Dixie Pediatric Dental

Dentist

368 East Riverside Dr.

Suite 6

St George, UT 84790

Open Today By Appointment

dixiepediatricdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Amazing dentists and staff. Love them all! Always enjoy taking my kiddos there!
J
3 weeks ago
Best pediatrics Dental in Saint George. Utah
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
The staff are all friendly at Dixie Pediatric Dental! When one assistant needed a hand with something, two were right there willing to pitch in. My daughter felt comfortable & looked forward to getting a light up toothbrush. Dr. Christensen has a calm demeanor that helps going to the dentist much less stressful. He is knowledgeable, thorough, and cares! I highly recommend!
C
4 weeks ago
Always the best Service highly Recommend
My children have been patients Since 2007. We love Dr. Christensen and his staff. I have four boy's and they look forward to every vist at Dixie Pediatric Dental. Dr. Christensen and his staff always go above and beyond! Thank you for being so kind ,helpful, Caring, Knowledgeable.
K
4 weeks ago
Great with nervous kids
Dixie Pediatric Dental has wonderful doctors who help my daughter, who is very nervous feel relaxed and they do a great job!
C
2 months ago
Amazing Care!
My son had a dental emergency and Dr. Torres and staff were amazing! We were able to come right in a everyone was so kind, compassionate and accommodating despite their busy waiting room. Dr. Torres was thorough and even personally followed up with us that afternoon to see how things were going. We have always received high quality care at Dixie Pediatric Dental from both Dr. Christensen and Dr. Torres. Today just topped that off. We definitely have the best dentists around!
K
2 months ago
Amazing staff quality work
We have been coming to Dixie Pediatric for about 13 years. We absolutely love everyone in the office and the dentist are the best!!!
C
2 months ago
Proffessional and kind.
From being kindly greeted upon arrival to when we walked out the door all of the staff was professional, friendly and kind. The staff interacted with my children in a manner that they felt comfortable and enjoyed the visit.
D
2 months ago
Most amazing people
My son who has Down Syndrome and autism went to the office today. The staff are so great with kids and people with disabilities it’s incredible. How lucky I am to have found a practice that has two wonderful doctors and also a wonderful staff. They are a god send.
J
3 months ago
Muy buen trabajo y muy agradables