DK Dental Group

Dentist

349 E Northfield Rd.

Suite 214

Livingston, NJ 07039

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dkdentalnj.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
High quality
This office is very professional, timely and friendly. The paraffin hand treatment was perfect in calming my dental visit and all personal were great. I would recommend this dental office to anyone.
J
3 weeks ago
Great first dental experience
Very friendly staff, Vicky a very thorough dental hygienist. Tour of the hospital was something new and a great concept. Dr Kucher was good. I strongly recommend it.
R
4 weeks ago
The best dental office
This office never fails from reception desk to all the dental services. Both of my sons had cleaning with Maya. Maya is very professional, knowledgeable and gentle. THANK YOU
F
1 month ago
Great doctor and lovely staff. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
First time I came to DK Dental for a check up and cleaning using a Groupon. I liked the office and most importantly their staff for the professional attitude and attention to my specific needs. I received a detailed treatment plan with a cost break down upon the check up and returned to see doctor Kucher for treatment later. I couldn't be more satisfied. A fIlling was successfully done faster than I ever experienced, painless (I opted to reject anesthesia), and resulted in a smooth, like new tooth. The whole visit took me 30-35 mins, no wait time. I paid the exact amount specified in the treatment plan. Nothing to complain about, really. Now I am looking forward to taking to Dr. Kucher my kids.
R
2 months ago
Excellent!
P
3 months ago
Great experience
Great staff and great service. Vicky did an excellent job cleaning my teeth, looking forward to my follow ups.
S
3 months ago
Excellent!
Great Staff and dentist.
R
3 months ago
Great Experience
The staff was polite and friendly. The office clean and modern. I drove a long distance to get there based on others reviews. It was worth it.
L
3 months ago
Me encanto el trabajo todos muy bellas personas mil gracias son los mejores 😍