Dlight Dental

Dentist

Rockville, MD 20850

Open Today By Appointment

dlightdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
Doctor Desta made me feel comfortable and took the time to explain everything to me. The staff is so friendly. I highly recommend this dentist. I have put off going to the dentist for years from prior bad experiences and it was a relief to find Doctor Desta 👍
M
1 month ago
I hate the dentist- they were great
There’s nothing more I hate then going to the dentist. The doctor did a great job! Talked and walked me through everything. It was over before I knew it.
A
2 months ago
Dr. Li goes the extra mile and puts her patients' needs first! I had implants done by her and am satisfied with the care she provided. She is very knowledgeable as well. The office is clean and the staff is friendly and professional.
B
3 months ago
Everything was explained in detail. The office is clean and orderly. The staff are very professional.
T
3 months ago
It was a pleasant feeling that I experienced from the moment I walk in. Staff and the equipment was the best.
N
5 months ago
Tooth extraction
My first experience with dental extraction and it was a smooth process. Dr. Desta was very gentle and fast. I have found my new dentist!! I definitely recommend him.
R
5 months ago
Great team of professionals!
I was a patient here before the change in ownership and now have recommended Dr. Desta to my friends and the feedback I have gotten is very positive. Good work by him and his team!
T
6 months ago
Engaging, Professional, Warm
I love this office. I thought when Dr. Emad sold her practice that there would be a drop off in experience, talent, and personal engagement. Not!
S
6 months ago
High Quality Service
DLight Dental delivers timely and high quality service to its clients. Staff is also flexible in meeting your needs
D
7 months ago
Professional, super friendly and gentle!
Everyone at this practice is so friendly! They’re also so gentle with your teeth and sensitive to your pain, sensitivity and needs. I highly recommend this practice!