DMR Family & Cosmetic Dentistry, Inc

Dentist

31 Crestview Drive

Westerly, RI 02891

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Exceptional professionalism and patient care
Karen is the best. There is not enough space here to pour praise over the entire staff at DMR Family Dentistry for their OUTSTANDING professionalism and patient care. If you are on the hunt for a quality and professional dentist and staff make an appointment and experience first hand exceptional customer service and care.
B
1 month ago
Wonderful group of people
Friendly and professional group of people. Jackie thank you for caring about my sensitive teeth while doing the cleaning and Dr. Diane thank you for going over the X-rays with me and thoroughly explaining all my options.
M
1 month ago
Expert oral surgeon!
Lost 3 front teeth and bone damage in an accident. If you are seeking an expert oral surgeon and staff, this is the place to go! A+ rating for skill/technique, confidence, and schedule accommodation. Mark B.
J
1 month ago
Great with children
My 10 year old was a little hesitant to go to a family dentist, as opposed to a children’s dentist, but all her concerns were gone after her first visit. Every staff member we encountered was warm, professional, knowledgeable, and great with children. I would highly recommend this office for every age.
G
2 months ago
PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY.....DR. DIANA AND HER STAFF ARE ALWAYS EXCEPTIONALLY PROFESSIONAL; BUT AT THE SAME TIME TREAT ALL PATIENTS WITH WARM FRIENDLY TREATMENT. CANNOT SAY ENOUGH FOR DR. DIANA'S VERY PROFESSIONALISM YET WITH A VERY WARM PERSONAL TOUCH. HER WORK PRODUCT IS AS GOOD AS PATIENTS CAN EXPECT. WE ARE PARTICULARLY FORTUNATE TO HAVE HER AND THE EXCELLENT TEAM SHE HAS PUT TOGETHER IN WESTERLY. THANK YOU, DR. DIANA
SEE ABOVE
R
2 months ago
They are very professional, and try there best not to hurt you. I am very happy with there help. I don't like people probing my mouth, with that said you can count on them too take very good care of you. I would give them all my highest marks, They helped me, you will not be very happy with them. I am Thank you Richard Macenky. Happy client.
A
2 months ago
Excellent Staff
Every visit to the office is pleasant. The staff members and Dr. R cares about you and your needs. Everyone does a very thorough job! Highly recommend this dentist office!
L
3 months ago
Best dentist and staff in RI, highly recommend!
A
3 months ago
Great office! Very informative and extremely friendly staff! Highly recommended.
H
3 months ago
High quality service, friendly, prompt. I love the reminders, my hygenist and my dentist.
I am very satisfied with DMR- Everyone has been very accommodating. My hygienist always is supportive and has shared dental care tips that have increased the health of my teeth and gums.My dentist is always pleasant and thorough in explaining what is going on with my teeth and gums. I