Dlight Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dlightdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly
Booking was prompt, registration was quite easy, we were attended to promptly even though this was our 1st time at the dentist. Everyone was courteous and knowledgeable and help myself and my wife through the entire process. Luckily they accepted smiles too so registered my kids immediately. Overall we got a 5star treatment
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Efficient Service
Needed only a cleaning, but in and out with a smile in no time at all.
L
2 months ago
Professional & kind
I was glad to see they took Saturday patients as I had an emergency ( days of pain out of town) filling need. Only bad thing was I said I’d prefer not having anymore x-rays as I have thyroid issues. But they took 2 to see if it really was only a cavity problem. I should’ve put my foot down. Wonderful staff& a highly professional Dr Desta took care of me. I’d recommend Dlight Dental to everyone.
T
2 months ago
Outstanding professional service
Excellent service from Dr Li and the technician!!
J
3 months ago
Great visit. Out in 30 minutes
Got X-Rays and a cleaning and was out in 30 minutes. They looked up my insurance to make sure it was covered
R
3 months ago
Very good job. I will be back soon...
L
4 months ago
Doctor Desta made me feel comfortable and took the time to explain everything to me. The staff is so friendly. I highly recommend this dentist. I have put off going to the dentist for years from prior bad experiences and it was a relief to find Doctor Desta 👍
M
4 months ago
I hate the dentist- they were great
There’s nothing more I hate then going to the dentist. The doctor did a great job! Talked and walked me through everything. It was over before I knew it.
A
6 months ago
Dr. Li goes the extra mile and puts her patients' needs first! I had implants done by her and am satisfied with the care she provided. She is very knowledgeable as well. The office is clean and the staff is friendly and professional.
B
6 months ago
Everything was explained in detail. The office is clean and orderly. The staff are very professional.