Dlight Dental

Dentist

1212 New York Ave. NW

Ste. 425

Washington, DC 20005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

washingtonmetrocenterdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Always on time
I love this dentist and his office: consistently on time w/ each and every appointment, and the staff is consistently knowledgeable, pleasant and professional.
P
3 months ago
Service was Excellent
The staff are very professional and concerned about your treatment. Dr. Valle and Dr.Lee provided detail treatment plans as well as cost.
D
6 months ago
Best experience in years
Really positive reviews I usually greet with suspicion these days - definitely a bot. But honestly, I've been through several dental services in downtown recently that just weren't great for a number of reasons. Dr. Oscar Valle-Cintron was fabulous - in terms of spending time, explaining, expertise. Hygienist is/ are very friendly, professional, don't talk too much, don't talk too little, etc. And scheduling - no random mixups ("you thought you had an appointment today?"). Overall very great.
F
6 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Kim is the Dental Hygienist and X-Ray Technician who treated me in an outstanding manner. Very meticulous, patient, and very friendly, she made me feel special and took every opportunity to make me comfortable during my visit. Most importantly, my teeth have never felt so thoroughly clean! Dr. Lee examined my teeth in a very professional manner and gave me a positive report. I'll definitely be back in six months for my regular visit!
J
7 months ago
Great Friendly Service
I had an overall great experience visiting this office. Every team member there was extremely welcoming and professional. There was no wait time. They were thorough in the service they provide and took the time to address any question I had. I went back to work right after my appointment and started recommending the office to my co-workers :)
W
8 months ago
Dental appointment
Great experience, The Staff is absolutely wonderful,friendly , professional
L
8 months ago
Excelent service,the best.
W
9 months ago
Excellent Experience
The Doctors are very knowledgeable and professional they are Fabulous, The Staff are very Friendly and Very Professional as well, I will definitely be coming back . Thank you. You all are Awesome People 😊
L
9 months ago
Excellent service
This dental office consistently provides great service and the team is extremely patient service oriented.
T
9 months ago
Excellent
Friendly, professional, quick. No waiting and everything done right.