DMV Family Dental

Dentist

3065-A Centreville Rd.

Herndon, VA 20171

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff provides high quality services
I've been with them about a decade,I really love this place. My whole family goes here because of their high quality service, and friendly, professional staff. They always give you correct estimation before your service, and sends friendly reminders of your appointment. Highly recommended!
M
4 weeks ago
I was so worried since surgery had prevented my scheduled visits. But, all the staff were friendly and reassuring and put me at ease immediately. All procedures were explained fully and the work was a gentle as dental work could be. Thanks for an excellent visit.
R
4 weeks ago
New Ownership- Old Staff Completely gone
If anyone is looking for Dr Hopkins I found him at Stone Ridge Family Dental in Aldie, VA! I still can’t believe the entire staff is gone. This office will never be the same.
B
4 weeks ago
NEVER AGAIN!
I have been a patient for many years at this practice. There was a change of ownership to iSmile dental then all the sudden Dr Hopkins was gone with no notice to patients. After that the entire staff I’ve known to be there for years isn’t there anymore either. I’ve been in the office when the new owner was in the office and was screaming at the new staff. Probably why the other staff left. I found Dr Hopkins at Stone Ridge Family Dental in Aldie! There is no way I will Be retuning to iSmile Dental and I suggest you do not either.
J
4 weeks ago
a bit disappointed
I was a bit disappointed because appts. have always been pretty much on time at this office, thru all the years I have been Dr. Hopkins' patient. I was disappointed when I had to sit for approx. 25 - 30 minutes before you could start the appointment, because I had to wait for you to sterilize equipment, and then also wait for them to cool off, before treatment could begin.
S
1 month ago
Easy Peasy
Another great experience. Numbing procedure was painless and the implant procedure went quickly. Always a great experience here!
D
1 month ago
High guality service, professional, caring nd friendly.
Everyone there is helpful, understanding, and kind
T
2 months ago
Great service
I arrived on time and was seen right away. It was a very quick appointment and I was satisfied. The only change I would suggest is that the dentist stands in front or towards the front of the patient when talking to them. I had to twist my head way back to see him as he talked to me.
E
2 months ago
Excellent, Awesome, Amazing Professional Service
For not being to the dentist in about 9 years, this place made me feel at ease from the very first time I called, super helpful. The staff was great, to where I didn’t even have a fear of the dentist machines, after going back for my follow up appointment the receptionist knew exactly what my name was, it felt great. The place was super clean, it even felt soothing, the staff was very friendly/awesome and the dentist was very nice as well . Great place, thank you team for making me feel at ease, being awesome and for fixing my tooth.
L
3 months ago
Fast, friendly, professional service!
I had a crown break before I went to bed and I also needed a new filling, which I had not yet scheduled after my regular appointment last week. I called at 8am and was able to get in at 9am! In one hour, they were able to make a temporary crown and get my cavity filled. There was no pain and everyone worked so fast to get it all done in the hour slot that they had. They even gave me a nice discount, since my insurance wouldn't cover much of it. Thank you so much!