mediation made more sense than litigation. He was also fair to both of us in the process. I am happy with the decision to choose mediation over going to court.
M
6 years ago
Thank You!
Thank you David for making this go easier than expected. You were friendly and patient and fair to us both. 5 star service - thanks again!
D
6 years ago
Great Service
NY Divorce Mediators really did a great job at helping me get divorced. Our mediator was knowledgeable about the divorce laws and really helped us reach an agreement that was detailed and fair to both sides. No stress. No drama. And a really great price compared to other mediators and lawyers. I highly recommend this service to anyone going through a divorce or separation.