Dixie Pediatric Dental

Dentist

368 East Riverside Dr.

Suite 6

St George, UT 84790

Open Today By Appointment

dixiepediatricdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Supportive, informative, and caring.
Did a great job putting caps on 2 of my kids. My kids enjoy going to check ups.
C
1 week ago
Very kind and careful
The dentist and assistant took the time to explain to my son what was happening next and made every effort to make him comfortable. On the way home we discussed how blessed we are to have such a kind dentist. My son mentioned he isn't afraid of dental visits like some of his friends. Thanks Pediatric Dental
S
1 week ago
fast and efficient
We have gone to Dixie pediatric dental for 10 years now. Dr. Christensen and Dr. Torres have gone out of their way to give our children great dental care. They are very thorough and gentle and I never have a long wait like I do in other Dr offices. They have also worked with us financially and given us great deals. I Highly recommend.
C
1 week ago
Exceptional Care!! The best Pediatric dentists in our area!
From the front desk to those who assist in the back, you can't go wrong. The dentists here have seen my children for five years. They have assisted in major teeth work down to the regular check up. They and their staff are very pleasant! These dentists will give your child the individual attention and care they need. Your childs comfort is their highest concern. Everyone I recommend to them has been so grateful! Do not hesitate and know your childs oral health will be in the hands of very skilled and knowledgable dentists! They have excellent bedside manner and are honest. Your children will love their dentists and you will love the positive experience from start to finish!
T
2 weeks ago
Professional, and kind people
My son went in for his 1st visit here but 2nd dental visit ever. The lady's worked so hard to make sure my son was happy and not scared. They let him tell them stories about his car so they would become friends. The Dr. then came in and asked if I had any concerns or questions. He answered all of them and even talked about the future plans.( My son even got some goodies) I highly recommend this place.
S
2 weeks ago
Awesome office
This office is great. The staff is awesome to work with. Very friendly & cute with my kids. And the Doctors (both of them) are the greatest. It doesn’t matter which one is working on my kids the other always make a comment & drops in to say hi. Such a great experience for my kids. Not everyone likes the dentist but my kids don’t mind going. Thanks Dixie Pediatric Dentist.
D
2 weeks ago
Quick and kind
We love DPD. They are great with our kids. Minimal if any wait time which is amazing!
C
3 weeks ago
Very kind and friendly care
R
1 month ago
Great Customer Service
I called on a Wednesday night with an issue that my six year old had. Even though we were new patients, they fit us in as soon as possible. All were friendly and made my son comfortable throughout the whole process. Loved it!
C
1 month ago
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
It’s always a delight to work with the staff at Dixie Pediatric Dental. I’ve been visiting their office for over 10 Years! They are very friendly, compassionate and professional. Dr. Christiansen and Dr. Torres are the best!