Doc Bresler’s Cavity Busters - Newtown Square

Dentist

4659 West Chester Pike

Newtown Square, PA 19073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 hour ago
Awesomeness
Thorough Fast service Happy people Clean Kind Wonderful Great place
B
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Excellent staff! They go above and beyond
J
1 month ago
High Quality and very friendly
Very professional, no waiting, very helpful in scheduling appointment with oral surgeon. Would highly recommend this office.
C
2 months ago
Took my two children to this location yesterday for the first time. We are use to going to the jenkintown location. Everyone in the back was very friendly and they handled my screaming two year old well. The front desk receptionist wasn’t very warm or welcoming. It was 2:30pm, maybe she had a long day. Safe to say I’ll be going back to jenkintown.
M
2 months ago
Positive experience, very friendly and professional. Office is extremely clean. All around a good experience for my chiild
N
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Leslie and staff are always friendly and provide the best service in their field. They are always accommodating and willing to go above and beyond to provide services. It will be a sad day when my children are too old to be seen by them. I am always thankful for the services that they provide to my family.
G
3 months ago
I brought my autistic son here & they were great in the back office with him. However he needed some extra stuff done and needed to be sedated and the only office avail to do that with them is in northeast Philly , surgi center, I wasn’t comfortable going there and wanted to go somewhere more local to me but they didn’t have another facility local to me so I kindly asked if I could get in touch with the dentist to call me back and see if I was able to go to someone of my choice to do the teeth pulling... Not only did the dentist never call me back but the operators on the phone were as nasty as can be because I wanted to do the surgery part close to me. When u call they won’t even place you to the office you were seen in. They go through a call center and I asked to be directed to that office specifically to talk to his dentist and it took me approximately 40 min of arguing with them to get that office my son was seen in. I went to the Newton square office. When I finally got them on the phone i had to leave a message with the receptionist, needless to say no one has ever called me back so I could get the information of my 12yr old sons records as to what teeth needed to be removed. All because I didn’t want them to do it in northeast Phily. But wanted to stay with them for all his other needs as well as my other children. I will never recommend this place to anyone!!! It’s all good until you need something. Gina Dragoni (garnet valley)
A
4 months ago
Baby's First Visit
Great job dealing with a screaming 1-year-old's first visit, and mom's questions.
A
4 months ago
Baby's First Visit
Great job dealing with a screaming 1-year-old's first visit, and mom's questions.
E
4 months ago
Chipped Tooth
Everyone was very helpful and made my son feel at ease. Thankful they allowed me to come back initially for the consult and explained it to my son rather than just me. Wonderful visit!