DMV Family Dental

Dentist

3065-A Centreville Rd.

Herndon, VA 20171

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Great Experience!
I went in for a cleaning and was literally out of there within half an hour. They hygienist was super friendly and I really appreciated the way that she spoke to me. In some cases you feel like you're being lectured or judged if there's something to report but in her case (I think her name was Sue.) she was up front but went about it really well which definitely makes me want to continue being a patient here.
K
2 weeks ago
Friendliest Dental Office in the Area
Despite the changes in personnel this dental office remains the happiest dental office on earth. The staff is friendly, you are greeted immediately upon entry, there is almost not enough waiting time to even pick up a magazine much less open it. Once in for the service everything is explained, they take care to avoid pain and they really go the extra mile to leave your mouth happier than when you arrived. Another great experience.
A
1 month ago
You need to call them 10 times and no one will call back. No one provides a clear explanation of the charges.
B
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff provides high quality services
I've been with them about a decade,I really love this place. My whole family goes here because of their high quality service, and friendly, professional staff. They always give you correct estimation before your service, and sends friendly reminders of your appointment. Highly recommended!
M
3 months ago
I was so worried since surgery had prevented my scheduled visits. But, all the staff were friendly and reassuring and put me at ease immediately. All procedures were explained fully and the work was a gentle as dental work could be. Thanks for an excellent visit.
R
3 months ago
New Ownership- Old Staff Completely gone
If anyone is looking for Dr Hopkins I found him at Stone Ridge Family Dental in Aldie, VA! I still can’t believe the entire staff is gone. This office will never be the same.
B
3 months ago
NEVER AGAIN!
I have been a patient for many years at this practice. There was a change of ownership to iSmile dental then all the sudden Dr Hopkins was gone with no notice to patients. After that the entire staff I’ve known to be there for years isn’t there anymore either. I’ve been in the office when the new owner was in the office and was screaming at the new staff. Probably why the other staff left. I found Dr Hopkins at Stone Ridge Family Dental in Aldie! There is no way I will Be retuning to iSmile Dental and I suggest you do not either.
J
3 months ago
a bit disappointed
I was a bit disappointed because appts. have always been pretty much on time at this office, thru all the years I have been Dr. Hopkins' patient. I was disappointed when I had to sit for approx. 25 - 30 minutes before you could start the appointment, because I had to wait for you to sterilize equipment, and then also wait for them to cool off, before treatment could begin.
S
3 months ago
Easy Peasy
Another great experience. Numbing procedure was painless and the implant procedure went quickly. Always a great experience here!
D
3 months ago
High guality service, professional, caring nd friendly.
Everyone there is helpful, understanding, and kind