Doc Bresler’s Cavity Busters - Newtown Square

Dentist

4659 West Chester Pike

Newtown Square, PA 19073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Very friendly staff and great dentist
Whole staff very nice and courteous.
F
1 week ago
Dentists and dental assistant were great
The dentist and assistant were great with my daughter and very understanding. Emergency call back was prompt and informative.
E
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Everyone is so nice and my kids actually like going there!
E
1 month ago
Very patient
Everyone was very patient with my 15 mo old as she cried during her first cleaning and dental exam. That means a lot to a first time mama! Thank you
S
1 month ago
Not good with special needs children
If you have a child with special needs I would suggest not to go here. Very little patience with children who do not fully cooperate.
K
1 month ago
Always a very good experience
My son (8) loves it there - no fear, friendly people, almost no waiting time and fast service. The office is a little bit run down why I will not give 5 stars.
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Yes, I would definitely recommend this business to others. Very professional,courteous and clean. Service was outstanding and I love how the doctor And staff interact with my child, making her feel comfortable and not afraid of going to the dentist.
M
2 months ago
High quality service
Very good experience, no wait time.
P
2 months ago
Very pleased
I brought my grandson age 7 & granddaughter age 4 this morning for their routine checkup. The entire staff were very professional, extremely friendly and courteous. Everything was explained and they took their time with both kids. I was very satisfied with the whole experience and would recommend them to family and friends.
M
2 months ago
Friendly, professional service with little wait.
Grear staff and facility! Very little wait time!