Doc Bresler's Cavity Busters

Dentist

101 Old York Rd.

#301

Jenkintown, PA 19046

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cavitybusters.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Always A Pleasure
I have been bringing my daughter to this location for a couple of years now and every visit has been completely awesome! Customer service is on point and done with a smile. All services performed are communicated to me before and after her visit. If something else needs to be done, it is thoroughly explained to me. I can't wait for my son to begin coming in a couple of months! I am completely happy with this company, especially this location!
M
5 months ago
Was not a great visit
My experience today has been the worst I’ve ever had here. I’ve been bringing my children here for over 9 years. Today is our 3 time back in 3 weeks (2 emergency visits and 1 scheduled visit). My son has been in a lot of pain following the last 2 visits and completing his antibiotics and 3 bottles of Motrin. This 3 visit and for the first time ever I requested to go back with him to figure out what’s going on. Dr. Marcella Herrera was very loud and rude when she told me I couldn’t go back with him. She said (in a very thick accent), “I did you a favor by allowing you to come in, if you don’t like that you can’t come back with your child you can find somewhere else to take him!” I was very upset by her tone and words in front of my son, it also shows she don’t care about him his pain. I talked to the office manager and she explained very politely that it’s just not enough room in the room for me which was not communicated to me by Dr Herrera. I requested a different dentist who would be professional, respectful with good communication and who cares. My son was then seen by Dr Danielle Lockwood.
Response from Doc Bresler's Cavity Busters
We are so sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant visit. As you are aware, this experience is not the norm, as you have been coming to our office for over 9 years without incident. We are currently in the process of investigating what occurred. We hope that this one situation will not deter you from continuing to trust us with your children's dental care. Please feel free to call the office and speak to the manager if you have any other concerns in the future. Again, we sincerely apologize for what happened during your visit.
S
1 year ago
Prossional, friendly and prompt
Everyone in the office is friendly, prompt and professional. I am satisfied with the service this office provides. (Really appreciate the text reminders for upcoming appointments.)
Response from Doc Bresler's Cavity Busters
Thank you for such a nice review! We are glad you had a great patient experience. We strive to provide the best quality care for every patient and the best customer service for every parent. We look forward to seeing you soon!
D
1 year ago
Everyone is always friendly. Very prompt with appointments. Proactive about giving you your financial responsibilities prior to coming in so you dont have any surprises when you get to the office.
Response from Doc Bresler's Cavity Busters
Thank you so much for your kind review! We are pleased that your visit was timely and enjoyable at Doc Bresler's Cavity Busters in Jenkintown. We work really hard to provide every detail at your visit, so I am glad to hear about your experience. I'll make sure to tell the entire staff about your visit!