Dlight Dental

Dentist

1212 New York Ave. NW

Ste. 425

Washington, DC 20005

Open Today By Appointment

dlightdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Fast and Friendly
I have been to Dlight twice already during lunch time and it was in and out within an hour. On one of the visits, I had to have my cavities removed in 3 different places and get the filling done as well. This procedure was done in an hour and I was back in my office in no time. They do an excellent job on your teeth. The only reason why I cannot give 5 stars is they don't take the time to explain what is going on or what will be done and how something will be done. Maybe it just saves even more time. I'm a lifer now of Dlight and glad I found a really good dentist.
A
1 month ago
Great care
I really enjoyed my experience at this dental office. Highly recommended
S
1 month ago
Excellent Assistance to an out of towner
I had a dental emergency while staying in a nearby hotel. Everyone was cheerful and helpful and I was worked into the schedule. Dr. Valle explained what was going on with my tooth and what needed to be done in order to stabilize the situation. He was very thorough, efficient and gentle. While I'm not planning to have another dental emergency in DC, if I do, I'm going to Dlight Dental!
D
2 months ago
Great dentist!
Always a positive experience at Dlight Dental. Quick, professional service, and friendly staff. Highly recommend!
W
3 months ago
State of Art Dentistry
When you walk in the Front desk Staff greet you with a Friendly and very professional manner, the Dental office is very clean and well kept , No long wait times for your appointment, Dr.Jean Li is a excellent extremely knowledgeable Dr , I highly recommend any and everyone to come to Delight Dental for your Dental needs
J
5 months ago
Very friendly staff and very helpful
J
5 months ago
Efficient
Been going here for years. Always, always, precisely on time with appointments. Extremely articulate, competent and professional. I never feel like i'm being sold a thing too.
D
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I was greeted with a smile. The staff was friendly. The building and office was beautiful. The staff person had to take my X-ray twice but, she was very patient. The only drawback is that the location doesn’t have parking for patients.
A
8 months ago
Life savers!
I was visiting DC on a trip with my niece, and one of my veneers popped off:( I called several offices, none of which were much help. Dlight Dental was awesome—they got me in quickly and were able to recement my veneer!! They saved me so much embarrassment! They were very kind, friendly, and informative. I could not have asked for a better experience!!!
L
8 months ago
Love my new Dentist
From checking in with the receptionist, to the x-rays with the hygienist, to the consultation AND cleaning both preformed by Dr. Oscar Valle-Cintron, I enjoyed every step of my first visit to this office. The office came highly recommend by a collogue. I'm so glad I decided to give them a try.