DMV Family Dental

Dentist

3065-A Centreville Rd.

Herndon, VA 20171

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
As Good as a Dental Cleaning Gets!
My cleaning today was as good as it gets! I was taken right in on time and the technician Cali was sweet, thorough and gentle. For something no one really enjoys, she made it as pleasant as humanly possible. I’d highly recommmend the practice because of her. Doctor Patel was professional, but warm and friendly in delivering the good news that my teeth were in good shape. I also love the later hours BTW, that allow me to come at 5 p.m.
Response from DMV Family Dental
We appreciate your review very much! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
D
4 days ago
Amazing Service as Always
Excellent staff. Always a great experience!
Response from DMV Family Dental
Thank you so much!
V
7 days ago
Great staff and service!
I've been going to this office for several years and have always had a great experience. The staff is friendly and helpful. I love the changes Dr. Patel has made since he bought the practice - especially adding Friday hours. I'd recommend this office to anyone.
Response from DMV Family Dental
Thank you for your review! We appreciate it!
P
1 week ago
Nice people !
Everything seemed to go as planned. Very informative and helpful.
Response from DMV Family Dental
We are happy to hear everything with smooth. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit! Thanks for your review!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
It was a good experience. Annie was the person who treated me. She was really informative about the kind of treatment I needed and very polite as well. I would definitely recommend this dental clinic as one of the good places to get treated.
Response from DMV Family Dental
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, welcome to our practice! We are happy hear you had a great experience.
E
4 weeks ago
Happy comfortable atmoshphere!!
Great visit. Hygienist Cali is super with a light touch and pleasant demeanor. My doctor was friendly and highly professional. Front desk was warm & welcoming. Keep up the great work!
Response from DMV Family Dental
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review!
D
1 month ago
Above and Beyond
Excellent service always from the staff. It's like seeing family everytime I visit
Response from DMV Family Dental
We try our best to give every patient the best experience possible. We are happy to hear from you and that we make you feel comfortable. Thank you very much for your review!
L
1 month ago
Great friendly service!
I’ve been going here for years and I am always greeted with a friendly smile! This visit was for a biannual cleaning. They are always super friendly, informative and professional.Top quality service every time!
Response from DMV Family Dental
Thank you for being such a long time patient! We are always happy to see you and your family. We appreciate your review!
L
1 month ago
Quick and Efficient
I arrived a couple of minutes late and yet the hygienist, Cali, seated me very soon afterwards. She took 4 x-rays and then some photos with a probe inside my mouth, and she cleaned my teeth thoroughly. Dr. Izzi, who is new to me, seemed quite knowledgeable and professional in evaluating my teeth. The receptionist, Christy, was also very efficient and friendly. Very good experience overall. I missed seeing Dr. Hopkins, though!
Response from DMV Family Dental
Thank you for writing a review! We appreciate it very much!
J
1 month ago
Visit today
My visit exceeded my expectation. So glad my husband referred me to this place. The staff waa nice and professional and did not pester me about additional services
Response from DMV Family Dental
Welcome to our practice! We are very happy to have you! We look forward to seeing you again at your next appointment.