Dlight Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dlightdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
This was my first time,Dr.Desta have a very good hands,y know,my Uncle was a Dentist.Dr.Desta did a cavity in my right molar that is no so easy no pain,y am happy about that y will recommend him.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr Desta Cares
I had to find a new dentist when James Davis retired and I didn't click with the person who took over his practice. Fortunately, I found Dr. Desta. Already it has been a few years with his office. He is a warm and genuine person. As a dentist,​ he is considerate of the patient and skillful at his work. Someone who can/will see me through the next 25 years.
H
3 weeks ago
Dr. Desta is very good at what he is doing. He prepared to give me the implant crown, I also need to do a cleaning but decided not to do it because I used up my insurance coverage for the year. He offered to give me a free cleaning next visit, very nice gesture.
C
1 month ago
A dental office I love coming back to
Today I met dr desta s partner. Yes the clinic survived a flood and was being repaired, but the front office staff and dental staff are the nicest in town. I have sent my whole family here.
C
1 month ago
Dr desha is the best
Efficient high quality care everytime
A
4 months ago
Friendly as professional
Dr. Desta explains the procedure well. He is gentle and professional. Office staff is efficient and friendly.
K
4 months ago
High quality service and really cares about their patients.
Very professional and concerned about your well being. Constantly checked to see if I was ok and the service was top notch all around. Glad I found this one!
A
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly
Booking was prompt, registration was quite easy, we were attended to promptly even though this was our 1st time at the dentist. Everyone was courteous and knowledgeable and help myself and my wife through the entire process. Luckily they accepted smiles too so registered my kids immediately. Overall we got a 5star treatment
B
6 months ago
Friendly and Efficient Service
Needed only a cleaning, but in and out with a smile in no time at all.
L
7 months ago
Professional & kind
I was glad to see they took Saturday patients as I had an emergency ( days of pain out of town) filling need. Only bad thing was I said I’d prefer not having anymore x-rays as I have thyroid issues. But they took 2 to see if it really was only a cavity problem. I should’ve put my foot down. Wonderful staff& a highly professional Dr Desta took care of me. I’d recommend Dlight Dental to everyone.