Dixie Pediatric Dental

Dentist

368 East Riverside Dr.

Suite 6

St George, UT 84790

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dixiepediatricdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
4 days ago
Professional
I’m so grateful for the patient and professional care at Dr Christensen’s office.
H
7 days ago
Funny and a friendly!
It’s really easy to get along with the dentists and nurses! Everyone is so nice.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
My daughter is 4 yrs old with learning disabilities, who becomes easily stressed by certain things that may seem little. The staff at Dixie pediatric dental are amazing. They may not be able to perform all tasks in they dental visit such as x-rays, but they are able to work around her disability and are able to keep her as comfortable as she could be at a dentist office. I would recommend them to anybody!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Torres is always patient and friendly with my special needs daughter.
S
4 weeks ago
Good for kids
Our 5 year old said the dentist was good—didn’t hurt, wasn’t scary, fixed his teeth, and he got a toy!
G
1 month ago
Personable and Sincere team.
The Dixie Pediatric Dental team is amazing! Every time I have come in for an appointment they have been so kind and sincere, honest and personable. I appreciate their work so much.
A
1 month ago
Awesome dentists and fantastic staff!
We love Dixie Pediatric Dental! Dr Christensen and Torres always remember each of our 5 kids and know exactly the issues they each have. They make every kid feel so comfortable and at ease in the dental chair. I know they are always honest with the treatments they recommend and always want them to be cost-effective as well. We are patients for life!
A
1 month ago
Awesome service!
We love this dentist office!
J
1 month ago
So helpful during a stressful time
After my daughter fell on her face on the playground equipment, I was worried about her teeth because she was bleeding and her mouth looked pretty bruised up. I called a few minutes before the office closed and they told me I could bring her in right then. When I got there, both Dr. Torres and Christensen showed concern. The assistants first took some X-rays, put the movie Frozen on, to calm her, and then Dr. Torres checked her teeth out. He found that with the fall she took, she gave herself a frenectomy. That explained why she was bleeding. Luckily her teeth were ok. I'm so grateful they got her in right away so I could have peace of mind! Thanks again for being so helpful and kind! I really appreciate every member of the Dixie Pediatric Dental team!!!
M
2 months ago
AMAZING office & staff !!! Each person in the office is SO caring & patient!!! We would recommend this office without hesitation!!!