iSmile Dental Care

Dentist

3065-A Centreville Rd.

Herndon, VA 20171

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

ismileva.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Always a good experience
Entire staff is great. Went in for 6 month checkup with Sue, she is very professional, friendly, and efficient. Dr. Ezze is great. Explains everything and also is friendly and efficient. His calm manner is refreshing. I highly recommend!
J
1 week ago
Everyone is always polite and I do enjoy good customer service and I have experienced a great level of professionalism every time I have came by the office!
P
2 weeks ago
Quick and friendly
Very friendly staff. Efficient service.
A
3 weeks ago
Good experience
I had an appointment today. Everyone was polite & courteous from the Receptionist to hygienist to the dentist. The listened to all my concerns & gave me helpful suggestions. I recommend this office.
N
1 month ago
Professional and Thorough
Only had to wait for a few minutes before being seen by Sue, the dentil hygienist. She explained to me what she would be doing, which included my yearly X-rays, cleaning (which felt wonderful and squeaky clean when she finished), and going over what dental work needed to be done which were crowns that I had been postponing. Looking at the X-rays from the previous year, I did see where I needed to get a couple done and soon. The dentist confirmed that also after he checked the X-rays and did his examination. Really highly recommend this dentist and his team.
S
1 month ago
I was very satisfied with my experience. However ,i was not satisfied with my wife's experience. She was told by her previous dentist that she had too many X-rays and told her not to get any more. Six months ago, she went to another dentist and had a full mouth set of Xrays which she reluctantly agreed to. Both of us were not satisfied for a number of reasons, resulting in our coming to you. Because of these reasons, she did not agree to have X rays. When it was insisted that she have them, naturally she refused. If you insist on giving her the X rays, she will dismiss you ,and I will think carefully about what I will do. I will appreciate a response. My cell is 727 492 7719
L
2 months ago
Chipped tooth fixed perfectly!
My daughter chipped her front tooth the night before school started and was so unhappy. We were able to get a 7am appointment and her chipped tooth was fixed very quickly and professionally. It looks just great and we were very happy with how quickly both the dentist and the hygienist worked on it. We were home before 8am! Thank you!
D
2 months ago
great service from front desk to dentist!
I was seen shortly after I arrived: everyone was corteous; the hygenist and the dentist asked how I was doing several times even though I was doing well.
L
3 months ago
So fast! Friendly and professional!
Love the ability to set up an early appointment! Got my son in/out before work. Everyone is so professional and efficient. My questions are answered, referrals are obtained, and follow up appointments made with skill and speed. Thank you!
J
3 months ago
Awesome!
Enjoyed my visit, quick and informative. The hygienist there, Sue, is very gentle and considerate. She was awesome and would highly recommend to family and friends (you get 50$ credit to your account if you do!)