DMV Family Dental

Dentist

3065-A Centreville Rd.

Herndon, VA 20171

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
High quality service and Amazing staff
This was my first visit to this office, and I have to say it was my best experience at the dentist. I never really look forward to going to the dentist, but the care the hygienist and doctor showed made it a very pleasant experience. It was completely painless, you were greeted as soon as you walked in, and attended to promptly. I can't rave enough about it, and if I could give more than 5 stars I would! DMV Family Dental is nothing short of excellent!
Response from DMV Family Dental
Wow, Thank you very much for your kind review, We appreciate it! Welcome to our family! We look forward to taking care of your dental needs! Thanks again!
C
3 weeks ago
Annual cleaning and fillings
The entire staff is excellent and procedure went great. Thank you!
Response from DMV Family Dental
Thank you for your review!!
V
3 weeks ago
I always get excellent service - this time it was an emergency visit. A great group of people.
Response from DMV Family Dental
Thanks Ms. Clarity! As always, We enjoy your visits.
J
1 month ago
emergency visit
Dental emergency, they squeezed me into the schedule... thanks Christie and Dr. Hopkins.
Response from DMV Family Dental
We are happy to help! We will see you at your next visit!
C
1 month ago
High quality professional service- friendly atmosphere
Completed my most recent semi-annual cleaning/checkup this morning. As a patient here for nearly 10 years, I’ve come to expect a level of treatment and service and DMV Dental continues to surpass my expectations. I appreciate an early morning appt so that I can get on with my day. The staff- from the front desk to my hygienist (Cali) and Dr. Hopkins - is always professional and caring. Thanks once again for meeting my needs and I’ll see you in 6 months!
Response from DMV Family Dental
As always, so nice to see you! We appreciate your review and look forward to your next appointment!!
A
2 months ago
Highly recommend!
Dr. Hopkins and his staff are very friendly. We are happy with the services we got done there. My kids loved the chocolate toothpaste during their cleaning and I got a crown and cleaning. Highly recommend!
Response from DMV Family Dental
Thank you, we are happy that you and your kids had a good appointment! Thank you for the recommendation!
E
2 months ago
The Best In The Area
Everyone is fantastic. From the front desk to they hygienists to the dentists. Everyone is kind, courteous and professional and never pressuring. We've been going for years and I've never had a single bad moment. Thank you!
Response from DMV Family Dental
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
T
2 months ago
Couldn't ask for more
Woke up with a toothache (front tooth under a crown). Got a same day appointment and Dr. Ezze did a root canal through the crown. Can't say enough good about this practice. Our family had been seeing Dr. Hopkins for years, and it just gets better.
Response from DMV Family Dental
Thank you for your kind words. We are happy to take care of your dental needs.
C
2 months ago
Exceptional Service
Not only did they clean my teeth, they filed one down to make them look prettier. They went above and beyond and I’m grateful to them fir their awesome dental care.
Response from DMV Family Dental
Aww thank you, we are happy we were able to make you feel better about your smile! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
R
2 months ago
Wow what a great dentist .Dr.Hopkins is the best Dentist I have ever been to .The only dentist that causes NO pain! Plus he is a master Dentist .Know's what to do and makes it no big deal of it .I am not a fan of any dentist until now .totally professional ..His staff is also excellent .
Response from DMV Family Dental
We are happy to have you as a patient! Thank you for your review!