Doc Bresler’s Cavity Busters - Newtown Square

Dentist

4659 West Chester Pike

Newtown Square, PA 19073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Very Accommodating
I'm not sure what they do, but my son actually enjoys going to Dr. Bresslers. A little sensitive about doctors, our experience has always been positive. Very friendly!
L
3 weeks ago
Wonderful staff
I used to dread taking my kids to the dentist because they were nervous and scared! Thanks to the kid friendly practice my kids aren’t afraid any more!
K
1 month ago
High Quality, Professional and Friendly
Thank you for a wonderful experience...in and out without issues! Just the way I like it....little to no wait time.
A
1 month ago
Friendly staff
The staff @ Doc Bresslers is kind & friendly towards the kids . Warm & welcome atmosphere.
A
1 month ago
I work as a pediatric nurse so I don’t have unrealistic expectations as to how a two year should react to her first visit but I was shocked that no medical play or therapeutic techniques were used at all during her visit. While everyone was very nice I could have easily went to a non pediatric dentist and received the same “hold the kid down” care I received at your facility.
A
2 months ago
always great. but unfortunately no one really likes tbe dentist
Great staff
K
2 months ago
It’s all about the staff...
We love cavity busters! Love the staff!! Can’t thank you enough for taking care of my kids!!!
A
3 months ago
1st cavity filling
Amazing first experience We are fairly new patients here and it was my sons first time getting a cavity filled We were literally in and out The hygienist cane out before to introduce herself and tell me about what they will do. She made my son feel comfortable and took him back. He was done in 20 minutes No issues whatsoever Extremely satisfied
P
4 months ago
Very Professional, courteous & understanding of my grandsons apprehension.
I always feel very confident that my grandson is receiving the best service as anticipated.
E
5 months ago
My son E
I have been taking my son to CB in Newton square since he was 3 he just turned 8....Never had a issue everyone always so polite.The office is very childlike and keeps him busy as he waits. Also the fact that my son feels comfortable enough to receive care with out being afraid. He's never had a cavity. Which makes me very 😊