DK Dental Group

Dentist

349 E Northfield Rd.

Suite 214

Livingston, NJ 07039

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dkdentalnj.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
The best dental care from a top notch team
Dr. Kucher and staff are always timely and thorough in providing service. I always leave with a smile and a great goodie bag of dental products! The office is clean and comfortable. They are great with the appointment reminder calls. Thank you so much!
P
1 week ago
Very professional
Very proffesional
L
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Service!
Very friendly, professional, great service. I love Dr. Kutchner, he is fantastic. The office staff, the nurses, everybody that works there is great. Today I was seen for an oral surgery procedure by the other Dr. that works there, I forgot her name -so sorry! - and she was amazing as well. Thank you!!
R
3 weeks ago
Dr. Kucher never fails!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Dr Kucher was able to see me on urgent basis as I broke my front tooth. Everything from reception to the end was great. Friendly and Professional environment as ALWAYS!!!!!!!!!!!!
D
1 month ago
This is by far the best dentist I’ve ever been. Natalia, the hygienist is gentle and so thorough. I go 3x times a year to see her. Dr. Kutchner is honest and a great dentist. I’ve had 2 fillings in his office a few years ago and they’re still perfect. The whole office staff is friendly and I am never waiting more than 2 mins for my appointment. I cannot say enough about them
R
1 month ago
Personable and professional.
A
2 months ago
Friendly, professional and fairly priced!
DK Dental is our family dentistry and we all love going there for them being professional, time efficient, honest, not pushy about expensive treatment options and friendly. Convenient working hours and no problem making a hygienist appointment make my life easier. Recently, they have gone even further in making their patients happy - they offer paraffin wax hand wrapping during the treatment; relaxing and no extra charge. Kind of untraditional for a dentist office but what a pleasant touch!
A
3 months ago
The best in and around town dental service!
Yesterday, I had an appointment with Dr. Kutcher. Earlier diagnostic by another doctor was that I needed a root canal work. After examining, Dr. Kutcher told me all I actually needed was a simple filling! What a relief - relief from both a dreaded, at the minimum, an uncomfortable physical procedure and possible financial burden as well. Dr. Kutcher is an expert, patient, understanding and so likable professional. His lovely nurse Irena was also very attentive and knowledgeable. No wonder Dr Kutcher and his staff, especially our friend for a long time Yuba have been my husband's most trusted professionals. Now, they are mine too!
R
3 months ago
very professional and kind.
S
3 months ago
Excellent service
Consistently high quality service, even if it’s an emergency.