Dobbs Ferry Dental, PLLC

Dentist

2 Russel Place

Dobbs Ferry, NY 10522

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Jong did a great job with my dental implant.
Y
1 week ago
The best in town !
Excellent !! Dr Jeong nicely answered all the questions and staffs are very helpful and warm Not like other practice here will find the treats that you need
R
2 weeks ago
Amazing Dentist and overall practice
Dr Jong is by far the first dentist I actually look forward to visiting, his practice is amazing and the work is top class.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent Practice that goes above and beyond
I can't say enough about this practice. First of all, the office staff is incredibly courteous and professional. This cannot be underestimated with any medical practice. The dental hygienists do thorough cleanings. And Dr. Jong is very friendly and goes above and beyond what you expect of dentists. He has done this on multiple occasions for us. He is also very responsive to any complaints (I've had very few) you may have. Overall, I can't recommend Dr. Jong enough.
Y
3 weeks ago
Very warm and professional service
I always feel welcomed and warm whenever I visit Dr Jong’s office. Everybody is nice and courteous. The office offers basic cleanning to cosmetic dentistry and dental implant. I have been Dr Jong’s patient over 24 years. Now I bring all my family members for all the dental care we need. I highly recommend Dr. Jong’s office for any dental care.
A
1 month ago
Great Service, Clean and fast
I got my braces put on and it was such a painless and fast experience. I love this office and i can't wait to see how my smile transforms. I'm so happy with my decision to get treatment here. Highly recommend this office.
T
1 month ago
High quality service, always professional and very friendly
What a wonderful practice! Dr. Jong explains and shows you everything that needs to be done and the staff is always so friendly and professional
S
2 months ago
High quality service
Service is great .Flexible schdules. Friendly and courteous staff. I recommend
M
2 months ago
Great Family Dentist
Great dentist, the staff is friendly, the office is kid friendly, I always find parking, good cleaning every time!
N
2 months ago
Best treatment in a dental office by everyone, Absolute keeper. High five to the entire staff.