Dixie Pediatric Dental

Dentist

368 East Riverside Dr.

Suite 6

St George, UT 84790

Open Today By Appointment

dixiepediatricdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Dr. C and crew care for the whole child, not just their teeth! I took my 18 month old for his first Dr visit, and they were most concerned about him not being too scared. Great office staff, too.
K
1 week ago
Friendly service
We always love coming into Dixie pediatric dental, everyone is so nice and friendly. My kids feel comfortable and enjoy their visit. The dentist know how to connect with my children and explain what they are doing and why it's important. Thank you to all staff for making every visit the best experience possible! You are all amazing!
D
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
We love Dixie Pediatric Dental. They are so friendly on time and just all around a great office! My kids don’t mind going to the dentist anymore!!!
S
1 week ago
Always Excellent care from Dr. Christensen and staff. Thank you!
K
2 weeks ago
Love this office. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for great pediatric dentist.
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly and over the top
I love no matter which dentist we visit with Dr Christensen or Dr Torres the other Dr always pops in to say hi. Both these gentlemen are awesome.
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly and over the top
I love no matter which dentist we visit with Dr Christensen or Dr Torres the other Dr always pops in to say hi. Both these gentlemen are awesome.
L
4 weeks ago
we were able to be seen right away they put all three kids in ,had the ex-rays,cleaning ,even some sealant and minor grinding away of some old filling( done by different dentist) and a thorough consultation with the dentist about each child ,they even answered our questions patiently,. all with in about 45 minutes! The staff is kind and had smiles for us and easy to talk with. We love our Dixie Pediatric Dental. we've been going for a few years now and really.... it's the Best.
C
1 month ago
Professional and so friendly with my kids.
They are so awesome with my kids. We have been coming here for 10 years because the service is fantastic! Highly recommend!
V
1 month ago
The Very Best!
I Love Dixie Pediatric Dental they are amazing with the children. They are so Awesome, so kind and caring they will fit you in when your child looses a crown or is hurting. Thank you so much! I recommend them to all my friends for their children! We are so lucky! We have been going to them for a long time they are the best!