DMV Family Dental

Dentist

3065-A Centreville Rd.

Herndon, VA 20171

Open Today 8:00AM - 1:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
13 hours ago
OUTSTANDING SERVICE
K
1 day ago
Routine cleaning
As usual, wonderful performance. Always start on time. Dr. Hopkins has been my dentist for more that 20 years! My son also started to see him after he "graduated" his pediatric dentist.
Response from DMV Family Dental
Thank you for being a long time patient and letting us take care of your family's dental needs. Thanks for the review!
M
1 week ago
Great staff and service
Routing cleaning. Friendly, prompt and professional.
Response from DMV Family Dental
Thank you so much for writing a review. We appreciate it.
R
1 week ago
Quick and easy
Went in for a repair on a denture, five minutes to evaluate and decide on a course of action and done. Filling out the patient forms took longer than the visit.
Response from DMV Family Dental
Haha. Well the good new's is you won't have to update your forms for another 2 years :) Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience as always!
Response from DMV Family Dental
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We appreciate it.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental care
Outstanding staff and Doctor: Thanks to Tara, Christie, Annie, Cali, Shalice and Dorothea. Very professional and congenial staff. Special shout-out to Dr. Hopkins, who keeps me smiling.
Response from DMV Family Dental
Thanks so much for another review! We appreciate your business!!
M
3 weeks ago
Teeth sparkle
I go every six moths! Hygienist so friendly and accommodating - expect nothing less from CHS grad! 😉like pic only! We 💜 Dr Hopkins. Love that we can go at 7 before work!
Response from DMV Family Dental
Thank you very much for writing a review and for being long time patients!
S
4 weeks ago
Always a great experience--staff is wonderful!
I've been going here for many years. Staff is great. You are always greeted pleasantly and you never have to wait long to be seen. The dental staff is very competent and professional--they KNOW what they are doing. I've never had a bad experience. Check out is a breeze. I highly recommend Dr. Hopkins and this office!
Response from DMV Family Dental
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review! Thank you for your kind words and for being a long time patient!
F
1 month ago
Super Friendly, Professional and Do a Tremendous Job!
I have been there quite a few times and I love it! I had a cavity in between 2 of my teeth that was giving me the absolute blues and Dr. James fixed it for me! He will make you feel extremely comfortable and he has a great sense of humor. He helps gives an ease to something that is not easy for many. And my hygienist, Annie, is so wonderful! She's always friendly and gentle. Most of all, she does an extremely THOROUGH job cleaning my teeth. Not to mention, the ladies in the front are great as well. Very friendly, professional and they know what they're doing. This is a great practice!
Response from DMV Family Dental
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to hear about how much you love our office. We appreciate it very much!!
S
1 month ago
My eight year old loved his dental check up!
Thank you for a great dental visit! My son is always excited to see Annie for his cleaning, and the Dentists in this practice are all excellent. I will always trust my families dental needs to DMV family dental!
Response from DMV Family Dental
We are happy to hear that you son loves coming here! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Thank you!