Dlight Dental

Dentist

1212 New York Ave. NW

Ste. 425

Washington, DC 20005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dlightdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff and very helpful
J
1 month ago
Efficient
Been going here for years. Always, always, precisely on time with appointments. Extremely articulate, competent and professional. I never feel like i'm being sold a thing too.
D
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I was greeted with a smile. The staff was friendly. The building and office was beautiful. The staff person had to take my X-ray twice but, she was very patient. The only drawback is that the location doesn’t have parking for patients.
A
4 months ago
Life savers!
I was visiting DC on a trip with my niece, and one of my veneers popped off:( I called several offices, none of which were much help. Dlight Dental was awesome—they got me in quickly and were able to recement my veneer!! They saved me so much embarrassment! They were very kind, friendly, and informative. I could not have asked for a better experience!!!
L
5 months ago
Love my new Dentist
From checking in with the receptionist, to the x-rays with the hygienist, to the consultation AND cleaning both preformed by Dr. Oscar Valle-Cintron, I enjoyed every step of my first visit to this office. The office came highly recommend by a collogue. I'm so glad I decided to give them a try.
P
5 months ago
Kind, caring and knowledgeable!
Dr. Li and her staff of amazing women helped me through a tooth extraction and I was very impressed with their sensitivity and expertise. I have bad anxiety especially at the dentist but the doctor and her assistants talked me through everything so patiently and made me feel safe and I’m very grateful to them! Would recommend to anyone looking for a doctor who listens and really cares and is fast and as pain free as can be expected in dental procedures.
F
6 months ago
Very professional
The team is very professional and friendly, you don't feel like suffering while visiting the dentist. You really receive a high quality treatment.
K
6 months ago
Ms. Kim was AMAZING! I felt so taken care of. She made sure I was comfortable and understood everything that was happening. Dr. Valle's bedside was so nice and genuine. He made sure to take the time with me to explain the big picture. My favorite part -- no guilt trips about not flossing as much as I should! We all could do better, and we all KNOW better. But I never felt like a bad person or scolded like I have leaving other dentists' offices. Facility is so clean and nice! I will always come here.
T
7 months ago
Outstanding!
Doctors Li, Valle, the hygienist Kim, as well as the entire staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and inspiring! We are so thankful to have found Dlight Dental.
J
9 months ago
Always on time
I love this dentist and his office: consistently on time w/ each and every appointment, and the staff is consistently knowledgeable, pleasant and professional.