Dixie Pediatric Dental

Dentist

368 East Riverside Dr.

Suite 6

St George, UT 84790

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dixiepediatricdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Best pediatric dentist in town
Dr. Christensen is amazing. My daughter is severely disabled and he is amazing at keeping her calm and happy. His staff is absolutely amazing.
C
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Dixie Pediatrics gives amazing dental care. The employees are very kind. The Dentists, Dr Christensen and Dr Tyler, are very professional and treat each patient with special care. They’re very understanding and workable on payments. The children love their waiting room.
B
3 weeks ago
Great dentista
Great experience
L
1 month ago
Great Experience
This was out first experience at Dixie Pediatric Dental and I was blown away. My usually easy-going son does not like the dentist and we can't even drive by the previous children's dentist we used to visit without him throwing a fit, due to a bad x-ray experience. So I needed a place he wasn't familiar with. I had let the staff know beforehand that he tends to be a difficult patient and they really handled him in the best way possible. Everyone from the front office staff to the assistants and the dentist were amazing. They didn't push him to do anything he didn't want to do. They did what they could and a few times actually helped him get to a place where he felt comfortable to let them do a few things. He didn't scream and sob and throw fits like he has before and that was such a big step for him! Employees who weren't even helping us this visit would stop in to give words of encouragement and to talk to my son like a person, not just a patient. As a mom that means so much to me. At the end of the appointment the dentist took some time to explain their method and that they will work with us to hopefully get my son more comfortable with the dentist. I am just so happy to have found such an amazing office to take my son to and I would and will recommend them to anyone and everyone.
A
1 month ago
Amazing service.
Love the dentists @ Dixie Pediatric dental both are friendly and great with kids. My little girls face swelled up on one side and they got me in to their office even though they were closing to rule out any abscess. From previous visits I feel they do what best for the patients.
R
1 month ago
Excellence in dentistry and great chair side manner
We love not only both Dentists at Dixie Pediatrics due to compentency and great chair side manner but the front desk and hygienists are kind and friendly as well. ***** Five stars
M
2 months ago
Everyone is fantastic made my grandson first visit amazing. He was very scared when he got there they made him feel like he mattered to them. I would send anyone that asks me to you
R
2 months ago
Dr. C and crew care for the whole child, not just their teeth! I took my 18 month old for his first Dr visit, and they were most concerned about him not being too scared. Great office staff, too.
K
2 months ago
Friendly service
We always love coming into Dixie pediatric dental, everyone is so nice and friendly. My kids feel comfortable and enjoy their visit. The dentist know how to connect with my children and explain what they are doing and why it's important. Thank you to all staff for making every visit the best experience possible! You are all amazing!
D
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
We love Dixie Pediatric Dental. They are so friendly on time and just all around a great office! My kids don’t mind going to the dentist anymore!!!