Dixie Pediatric Dental

Dentist

368 East Riverside Dr.

Suite 6

St George, UT 84790

Open Today By Appointment

dixiepediatricdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Best Pediactric Dentist EVER!! :D
I’ve never been happier with a pediactric dentist & office!! Dixie Pediatric Dental really is the most kind, caring, professional & amazing team I’ve ever found!! My kids actually LOVE going to the dentist because they know they’ll be treated with kindness, respect & love. If you’re looking for a pediactric dentist, stop looking because you’ve found them!! I’ll never take my kids to another dentist, because Dixie Pediatric Dental really is the best :)
R
6 days ago
It was good to get my tooth fixed, and it wasn’t scary.
R
6 days ago
It was good to get my tooth fixed, and it wasn’t scary.
T
3 weeks ago
No better choice!
All four of my children are patients of Dixie Pediatric Dental. I have been more than pleased with the staff and both Doctors. Even when my son knocked his two front teeth in half i never a tennis accident, Dr. Torres came in at night to fix him up, save what was left of the existing teeth and even Bob Rossed him new sections of teeth that were irreparable! The Doctors are both very down to earth and beyond patient with their young customers. I wouldn’t take my kids anywhere else!
K
3 weeks ago
Thumbs Up
We have been patients in this office for several years and have loved Dr. Christensen and Dr. Lopez. The care they provide is phenomenal. They genuinely care about each individual patient and their family. From the front office staff, billing, the assistants and the doctors, everyone Ian kind and considerate and make bringing kids to the dentist easy. We will continue to travel from south central Utah to see these dentists.
R
3 weeks ago
Great Experience, and Best pediatric dentist
My Kids had a great experience at their check-ups. I was referred by a close friend to Dixie Pediatric Dental, and were so glad we switch. Thanks
G
1 month ago
Excellent Experience
Dixie Pediatric Dental has an excellent team. My daughter gags easy so muliple staff jumped in to make sure xrays went as quick as possible. My other child doesn't like mint flavor & they made sure to hunt down strawberry paste just for her. Everyone is kind, helpful, informative, and genuinely cares for my kids! Highly Recommend!
K
1 month ago
Best pediatric dentist
We love going to Dr Christensen. The staff is friendly and my kids enjoy going. I highly recommend Dixie Pediatric.
S
2 months ago
Best pediatric dentist in town
Dr. Christensen is amazing. My daughter is severely disabled and he is amazing at keeping her calm and happy. His staff is absolutely amazing.
C
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Dixie Pediatrics gives amazing dental care. The employees are very kind. The Dentists, Dr Christensen and Dr Tyler, are very professional and treat each patient with special care. They’re very understanding and workable on payments. The children love their waiting room.