DMR Family & Cosmetic Dentistry, Inc

Dentist

31 Crestview Drive

Westerly, RI 02891

Open Today By Appointment

westerlydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Patient, kind, and does great work.
A
4 days ago
Pattionate and thorough
My third visit. Hygienist was passionate and thorough. Cleaning was great and explanation of how to better care for my teeth was useful and informative.Office staff was pleasant friendly and helpful. Saw substitute dentist dentist was on maternity leave
S
1 week ago
I have always had a huge fear when it comes to the dentist. I just switched dentists to DMR due to how uncomfortable I was at my last dentist. But yesterday I had gotten a cavity filled and I have never felt so calm while getting a cavity filled. Dr. Diana made sure I was comfortable and at ease during the procedure. I am beyond satisfied with how I was treated. I would most deffintely recommend them.
J
1 month ago
I have a terrible fear for going to the dentist. My hygenist is Karen. She is 100% professional in all she does and says. She always eases my mind and makes me feel comfortable. She gives me advice on how best to care for my teeth. I think she is an asset to this business.
J
2 months ago
High quality and personable.
My first experience here as new patient. Had to have unexpected extraction. Dentist, ssistants, and office staff were patient and kind. So happy with DMR. Looking forward to regular dental needs and maintenance here.
B
2 months ago
Professional and caring
I am NOT a fan of the dentist and basically force myself to go. Today I had crown work done. The team was amazing. Everyone made sure I was comfortable...NO PAIN ...and they took their time so I was not stressed out. I cannot say enough good things about this experience. Highly recommend.
M
2 months ago
Bi-Annual Checks and Dr. Diana's Hygienists
I love Dr. Diana but this is a "shout out" for the hygienists. A dental hygienist is more than the person who cleans your teeth because you are too lazy to clean them yourself. She/he should teach you how to keep your mouth healthy and then inspire you to follow through and do it yourself. If you need a boost in your home care go to one of Dr. Diana's hygienists. They really CARE about you taking the right steps toward good dental health. Specifically, I have been seeing Caren for several years and my teeth and gums are as healthy as I can ever remember. Don't expect to get in and out of there in 10-15 minutes. The hygienists in Dr. Diana's business go the whole 10 yards. They actually make you want to brush your teeth, floss and eat right. I couldn't be more pleased. I guarantee you won't be using the expression "I'd rather go to the dentist than ..." if you go to Dr. Diana's business..
L
2 months ago
Thank you to Dr. Diana and Karen!
I went in for a cleaning with Karen who is so awesome! I had a broken molar and Dr. Diana pulled it out for me that night! No other appointment was necessary. Very impressive dental office. I will recommend them to all my friends!
P
2 months ago
When something is perfect there is not much to improve on. Dental appointments are always pleasant, relaxed, friendly and professional.
R
2 months ago
Friendly and thorough service, they took time to review all options even after getting me in for an appointment on a days notice!