Doc Bresler’s Cavity Busters - Newtown Square

Dentist

4659 West Chester Pike

Newtown Square, PA 19073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Baby's First Visit
Great job dealing with a screaming 1-year-old's first visit, and mom's questions.
A
2 weeks ago
Baby's First Visit
Great job dealing with a screaming 1-year-old's first visit, and mom's questions.
E
2 weeks ago
Chipped Tooth
Everyone was very helpful and made my son feel at ease. Thankful they allowed me to come back initially for the consult and explained it to my son rather than just me. Wonderful visit!
S
1 month ago
excellent always!
i can’t say enough about the hygienists and dentist i’ve dealt with during the two visits in the past week with my kids. my oldest was a nervous wreck and the dentist has such an awesome personality that she got the tooth out with no tears and a lot of humor. the office staff are so very helpful as well. i will keep my kids here for as long as possible!keep up the great work !! the wait on the phone is annoying but is understandable.
P
3 months ago
Amazing Caring Dentist and support staff
My son suffers from anxiety pertaining to any dr visit especially the dentist. The entire staff was accommodating and did their best to put him at ease. Now when I tell him he has a dental appointment he gets nervous but no more crying and no more shock. They are the best!!
C
3 months ago
Good Service
I mixed up the dates for my children’s appointments, but they still fit me in. The staff was understanding and courteous. The dentist & hygienist always perform a great job on my kids. They are never scared to go.
A
5 months ago
Friendly staff, short wait time. Nice environment
My child enjoys visiting Doc Breslers. They make him feel relaxed every time.
D
5 months ago
Very friendly staff and great dentist
Whole staff very nice and courteous.
F
5 months ago
Dentists and dental assistant were great
The dentist and assistant were great with my daughter and very understanding. Emergency call back was prompt and informative.
E
6 months ago
Great experience
Everyone is so nice and my kids actually like going there!