Dlight Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dlightdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
23 hours ago
Great Service
Dlight Dental is the best dental office on the east coast! Very professional and always willing to go the extra length to please their customers. 5 stars
D
2 weeks ago
Great Patient Care!!!
Seriously, I’m scared of dentists and have a low pain tolerance, but I will be honest with you these people can be trusted to take care of you and provide you Great Patient Care. Everyone on the team is very professional!
M
3 weeks ago
Caring staff
All the staff from front desk to dentists are very polite and caring. Waiting time is kept at a minimum.
A
2 months ago
High quality service and pure professionalism
Dr. Desta has a wonderful bedside manner with patients, is very knowledgeable and is very accommodating. I have always been able to get an appointment. Services are well priced and staff is amazing!!!
A
2 months ago
Very Professional
Dr. Desta and his staff are always professional and friendly. No wonder I feel happy and cheerful when I leave the office.
J
3 months ago
This was my first time,Dr.Desta have a very good hands,y know,my Uncle was a Dentist.Dr.Desta did a cavity in my right molar that is no so easy no pain,y am happy about that y will recommend him.
J
4 months ago
Dr Desta Cares
I had to find a new dentist when James Davis retired and I didn't click with the person who took over his practice. Fortunately, I found Dr. Desta. Already it has been a few years with his office. He is a warm and genuine person. As a dentist,​ he is considerate of the patient and skillful at his work. Someone who can/will see me through the next 25 years.
H
4 months ago
Dr. Desta is very good at what he is doing. He prepared to give me the implant crown, I also need to do a cleaning but decided not to do it because I used up my insurance coverage for the year. He offered to give me a free cleaning next visit, very nice gesture.
C
4 months ago
A dental office I love coming back to
Today I met dr desta s partner. Yes the clinic survived a flood and was being repaired, but the front office staff and dental staff are the nicest in town. I have sent my whole family here.
C
4 months ago
Dr desha is the best
Efficient high quality care everytime