Doc Bresler’s Cavity Busters - Dresher

Dentist

1650 Limekiln Pike

Dresher, PA 19025

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
Super friendly and professional staff
Today I took my son to his first ever dental appointment. He loved being there so much I physically had to carry him out!! He didn’t want to leave! The office was super clean, the Dental team members were friendly and the visit was quick and easy. We look forward to returning in 6 months.
D
1 week ago
Love Doc Bressler's
Wendy was so awesome with my 3 year old!! My daughter was crying the whole morning that she didn't want to go to the dentist. Wendy had her laughing and smiling 30 seconds into the chair!! She got her teeth cleaned and got x-rays without a single complaint. Dr. Josh was also great with her and she was singing and giving out high fives by the time we left. We have been coming to Doc Bressler's for over 10 years with my older children and we've never had a bad experience. That's 4 kids in total! We have even moved twice and I still bring them to the Dresher office because we love the the staff there😊
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
We've always had a good experience going to Doc Bresler's Cavity Busters. The wait is never long. My children are comfortable going to the back alone. I would definitely recommend to others.
A
4 weeks ago
Awesome office and staff
Great experience
A
1 month ago
Great experience
Doc and staff were great with kids
H
2 months ago
Great pediatric dentist
We’ve been bringing our kids to Doc Bresler since 2002. Great hygienists, dentists and staff who always make our kids feel comfortable even now that they’re teenagers.
N
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Always warm and welcoming service with a smile! Fun place for kids for dentistry
B
2 months ago
Highly recommend
I have been taken my son here since I we started going to the dentist and these 4 years old he absolutely loves it here everyone in the office a super nice super friendly and understanding of each different child. The office is very clean and very child friendly has TV's for them to sit and watch when they are getting their teeth looked at! And they explain everything as they go which Very calming for a child, we love it here!!!
A
3 months ago
Great
My 3,5 &7 year old love coming and leave happy. In fact one of my children have a sensory processing disorder and it’s still a good experience. My oldest had cavities they said I could not go in, I disagreed and was allowed in the back. Still a good experience Avriel
L
3 months ago
Great Experience
Took both kids to be seen for routine visit. Check in was quick, waiting room clean and fun, hygienist was friendly and dealt with my screaming two year old wonderfully! Dentist was also super sweet and comforting for nervous child. Overall great experience.