Doc Bresler’s Cavity Busters - Dresher

Dentist

1650 Limekiln Pike

Dresher, PA 19025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Awesome first experience!
My daughter actually asked to go back after we left! The staff was wonderful, they ran on time and had us in and out. Dr. Rachel, Dr. Jordy and Wendy were wonderful. Dr. Rachel even checked Harry the Hippo’s teeth first, and now we are checking all of our stuffed animals teeth at home. Many thanks to everyone!
A
1 week ago
They are great there
K
1 week ago
Happy with our switch!
I was never really happy with our original dentist since having kids, made the switch to Doc Bresler’s after seeing them at numerous town events. All three kids have gone for cleanings and one just having a fair amount of work done this morning is resting comfortably. Their attention to the kids in making them feel grown in going back by themselves works perfectly. And the one-on-one conversations with the parents afterwards is very comforting and appreciated. So happy that we switched!!
E
2 weeks ago
Staff was super friendly, kind, knowledgeable, and accommodating. This was both my daughter's and son's first time at Dr. Bresslers in Dresher and my son usually does not do well at the dentist, he's typically uncooperative (refuses to let hygienist clean his teeth and hates to get x-rays). However, the hygienist was able to clean his teeth and he also had his x-rays. I would highly recommend this practice!
T
3 weeks ago
good with kids
I had a bad experience here due to them not being honest and upfront with me to begin with. I spent 3 hours out of my day for absolutely no reason. I first called for the appointment and explained I my 2 yr old would need to be sedated to have a cavity filled and they still scheduled the appointment without telling me they were only scheduling me for a cleaning and exam. after the exam I was told I would have to go to another location over an hour away for the work to be done they wouldn't do it in the office. obviously all they care about is making money off their patients not the patients and parents themselves. if I had known all this to begin with I wouldn't have drove the 40 minutes to get there and see them. so I would not recommend this office because I believe in honesty and integrity and that is not something the people here believe in at all.
T
3 weeks ago
uninformative
the office staff I friendly and nice however I went there believing they were going to fill a cavity for my 2 yr old and all they did was a cleaning and a consult and told me I would have to drive an hour away to get the actual work done. this is information they should have told me over the phone prior to my appointment I drove 40minutes for basically no reason at all.
M
1 month ago
Wonderful visit
Everyone was very nice. The dentist help make my daughter feel comfortable and played lots of fun games with her .
D
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I’m never disappointed when i take my son to the dentist. They are very nice and friendly
V
3 months ago
They are so professional and friendly ,love taking my son to doc breslers at the dresher location .
T
3 months ago
Amazing
The entire staff was amazing today. All three of my daughters had appointments. My five year old has such bad anxiety about going to the dentist and the staff went above and beyond to make her fill comfortable. They took their time and were so patient with her. Everyone there was so friendly from the receptionist to the hygienist and the dentist.