Doc Bresler’s Cavity Busters - Newtown Square

Dentist

4659 West Chester Pike

Newtown Square, PA 19073

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great Pediatric Dentist
They have movies playing and toys and stickers. All staff were great with my toddler who is very shy and sensitive.
J
2 weeks ago
Fantastic first experience!
Kim at the front desk is amazing. She is so friendly, nice, and helpful. The doctor was amazing with my daughter too!
L
3 weeks ago
They are very good with the kids and they are fast. Everybody is friendly and polite they really enjoy there job
C
2 months ago
Very Professional
From the minute you walk through the door until the time you leave, everyone is very professional and welcoming. They make sure you know exactly what is being done at the appointment. They make sure your child/children feel at ease.
L
4 months ago
Very Accommodating
I'm not sure what they do, but my son actually enjoys going to Dr. Bresslers. A little sensitive about doctors, our experience has always been positive. Very friendly!
L
4 months ago
Wonderful staff
I used to dread taking my kids to the dentist because they were nervous and scared! Thanks to the kid friendly practice my kids aren’t afraid any more!
K
4 months ago
High Quality, Professional and Friendly
Thank you for a wonderful experience...in and out without issues! Just the way I like it....little to no wait time.
A
4 months ago
Friendly staff
The staff @ Doc Bresslers is kind & friendly towards the kids . Warm & welcome atmosphere.
A
5 months ago
I work as a pediatric nurse so I don’t have unrealistic expectations as to how a two year should react to her first visit but I was shocked that no medical play or therapeutic techniques were used at all during her visit. While everyone was very nice I could have easily went to a non pediatric dentist and received the same “hold the kid down” care I received at your facility.
A
5 months ago
always great. but unfortunately no one really likes tbe dentist
Great staff