Doc Bresler’s Cavity Busters - Dresher

Dentist

1650 Limekiln Pike

Dresher, PA 19025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
The entire staff is knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. Wendy is my special needs son’s hygienist and she is very patient, diligent, and kind to him and he is not the easiest patient. I would definitely recommend this office to others without a doubt.
J
1 month ago
Professional and extremely friendly
We had a great experience. The staff was extremely friendly with my son. He is only 18 months and it was his first time. Even though he cried, the staff was very understanding and took time to talk to him to give him comfort. We appreciate how calm the staff was.
R
1 month ago
Really friendly to both my young boys
My 6 year old and 2 1/2 year old had cleanings and checkups today at the same time and the hygienists and dentist were so friendly to my sons. They both are not fans of people in their personal space but the staff made them feel comfortable enough to get through everything. Thank you!
D
1 month ago
Efda could be nicer
Children have been patients for 10+ yrs Always had a pleasant experience. The dentist is always nice to speak with.Today the EFDA was very cranky and short with me and my son. If your attitude stinks this is not the job for you or maybe time to retire!! She at best needs a refresher on how you speak to people. Especially when speaking with a parent that is also an EFDA!!!
N
2 months ago
Great staff and doctor!
S
3 months ago
5 years old emergency appt
From the initial phone call to make an appt for my 5 years old daughter complaining about tooth ache all the way to the end of the visit at doc bresler’s location in Dresher, all I can say is WOW. My 5 years old twins started coming to this office when they both turned 1.5 years old and never looked back besides when we went to another dentist for some cavities due to logistics, but surely came back to Dr Bresler’s Team in a heart beat. Starting with Jamie on the phone, who promptly helped me get my kids new school forms filled out and emailed to me for the upcoming school year, then being helped from the amazing multitasking Kim at the front desk all the way to the friendly Lisa and Wendy, who made my daughter feel special while having X-rays taken, all the way to the friendliest and most knowledgeable children’s Dentist, Dr Jason Bresler I have ever met, my daughter was taken care of with the white glove service and treated like a princess that she almost didn’t really know she was sitting on a dentist chair. This team really really cares about children and making them feel special while giving them the dental treatment needed without skimping on explaining the different available options to the child’s parent/caregiver. I want to emphasize again, that the staff goes on and beyond to make every child feel absolutely special. The entire athmosphere and energy is positive and calming, just right for the children coming into a dentist office. The staff is super friendly and I just can’t stop to rave about them not to forget the Bresler family, who surely has become an important part of many many children’s happy and healthy teeth over the past 30 years. Thank you :-)
J
4 months ago
Excellent and friendly service
No complaints! Professional and friendly staff! Always make our children feel comfortable. My children (ages 11, 9, and 6) all come here to have their teeth cleaned.
V
5 months ago
High Quality Service Kid Frendly
Always Totally Awesomeness
A
5 months ago
Excellent Care.
Absolutely love this place. The people and the environment is so kid friendly. My 4 year old and 2 year old LOVE going to the dentist!
N
6 months ago
Super friendly and professional staff
Today I took my son to his first ever dental appointment. He loved being there so much I physically had to carry him out!! He didn’t want to leave! The office was super clean, the Dental team members were friendly and the visit was quick and easy. We look forward to returning in 6 months.