DMV Family Dental

Dentist

3065-A Centreville Rd.

Herndon, VA 20171

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Great experience.
Was my first time at this dentist was a great experience. Explained all to me will be back for sure..
Response from DMV Family Dental
We are happy to hear you had a great experience!! We look forward seeing you at your next appointment! Thank you for your review!
B
3 weeks ago
The dental hygienist was good, informative as she cleaned, very nice in explaining what was going on. I really liked her. Dr. Hopkins was excellent as always (previous patient of his). He explained what were options for my specific situation. He also reviewed my medical history and reviewed the relevant issues that may affect dental work. As always extremely satisfied and appreciative of his expertise.
Response from DMV Family Dental
We are pleased to hear you had a nice visit in our office. We look forward to seeing you again at your next appointment. Thank you for your review!
K
4 weeks ago
As always, great friendly service, professional staff and treatment done in timely manner.
Response from DMV Family Dental
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review!
D
1 month ago
I am probably the only person that actually enjoys going to the Dentist! The team there is the best! :)
Response from DMV Family Dental
We always enjoy seeing you as well!
V
1 month ago
A great way to start the new year with excellent customer service.
Today was my second appointment date that I had at Family Dental... since December of 2016. All I can say is I feel most welcome and comfortable each time. Looking forward to my teeth messing with me in the future in order to experience another time of great attention and customer service from DMV. Love Dr. Hopkins too.... always puts a laughter in me... Please keep up the exceptional service.... God Bless!!!
Response from DMV Family Dental
Thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
J
2 months ago
The moment I walked in everyone was extremely kind to me. I felt very comfortable there
Response from DMV Family Dental
It was our pleasure. We look forward to your next appointment.
P
2 months ago
Very friendly service and very accomodating
I've been with this Dental Practice for over 7 years and would recommend them to anyone.
Response from DMV Family Dental
Thank you for your recommendation and continuous support!!
P
2 months ago
As usual my visit was GREAT!! DMV Family Dental actually makes me look FORWARD to coming to the dentist!
Response from DMV Family Dental
Thank you for your review! We will see you at your next appointment!!
J
2 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Hopkins for years and years. I would never dream of going anywhere else. I have become extremely skittish in recent years when it comes to any kind of work. Dr. Hopkins and his staff are patient and compassionate and very sensitive to my needs. I am limited to 5 stars? :)
Response from DMV Family Dental
Thank you Joan for being such a loyal patient to us all these years! We appreciate your review very much!! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
P
3 months ago
Great staff! Such a happy place!!
Christie and Tara at the front desk make it a joy to visit. Most recently Annie and Shalice have taken EXCELLENT care of my teeth. I have been with Dr Hopkins since 1978!
Response from DMV Family Dental
Thanks Paul! We always enjoy seeing you at your appointments! Thank you for allowing us to take care of your smile all these years!