Dixon Orthodontic Dental Group

Orthodontist

5627 Oberlin Dr.

Suite 100

San Diego, CA 92121

Closed Today Closed

dixonortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Love Dixon Ortho
We love Dr.Dixon! They offer everything from pediatric dentistry up and including braces etc. Cuteous friendly staff and great doctors! My daughters love if!
D
3 months ago
My both children are with Dr. Brenda. We love her. My girl 's smile is beautiful because her teeth looks so good after treatment .
K
4 months ago
Top notch service
My third child just started orthodontic treatment with Dr Hunt. We have been coming to this office for about 17 years. I have been very happy with all care received from Dr Hunt and the rest of the staff.
S
6 months ago
Genuine
The most genuine orthodontist I have come across.She did not push for having the treatment started like others did.Although I have seen her just once for consultations,I like her,and that is based on my experience with 3 orthodontists.
J
9 months ago
Friendly, professional, straight forward and knowledgeable
We recommend Dixon Dental all around! Adult, Pediatric and Orthodontic! They see our entire family.
M
10 months ago
Quick, professional and friendly.
Love this place. Been taking both my girls for a few years now, and they are knowledgeable, flexible and understand individual needs. Highly recommend Dr. Hunt.
C
10 months ago
Ortho “squeeze in”!
My retainer was broken and Dr. Hunt’s staff worked me in. They were able to smooth and repair and I was on my way to work. Love Dr. Hunt and her gentle expertise.
T
11 months ago
PROFESSIONAL! KNOWLEDGEABLE!
What a wonderful experience today! Dr. Brenda has such a kind bedside/chair side manner and answered all my questions. All treatment plans were explained fully and I have a better sense of direction after my visit. I highly recommend this orthodontist to anyone in need of specialty care. They make you feel like family.
Response from Dixon Orthodontic Dental Group
Thank you for your kind words
E
1 year ago
Great people and made my son so comfortable!
Response from Dixon Orthodontic Dental Group
Thank you so much.
M
1 year ago
Great service .as usual