Doc Bresler's Cavity Busters - Northeast

Dentist

240 Geiger Rd.

Philadelphia, PA 19115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cavitybusters.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
So appreciative that we were able to get in same day. My kids loved it there and can’t wait to go back.
L
1 week ago
EVERYTHING IS SO GOOD.
Walkways the best place ever .
C
2 weeks ago
This office is great and it was my daughters first visit and they put such a big smile on her face and were so kind and gentle with her . I. Recommend to anybody who is looking for a great dentist for their kids
A
2 weeks ago
professional
Dr. Josh is hands down the best with children. He always makes my son feel so comfortable when visiting. The only thing is that the EFDA was not kid friendly at all. I feel as if she would be better suited to work with Adults. Besides that I would never take my children to another dentist
J
2 weeks ago
Great office
This office is great. The staff are welcoming and friendly. Dr Lolly, is the BEST!!!! Me and my children love her!!! She is so caring, professional, great with the children. The reason I gave 4 stars is because the surgical center attached to the dental office does not accept all health insurances, and there for you have to revel far for that service if needed.
D
2 weeks ago
Service is always terrific here at Doc Breslers office
Service is always terrific here at Doc Breslers office😊 Best staff and doctors around keep up the good work thank you for your services ..
N
3 weeks ago
High quality service
The experience was amazing, where the staff were extremely kinds, where they went over the procedure and made my daughter feel like it everything will be okay. Over all my experience was one of the best I experienced at a dental office!
K
3 weeks ago
Always a great visit at the Cavity Busters!!! The staff is amazing! The doctors are amazing! We love Doc Breslers! 💙
Y
3 weeks ago
Waiting time is not long. Good doctors, good front desk workers. Thanks
S
3 weeks ago
Kids love it, service always professional, great office personnel, love the decorated hallway.