Dobbs Ferry Dental, PLLC

Dentist

2 Russel Place

Dobbs Ferry, NY 10522

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
moments ago
Fabulous dentist Great staff
S
1 week ago
Great dentist and office
Great dentist and office. Entire staff is nice and welcoming. Dr. Jong is pleasant, calm and a great dentist.
F
1 week ago
Excellent experience
N
1 month ago
New dentist and surgeon for me
I relocated here from Austin TX and need to complete my tooth implant. I found this doctor to be knowledgeable, professional, and thorough. The. Latest tools and techniques. More than i pay in Texas but worth it.
P
1 month ago
HAPpy
We have a beautiful boy with autism. Dr Jong ams staff are wonderful with him. We love them and Joey Ian happy to go to the he dentist! How great is that
Y
2 months ago
High quality and professional service on emergency service
It was emergency that my crown was suddenly loose on evening of Friday night. I called the office very early on the Saturday morning for appointment. I received the call for appointment within an hour. I was taken care of with wonderful service. I am really happy and thankful!!!
C
3 months ago
High quality service
First class service as always. Thank you
S
3 months ago
Impressive Dentist, Nice Office, Friendly Staff
I broke a molar and Dr Jong squeezed me in even though it was my first visit. I was very impressed with him. He is obviously highly skilled and I never even felt the Novocain shots. Everything was explained clearly, it was painless and the technology is very up to date. Very pleasant office staff.
E
3 months ago
Great
J
3 months ago
Always a pleasure
Dr Jong and his staff are the best always a pleasure.