D.J. Bickers, DDS

Dentist

320 Winding River Ln

Ste 201

Charlottesville, VA 22911

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

djbickers.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
1 week ago
Dr. Bickers was very thorough and efficient. The staff is very friendly!
C
2 weeks ago
Teamwork
Even the routine cleanings are quick and painless because of the skill of Haley but also because she listens to me. They got my films from another dentist so I did not have to repeat them, and this took a little time and effort. And my little problem brought others into the mix with things to try. They clearly all like what they do and they enjoy working together so w have a good time. Who would ever think they would have a good time at the dentist! Dr Bickers sets a great example and it seems to be a joyful place. Thank you Dawn and Shanna, Haley and Dr Bickers.
R
3 weeks ago
prompt and helpful
i was able to get in on short notice with an issue. Care was professional, quick and helpful!
J
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist
DJ and his team are true professionals. They make you feel comfortable and the process easy. The work is exceptional and they always follow up to make sure you are well. I recommend them to all of my friends and colleagues.
L
3 weeks ago
quality and professional service in exam and cleaning. especially liked the review of what was going to be done and overall detail of assessment bone, teeth and gums
I have to say I was impressed that Dr Bickers knew about each of my teeth without referencing anything-what they looked like, what a good plan for treatment would be for soon and in the future. Pleasant interaction. Thank you
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent service...no pain, always explaining things so I could understand what was going on! Everyone friendly and nice from the time you enter until the time you leave! Never had a better dentist!!1
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service, state of the art facility and professional friendly staff!
All of our family members receive their dental care from Dr. D.J. Bickers practice; from 5 years old to 60 years old. The staff are always extremely professional and friendly, while understanding and accommodating of our needs. The office setting and dental equipment used are all state of the art. The facility is always clean, easily accessible while located on the first floor of a new and modern building with front door parking. This practice makes every effort to move the patients through in a timely and efficient manner while never feeling rushed. We love this dental practice! Dr. Bickers and the professional staff are a pleasure to see on a regular basis.
B
4 weeks ago
Wonderful service!
DJ and team are simply the best. Highly recommended!
K
1 month ago
The experience and service is nothing but outstanding from the time you walk thru the door until you walk out!
I have always known Dr. Bickers to be most professional and always confident and reassuring about all procedures he has ever done on me. He always discusses the options and makes great choices. I feel very lucky and blessed to have him as my dentist.
M
1 month ago
A great time at the dentist
My 10-year loves going to Dr. Bickers. He was excited all week, and it lived up to expectations. I don't know how Bickers does it. But it is amazing