DMV Family Dental

Dentist

3065-A Centreville Rd.

Herndon, VA 20171

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!
Very friendly and professional dental service
J
3 weeks ago
Customer service certified
Always in good hands...
Response from DMV Family Dental
Thank you very much!
T
3 weeks ago
Best decision to switch
Clean and friendly service. Even took time to talk to me when they were already closed for the day!! Front desk staff is friendly and very helpful. I am one who is nervous and doesn’t like dentists but I am so glad that I switched
Response from DMV Family Dental
Welcome to our family! We are happy to have you as a patient. Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
D
1 month ago
Very nice family dentist! They feel like a second home
Response from DMV Family Dental
Thank you very much!
H
2 months ago
Responsive, professional, and informative
I have been going to this practice for many years. This was my first experience with Dr Patel. I was there on an emergency basis (with no appointment). Even with a full schedule they got me in. Dr. Patel was thorough and provided a full assessment and options for my situation. This is definitely an A plus practice from front desk to Assistants, and of course the Dentists. Thanks DMV for being there
Response from DMV Family Dental
We are happy that we are able to provide you with a great experience, It is our pleasure. We appreciate the review and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
D
2 months ago
High quality and very friendly
Had my teeth cleaned. Cari offered suggestions for my dry mouth. She also fixed a place where a wire was poking my tongue. It was good to see Dr Hopkins and to be told I did not have any cavities! My prescription for special tooth paste worked very well.
Response from DMV Family Dental
We are happy to hear your visit went well! Thank you for your review!
K
2 months ago
Great experience.
Was my first time at this dentist was a great experience. Explained all to me will be back for sure..
Response from DMV Family Dental
We are happy to hear you had a great experience!! We look forward seeing you at your next appointment! Thank you for your review!
B
3 months ago
The dental hygienist was good, informative as she cleaned, very nice in explaining what was going on. I really liked her. Dr. Hopkins was excellent as always (previous patient of his). He explained what were options for my specific situation. He also reviewed my medical history and reviewed the relevant issues that may affect dental work. As always extremely satisfied and appreciative of his expertise.
Response from DMV Family Dental
We are pleased to hear you had a nice visit in our office. We look forward to seeing you again at your next appointment. Thank you for your review!
K
3 months ago
As always, great friendly service, professional staff and treatment done in timely manner.
Response from DMV Family Dental
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review!
D
3 months ago
I am probably the only person that actually enjoys going to the Dentist! The team there is the best! :)
Response from DMV Family Dental
We always enjoy seeing you as well!