DK Dental Group

Dentist

349 E Northfield Rd.

Suite 214

Livingston, NJ 07039

Open Today By Appointment

dkdentalnj.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Great Experience at New Dental Office!
Staff was wonderful, dentist was great and everything went smoothly. Found a new dental office. Would definitely recommend!
E
2 days ago
Best dentist , great team
My family are being patients of Dr. Kucher for 15 years. We moved to Pennsylvania and live 2 hours away, but still coming back to see Dr. Kucher for all dental procedures. DK Dental has amazing staff, always accommodates our appointments and provides the best service.
A
1 week ago
Professionals Who Really Care
Dr. Kutcher and his staff are some of the most professional people I have ever met! When I need a dentist I come up from South Carolina and he is always there for me. He is great, caring, professional, honest and trustworthy. What a pleasure!
Response from DK Dental Group
Thank you Alex! Your review is greatly appreciated! Thank you for trusting our office for your dental care over the years.
C
1 week ago
Worth the trip from NYC
I live in NYC and have to take an hour bus ride in to get to DK dental. It's worth every minute. Great service, no hassle, and on time appointments. Can't get that in NYC.
Response from DK Dental Group
We appreciate you coming to our office from the NYC commute. Your review is greatly appreciated! Thank you again. We look forward to giving you a pleasant experience when you're at our office.
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional
My both kids had cleaning with Maya last Saturday, both of them left with a huge smile on their faces mentioning how great it feels and no pain at all. Office staff as always is very attentive and professional.
Response from DK Dental Group
It is our absolute pleasure to help you with all your dental needs. Thank you for such a warm review, it is greatly appreciated. Dr. Kucher and Staff!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and great service from Dr. Kucher and his entire staff at DK Dental! I have been a patient for many years and always consistent!
Response from DK Dental Group
It is our absolute pleasure to help you with all your dental needs Mila. Thank you for the review, it is greatly appreciated. Dr. Kucher and Staff!
R
1 month ago
Professional office with amazing staff
Had my cleaning this morning with Maya. Everything was great. Definitely recommend Dr Kucher and Maya for cleanings.
Response from DK Dental Group
It is our absolute pleasure to help you with all your dental needs. Thank you for such a warm review, it is greatly appreciated. Dr. Kucher and Staff!
N
1 month ago
Amazing with our 3 year old
We were nervous about our 3 year old's first visit to the dentist and everyone there made sure she was comfortable and engaged. Dr. Kutcher was so amazing at getting our daughter to happily engage in the process! We love our new dentist!!
Response from DK Dental Group
It is our absolute pleasure to help you with all your dental needs. Thank you for such a warm review, it is greatly appreciated. Dr. Kucher and Staff!
T
1 month ago
Incredible customer service and bed side manner
The staff is warm and highly professional. Dr Kucher speaks and works on you with a twinkle in his eyes. He is highly competent and empathetic! AND his prices are fair & affordable. Best dental experience I have ever had.
Response from DK Dental Group
It is our absolute pleasure to help you with all your dental needs. Thank you for such a warm review, it is greatly appreciated. Dr. Kucher and Staff!
M
2 months ago
The very best dentist I've ever had
I cannot express just how amazing DK Dental group has been to me. From the moment I found them to all the extensive work I've needed, they have been like magical tooth fairies lol. I was terrified of going to the dentist after having horrible experiences in the past that not only scarred me to a certain extent but left me with a lot of dental issues. Dr. Kutcher is a complete gentlemen who is extremely patient, kind and caring. His entire practice is built around patient care and comfort. His office staff ( Keyanna is an absolute gem!), dental assistance, hygienist, etc... are some of the sweetest and genuinely nice group of people I've ever met/seen! The dentist can be scary but they make everything so easy. I needed multiple procedures. I was given a printed plan on what the course of treatment would be and they laid out all payments so there weren't any surprises. If you know you need to go, give them a try. I am beyond lucky and grateful to have them :)
Response from DK Dental Group
It is our absolute pleasure to help you with all your dental needs. Thank you for such a warm review, it is greatly appreciated. Dr. Kucher and Staff!