Dixie Pediatric Dental

Dentist

368 East Riverside Dr.

Suite 6

St George, UT 84790

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dixiepediatricdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Best place ever
Dr. Christensen is amazing I've been taking my special needs daughter to him for years now. I feel like we are family when were there the whole staff is amazing
A
2 weeks ago
Wish we had come here from the beginning
My son is scared of the dentist from a previous office we had gone to. So coming in he cries. Both Drs here are SO patient with him! Calming him down and making him feel better! We always leave with “oh, that wasn’t so bad!” It doesn’t matter if he’s getting a cleaning or teeth pulled. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
S
2 weeks ago
Very friendly & professional
Love this office. Both Dr. go out of their way to say hi & talk to you. Remember some of the things about what you talked about in previous visits. Very friendly & great work. Love all the staff too.
R
4 weeks ago
Great dentist!
I sent my 16-year old to his appointment by himself and he said the visit went well, they were kind and helped him schedule his next 6 mo. appointment
L
1 month ago
In quickly. Solved the problem. Left with a happy kiddo.
Got my daughter in quickly. Treated her pain with kindness and solved the problem in minutes. I love this place.
C
1 month ago
Soooo cute with my kids!
Dixie pediatric dental is so professional and experienced! They are so patient and sweet with my kids.
S
2 months ago
Best pediatric dentist!
My children started going to Dixie Pediatric Dental when they first opened their office. We’ve moved around quite a bit and tried other dentists but always went back to them no matter how far away we were. (In Colorado we traveled over twelve hours to appointments). We always felt they were getting the best genuine care possible. Thank you Dixie Pediatric!
T
2 months ago
Very personalized
I feel like Dr. Torres takes a personal interest in my kids, he always remembers them and talks to them about the things they have going on in their lives. It makes us all feel at ease and we really trust him. Dr. Christensen popped in to say hi even though we weren’t even his patient’s today. Just really great guys. I feel like they genuinely care about my kids.
A
2 months ago
Shows so much compassion towards chIldren
We love Dixie pediatric dental ! The dentists show so much compassion towards the kids and really get to know them . They notice if they are uncomfortable and do what they can to fix that . They truly care about them and remember their fears. The staff is so nice and easy to talk to. I am already dreading the day when my kids turn 18 and can’t go to Dixie pediatric dental!
D
2 months ago
Caring, respectful staff
I am so pleased with my experience so far with this office. My special needs son had an emergency situation and they took him in immediately. They greeted me and my son with kindness and concern. Dr. Christensen asked me all about my son, present and historical, to get a clear picture of his needs. I felt like he truly cared about helping my son, where most offices have stopped working on special needs individuals. I would recommend this doctor and office highly!