DMV Family Dental

Dentist

3065-A Centreville Rd.

Herndon, VA 20171

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Very polite and professional
I was very impressed with the staff and service provided at this facility. I would like to visit again.
M
1 week ago
Highly experienced very professional Doctors and assistants.
A
1 month ago
Visit
Very well visit the procedure was explained very clear. Also Dr. was patient with time when answering questions about previous x-rays by another Dr
A
1 month ago
Awesome Clinic
First time client. Staff was extremely pleasant and Cali was amazing. My teeth feel awesome! Highly recommend this place.
L
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly and Awesome
I was extremely nervous to have a root canal done. I have had a lot of mouth work done and always get nervous because things always hurt. Well, this time was different. It was not as painful as i thought. it would be. They spoke me through the entire process. Advised what was best to do after the surgery and ensured to schedule my follow ups as needed. thank you all! I appreciate it.
A
2 months ago
Excellent dental office
I was taken early for my cleaning appointment with Annie. She was meticulous in cleaning my teeth. Dr. Ezzie was good in checking my teeth. The front desk was efficient.
C
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
Staff that's still there was great as always Was not pleased that I wasn't told long-time dentist -- Jim Hopkins -- has left the practice I'll probably get over it You asked me to be honest Chuck Timanus
T
3 months ago
High quality dentistry and great staff
DMV Family Dental has great staff from the minute you walk in the door being greeted by Christie. Then you get the exceptional care of the dental hygienists, I see Cali who does a perfectly, meticulous job. Then Dr. Ezze shows great care in his work and you never feel rushed out; he will sit and answer any questions you have. Great practice that stands behind their work, walks you through it, and comes up with a dental care plan of the necessary procedures. Highly recommend.
A
3 months ago
New Patient
Experience was great. Staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient.
S
3 months ago
Great Experience
I really enjoyed my experience with DMV Family Dental. It was nice that the hygienist told me everything she was doing before she did it and what I should expect my teeth or gums to feel like throughout the rest of the day. It was also nice that they did not try to push any other procedures or anything extra on me. It was a great experience and I would recommend this place to everyone.