Doc Bresler’s Cavity Busters - Dresher

Dentist

1650 Limekiln Pike

Dresher, PA 19025

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
23 hours ago
They are great !!!!
C
1 week ago
Great with kids!
Staff is awesome ! They anticipate exactly how kids will react to the exam and have amazing tactics. No wait, seen right away.
A
1 week ago
Dr. Bressler is super patient with my son who is on the spectrum. The staff is also very friendly. I will not go anywhere else.
C
1 week ago
Loved it!
S
2 weeks ago
Great with kids! Friendly, clean, professional
We couldn’t have found a better dentist. This was my sons (2yo) first time at a dentist. The office was so kid friendly. The staff was so nice and made sure he was enjoying himeself and not scared. They have TVs, prizes, stickers, great decor - everything was geared towards kids and creating a good experience. I now just wish his docs office was the same!
A
4 weeks ago
Best dental clinic for kids
One of the best dental practice for kids in Philadelphia suburbs.
N
1 month ago
The receptionist was very friendly... and also The dentist was very friendly as well Kid friendly looked clean didn’t have to wait too long before being seen
K
3 months ago
Highly Recommend!!
Dr. Jason and the entire staff are the best! My 9 year old daughter has no issues when its time to go here. They make all of us comfortable and treat us like family!
M
3 months ago
Great with the little ones
We had a great experience at Doc Breslers today! My 19 m/o was a handful but the Sr. Rachel and the hygienists were so wonderful and made the appointment go as smoothly as possible. My 4 y/o had an awesome time and left with a huge smile.
E
3 months ago
Great experience
My sons very 1st dental appointment was a great experience. The staff made him feel comfortable and they were very patient. Would definitely recommend to others!