Doc Bresler’s Cavity Busters - Dresher

Dentist

1650 Limekiln Pike

Dresher, PA 19025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
1st cavities
Went in for 1st of 5 cavities... staff kept the mood relaxed and it was a very smooth process. Expected to have 1 or 2 done, but it went so well, 3 of the 5 were done. Only 2 more to go. Great job to Dr. Bressler and his team.
A
3 months ago
Amazing experience
Love love love it here. My daughter doesn’t like the dentist and they made her feel so comfortable. The dentist was so silly with her singing, dancing and all together sweet.
S
3 months ago
Salvatore had a good appointment thank you Rachel
D
4 months ago
Very professional
My daughter had a tooth extracted by Dr. Leslie today, she was pretty nervous and Dr. Leslie was so nice and caring. She made my daughter feel so comfortable and calm.
C
4 months ago
Great although..
My visit to Cavity Busters was great! Although every time a doctor would leave the room a new one came in. Usually I try to get comfortable with just the one but I was fine with it, it just kinda confused me at times! Other wise great place!!
T
4 months ago
Very professional.
Professional and courteous service. Awesome place for kids.
K
4 months ago
Caring and patient
My boys are very anxious about the dentist but the ladies were so nice and helped them through.
K
4 months ago
High quality service
My 6 year old son had to have a cavity filled and a crown put on. The experience was excellent. The staff was very reassuring to him and put him at ease.
A
5 months ago
Excellent service, always doing a great job communicating too!
D
5 months ago
Went for a procedure that was completed quickly and professionally