Doc Bresler’s Cavity Busters - Newtown Square

Dentist

4659 West Chester Pike

Newtown Square, PA 19073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
100% Catered to Kids!
My 4 year old daughter loves going to the dentist! Dr Leslie and the staff are so warm and kind! It just couldn’t be a better experience.
D
2 months ago
Very professional and informative
My son had a great experience at cavity busters! The staff was all very nice and accomadating. As his teeth were ex rayed and cleaned the staff would go over everything with him and explain everything. And not just to me as his mother, but to him to make sure he understood. The dentist was so sweet and you can tell it's not just a job for her. She genuinely cares about the children.
Y
2 months ago
High quality service
Stephen had a great time in your office
R
3 months ago
Great staff
Took my 22mo in for his first "cleaning" and check up everyone was friendly and already knew and expected my son's response (all tears) but they were patient and kind the whole process we were in and out in less then 20 mins great office and staff.
M
3 months ago
Great staff!
Dr. Missy is wonderful! She has a very friendly, down to earth personality that puts you at ease. The front desk staff is also very welcoming and helpful. I feel that my children are getting quality dental care at Doc Bresler's!
D
3 months ago
The Best!!!
I took my daughter in today to get two teeth extracted or as they called it "wiggles" and a cavity filled which was referred to as "painting". The staff was amazing. She's only 6 years old and has already had bad experiences with dentists before. The doctor and her staff made my daughter feel so comfortable there. My daughter said that this is her new dentist. That says a lot coming from a six-year-old. I was seriously recommend this office to any and everyone. They are the best!
K
5 months ago
Wonderful staff! Great dentistry!
V
5 months ago
Super friendly and very professional
Doc Bresler's have been our kids dentist for more than a year, they are very courteous, great at appointment scheduling and reminders, excellent with kids.. Not pushy, but advise you on dental care. We would highly recommend them for kids of all ages..
J
6 months ago
Great Pediatric Dentist
They have movies playing and toys and stickers. All staff were great with my toddler who is very shy and sensitive.
J
6 months ago
Fantastic first experience!
Kim at the front desk is amazing. She is so friendly, nice, and helpful. The doctor was amazing with my daughter too!