DMV Family Dental

Dentist

3065-A Centreville Rd.

Herndon, VA 20171

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
crown installation
Procedure started on time. Final crown installation went quickly, fit well, no anesthesia needed.
Response from DMV Family Dental
Thank you for your review! It is always a pleasure!
B
6 days ago
A pleasant, calm, caring and respectful staff. Their presence was reassuring inspite of my fear and anxiety
Response from DMV Family Dental
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Thank you! We look forward to seeing you at your next recare visit.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent practice
This group rocks. Dr Hopkins is awesome he's been my dentist for 20 plus years and taken care of my two children their entire lives. Annie is an excellent hygienist. Tara and Christie take great care of you too.
Response from DMV Family Dental
Thank you very much! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review!
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent people and excellent work couldn't ask for A better experience at a dentist office !!!
Response from DMV Family Dental
Thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
A
3 weeks ago
Great Service
I have been going to DMV Family Dental for 5 years now. Always had a great, honest service there. Every with the new doctor.
Response from DMV Family Dental
Thank you for taking the time to write a review!!
M
3 weeks ago
Very good experience with Dr. Patel and his entire staff
The entire staff was very nice, friendly and professional. I had Cali as my hygienist and she was a very professional and very knowledgable young lady. I saw Dr. Patel and found him to be a reasonable, friendly and very professional as well. He and Cali made some recommendations but neither were pushy. I am glad that I found the practice as it seems the right fit for me.
Response from DMV Family Dental
We are very happy that you enjoyed your visit here! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is greatly appreciated.
D
3 weeks ago
THE BEST
Dr. Hopkins, and crew are the best! I feel extremely comfortable and well taken care of!
Response from DMV Family Dental
Thank you for your review, It is always a pleasure to see you!
D
4 weeks ago
Friendly
Ive been coming here for quite some time now and they are so friendly! Great at their jobs and very welcoming. I recommend!
Response from DMV Family Dental
Thank you for your review!
J
1 month ago
Excellent Service-friendly staff
Routine exam and cleaning, Cali was excellent, very thorough, took close to an hour cleaning etc.. Recommended perscription strength flouride. Please stop pushing the Panaramic xrays!, each time they try to get me to do this,... I wonder when they will realize I am not going to have this done (too much radiation...Consumer Reports recommends against this). Dr. Patel also took a good look and offered suggestions.
Response from DMV Family Dental
Thank you for your review and kind words and for pointing out this situation. We do our best to customize dental treatment and need for x-rays to one’s individual needs and thoroughly follow guidelines set by the American Dental Association, using the latest technology with minimal radiation. Having said that, we do appreciate your concern and if you would like to discuss this in person, please call our office. Thank you again!
L
1 month ago
Quick, friendly, and professional!
Everyone from the front desk staff, the hygienist, and the dentist were friendly and extremely competent. I was able to schedule a last-minute 7am appointment, which fit very well into my busy day. I've been going to this practice for many years, without ever having an issue. Today, I think everyone I encountered was new to me, but I was very pleased with my overall visit and the level of care they gave. I'll keep coming back!
Response from DMV Family Dental
We are happy we were able to accommodate you with your busy schedule! Thank you for your review it is very much appreciated! We will see you at your next appointment!!