DK Dental Group

Dentist

349 E Northfield Rd.

Suite 214

Livingston, NJ 07039

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dkdentalnj.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
10 hours ago
High quality service
Excellent
E
3 days ago
Looking forward to my next visit
I'm sure there is a lot of people who dread a trip to the dentist. Well, not if your dentist is Dr. Kutcher. The magic begins with the receptionist. The best hygienists I have ever been to. They make you feel at ease, clean and healthy. Dr. Kutcher is an excellent dentist whose main priority is making sure his patients are comfortable and get the best dentistry he can offer. thank you so much
J
4 weeks ago
Love everyone @ DK Dental!!! I travel 75 miles just to see the Dr. K, best care around!
P
1 month ago
Profesional and very good service,and friendly
All the staff its great
M
1 month ago
Emergency Care top quality !
I have experienced sharp pain for few days and called office without any appointment. Staff was very friendly and caring and they told me to come in ASAP. I was taken first as soon as Doctor came to work with out any problem. Doctor did everything he could to fix my tooth and now I am pain free!!! Thank you and highly recommend Dr Kucher. He really cares about his patients.
A
1 month ago
Good service
I had a good experience with my cleaning today. Natalia did a great job. I'm very happy and will be coming back for any future dental needs.
M
1 month ago
fantastic
I brought my two young children and they had the best visit, the dentist made them laugh and feel comfortable, they had a great time.
Z
3 months ago
High quality 5 stars service
It’s the best dentist and staff that you could ever go to! Not only profesional but also kind. They gave us a hand spa treatment because I was feeling a little nervous It was a great experience from start to finish, very happy!
S
3 months ago
One of the Best!
I have been coming here for years, and the service just keeps getting better and better!
Response from DK Dental Group
It is our absolute pleasure to help you with all your dental needs. Thank you for such a warm review, it is greatly appreciated. Dr. Kucher and Staff!
M
3 months ago
Happy
Everyone in the office is helpful and kind!
Response from DK Dental Group
Thank you!