DK Dental Group

Dentist

349 E Northfield Rd.

Suite 214

Livingston, NJ 07039

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dkdentalnj.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Wonderful Doctor and staff, super pleasant experience.
M
2 weeks ago
Top-notch professional with a heart
We've been with Dr. Kucher for well over a decade - family and many friends that we referred there - we all share the same view that in today's competitive environment a dentist with his qualifications and attention to each patient is almost impossible to find. G-d Bless your heart, doctor.
S
1 month ago
The staff and Dr. Kucher are extremely nice
Response from DK Dental Group
Thank you for your review!
M
1 month ago
Always a pleasure to visit. Best staff and dentist
A
1 month ago
Professional, caring and easy to communicate
I was introduced to Dr. Kucher several years ago by a coworker and I would highly recommend him to anyone who is searching for a great and experienced dentist. He knows his job the result is excellent. His staff is very friendly and they treat patients with respect. I promise you that from your first visit you would not be disappointed, his work speaks volumes.
Response from DK Dental Group
Thank you for your review!
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Entire office is a pleasure. Always a great experience!
Response from DK Dental Group
Thank you for your review!
A
2 months ago
Wonderful, friendly and very professional service
Very attentive dental assistant, Vickie who did a wonderful job cleaning my implants and instructed me how to keep up good cleaning habits.
Response from DK Dental Group
Thank you for your review!
J
2 months ago
Best service, friendliest people
Fun going to the dentist? Imagine that! Well with Dr. Kucher's office it is a joy to visit the dentist. Professionalism and talent from all of his staff is of the highest caliber. Dr. Kucher is a very talented dentist who has enthusiasm for his profession and compassion for his patients. I have had cleanings, xrays, and implants in his office.
Response from DK Dental Group
Thank you for your review!
R
2 months ago
This place NEVER fails
Had my 6 month cleaning with Maya. As always was taken on time, cleaning experience was above any expectations, office staff is friendly and knowledgeable. My whole family loves DK Dental Group!!!!!!!!!!
P
2 months ago
High quality service
Excellent