Dixie Pediatric Dental

Dentist

368 East Riverside Dr.

Suite 6

St George, UT 84790

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dixiepediatricdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Excellent service and always on time!
My daughter has been going here for years and we love it! Great Dr.'s and the staff is so nice. Kids can watch movies when getting their teeth cleaned. They are always on time. I would highly recommend them!
J
1 week ago
Kind, Gentle Experience
I have been taking my children to Dr. Christensen for many years. I have always appreciated the way he talked to my children, remembering things about their life, and allowing them to be a part of the decisions (to a point :). My two of my three children have been particularly anxious about dental appointments. However, Dr. Christensen and his staff have always been accommodating and patient as it took time to get into their mouths. I really appreciate the respect they give me as a parent, and my children as human beings. Thank you Dixie Pediatric Dental!
J
1 week ago
Absolutely the BEST!
Dr Christensen and his staff are wonderful with kids and their parents! If I could give this dental office 100 stars I would!
R
2 weeks ago
Love!
Best dentist ever. He is wonderful with my kids. Talks to them like they matter. Always on time. You can tell right away that he cares about us. The kids are actually excited to go to the dentist. We love Dr Torres!!
C
3 weeks ago
Everyone is always so kind
My kids always love going there, we feel welcome, it’s clean, and our dentist is absolutely amazing!! (Torres) thank you!!
S
4 weeks ago
Kid friendly, parents approved
Big open room for little ones to play. Friendly staff. Tiny toilet for the little ones if they need to use the restroom. Dentist leaves the doors open so you feel like you're not trapped in. Arched doorways make you feel welcome. Glass door so you don't feel like they have something to hide. Emergency number so that if you need to contact him on a weekend. He fixed my sons broken tooth on a holiday Sunday!!
D
1 month ago
A most wonderful experience
I have a disabled son who has always had a difficult time handeling any kind of dental work. The assistant who worked with him was amazing. Her wonderful manor was like a miracle in all she was able to do on my son....cleaning, exrays, and all things involved in providing a most thorough checkup and cleaning. Doctor Christanson was kind personable and offered a more than ample amount of time speaking with us and examining my son. This whole office and staff are wonderful!!!
H
1 month ago
Amazing Staff!
Everyone was so nice and friendly!
S
1 month ago
A++
I have been going to Dixie Pediatric Dental for over 10 years. I had been to many dentists before that. I was so happy to find everything I was looking for in a dentist. My kids are never nervous and they know they are safe with Dr. Torres and Dr. Christensen . Also, they make my kids feel important and valued every time they come in.
A
1 month ago
Pediatric Dental is a wonderful dental office full of kind and patient staff. I have a son who can really struggle with anxiety when it comes to going to the dentist. Today he had to have tooth pulled, and as the tears were welling in his eyes, Dr Torres was calm and understanding and willing to work through it at his pace. He explained what he was doing each step of the way, trying to provide comfort for my sweet boy and making sure he was okay as the procedure progressed. Thank you. I would recommend this dental office hands down.