Dlight Dental

Dentist

1212 New York Ave. NW

Ste. 425

Washington, DC 20005

Open Today By Appointment

dlightdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 month ago
Very professional
The team is very professional and friendly, you don't feel like suffering while visiting the dentist. You really receive a high quality treatment.
K
1 month ago
Ms. Kim was AMAZING! I felt so taken care of. She made sure I was comfortable and understood everything that was happening. Dr. Valle's bedside was so nice and genuine. He made sure to take the time with me to explain the big picture. My favorite part -- no guilt trips about not flossing as much as I should! We all could do better, and we all KNOW better. But I never felt like a bad person or scolded like I have leaving other dentists' offices. Facility is so clean and nice! I will always come here.
T
2 months ago
Outstanding!
Doctors Li, Valle, the hygienist Kim, as well as the entire staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and inspiring! We are so thankful to have found Dlight Dental.
J
4 months ago
Always on time
I love this dentist and his office: consistently on time w/ each and every appointment, and the staff is consistently knowledgeable, pleasant and professional.
P
6 months ago
Service was Excellent
The staff are very professional and concerned about your treatment. Dr. Valle and Dr.Lee provided detail treatment plans as well as cost.
D
9 months ago
Best experience in years
Really positive reviews I usually greet with suspicion these days - definitely a bot. But honestly, I've been through several dental services in downtown recently that just weren't great for a number of reasons. Dr. Oscar Valle-Cintron was fabulous - in terms of spending time, explaining, expertise. Hygienist is/ are very friendly, professional, don't talk too much, don't talk too little, etc. And scheduling - no random mixups ("you thought you had an appointment today?"). Overall very great.
F
9 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Kim is the Dental Hygienist and X-Ray Technician who treated me in an outstanding manner. Very meticulous, patient, and very friendly, she made me feel special and took every opportunity to make me comfortable during my visit. Most importantly, my teeth have never felt so thoroughly clean! Dr. Lee examined my teeth in a very professional manner and gave me a positive report. I'll definitely be back in six months for my regular visit!
J
11 months ago
Great Friendly Service
I had an overall great experience visiting this office. Every team member there was extremely welcoming and professional. There was no wait time. They were thorough in the service they provide and took the time to address any question I had. I went back to work right after my appointment and started recommending the office to my co-workers :)
W
11 months ago
Dental appointment
Great experience, The Staff is absolutely wonderful,friendly , professional
L
12 months ago
Excelent service,the best.