DJM Renovation

Roofer

115 N Pennsylvania Ave

Apollo, PA 15613

General Contractor: PA108166
Open Today 24 Hours

roofingapollo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Amazing work, turn around time and, price!
If you're looking to get work done on your home and need a company you can trust DJM Renovation is hands down the best choice! Excellent customer service, excellent work, fast turn around time, amazing price and everything will get explained that is going on and you will not have to worry about surprises or hidden cost. Save your self the time and research this guy is the way to go. Highly recommended for any job
J
2 years ago
Consummate Professionals
DJM replaced the roof on our 1890 Victorian home- a roof that other contractors were afraid to touch. The work involved required restructuring the entire roof and rebuilding a tower room that had partially collapsed. David guided us through the process step by step and provided the expertise to let us realize our dreams for our home. And he provided a lifetime warranty on all his work- I never have to worry about my roof again. Thanks, DJM!
J
2 years ago
meticulous attention to detail
Had a job that needed to be done in a timely matter. Dave responded quickly with a fair bid. After accepting his bid, he showed up at the scheduled time and kept in constant contact with me on any problems that occurred during construction. Very professional person and easy to talk to. I would highly recommend him to my family and friends.
J
2 years ago
Great to have the underside of the deck roof protected from the wood borers and other insects
The work of this contractor is very good. He is very conscienscous about completing the work on time and for a reasonable price. The soffit and fascia looked excellent under the deck roof. All work is very neat and performed in a professional manner. He started at the time he said he would and completed the work on time. I highly recommend this contractor.
A
3 years ago
DJM = Did Just Marvelous!
Hiring David of DJM Renovations was a smart move on our part! He is a polite, intelligent, hard-working contractor who did a fantastic job - from his first day through clean-up the last day. David converted our 3 bedrooms from a 1980's reminiscence into a 2015 delight! He removed wood paneling, dropped ceilings, old carpeting/padding and disposed of it all. David framed in new closets and painted after the plasterer was finished. He also stained and varnished all trim and closets along with the new interior doors. He arrived promptly every morning and put in 10 -12 hours before finishing for the day. He did this all within the time frame we requested without delays or excuses. I will definitely use his services again!
A
3 years ago
DJM = Did Just Marvelous!
Hiring David of DJM Renovations was a smart move on our part! He is a polite, intelligent, hard-working contractor who did a fantastic job - from his first day through clean-up the last day. David converted our 3 bedrooms from a 1980's reminiscence into a 2015 delight! He removed wood paneling, dropped ceilings, old carpeting/padding and disposed of it all. David framed in new closets and painted after the plasterer was finished. He also stained and varnished all trim and closets along with the new interior doors. He arrived promptly every morning and put in 10 -12 hours before finishing for the day. He did this all within the time frame we requested without delays or excuses. I will definitely use his services again!
J
3 years ago
Honest, Trustworthy, Competent, Reliable
The title pretty well says it all. I'm retired and active - used to do *everything* myself, but over the last 2 years I've come to rely on DJM for projects involving lifting, ladders, and all-day stamina. DJM has been very reliable - arriving on time and working until the job is done. Nothing "left hanging" while waiting for materials or help - very important on roofing jobs. DJM has done both interior (framing and drywall) and exterior (roof and gutter) work for me and I am totally pleased with the quality and price.
R
3 years ago
The DJM Experience
They come. They go. They don't leave a mess! When my front proch roof was put on, the underside was never covered. This was an invitation to wasps, birds and carpenter bees. While I was at work, DJM came and solved the problem for me. When I came home, not only did the porch roof look finished, and the only trace that they had been there was a little sawdust! Thanks DJM. I'll be calling you about the fence gate and the back porch steps!!
T
3 years ago
Great work!
DJM has performed a lot of work for us. A new deck, new roof, new basement steps. Also installed all new trim in our kitchen and dining room, as well as some other smaller jobs. Work is professional and done in a timely manner. Will not call anyone else for our home repair and renovations!!
P
3 years ago
I would hire DJM Renovation for any job for which needed I a professional.
I hired DJM Renovation to put a new roof on my home and deck. They took the old shingles off, replaced damaged boards and installed new paper and shingles. They recommended a better shingle than my old ones. They were efficient, knowledgeable, courteous, pleasant and very neat. The job was completed quickly and their cleanup was excellent. Everything was removed from the site and I didn't so much as find a nail left behind on the ground. They removed a damaged 3'x6' glass panel in my greenhouse and replaced it. They installed a kitchen fan/light for me, leaving no trace of a mess. I would and have recommended DJM Renovations.