Doc Bresler’s Cavity Busters - Dresher

Dentist

1650 Limekiln Pike

Dresher, PA 19025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Excellent and friendly service
No complaints! Professional and friendly staff! Always make our children feel comfortable. My children (ages 11, 9, and 6) all come here to have their teeth cleaned.
V
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service Kid Frendly
Always Totally Awesomeness
A
1 month ago
Excellent Care.
Absolutely love this place. The people and the environment is so kid friendly. My 4 year old and 2 year old LOVE going to the dentist!
N
2 months ago
Super friendly and professional staff
Today I took my son to his first ever dental appointment. He loved being there so much I physically had to carry him out!! He didn’t want to leave! The office was super clean, the Dental team members were friendly and the visit was quick and easy. We look forward to returning in 6 months.
D
2 months ago
Love Doc Bressler's
Wendy was so awesome with my 3 year old!! My daughter was crying the whole morning that she didn't want to go to the dentist. Wendy had her laughing and smiling 30 seconds into the chair!! She got her teeth cleaned and got x-rays without a single complaint. Dr. Josh was also great with her and she was singing and giving out high fives by the time we left. We have been coming to Doc Bressler's for over 10 years with my older children and we've never had a bad experience. That's 4 kids in total! We have even moved twice and I still bring them to the Dresher office because we love the the staff there😊
J
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
We've always had a good experience going to Doc Bresler's Cavity Busters. The wait is never long. My children are comfortable going to the back alone. I would definitely recommend to others.
A
3 months ago
Awesome office and staff
Great experience
A
3 months ago
Great experience
Doc and staff were great with kids
H
4 months ago
Great pediatric dentist
We’ve been bringing our kids to Doc Bresler since 2002. Great hygienists, dentists and staff who always make our kids feel comfortable even now that they’re teenagers.
N
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Always warm and welcoming service with a smile! Fun place for kids for dentistry