Doc Bresler's Cavity Busters - Northeast

Dentist

240 Geiger Rd.

Philadelphia, PA 19115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cavitybusters.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
17 hours ago
Friendly Informative Service
Son was brought back promptly and treat was explained before and after. Very pleased with this office, staff and service.
E
1 day ago
Great, fast service
Good dentist for kids, fast, great service, minimal waiting time, professional and friendly staff. Would definitely recommend!
S
1 week ago
Awesome experience
Our son has a fear of getting a cavity filled. The staff at Cavity Busters got him through it with so much care. He was smiling at the end!
K
2 weeks ago
So professional
When i first got there they were friendly and attentive. My kids fears were eased and all the staff is amazing.
S
3 weeks ago
Best service
A
4 weeks ago
Positive office
They took the time to explain and show the tools and instruments they use. Child friendly they will allow parents to sit with them if they are scared. The staff very friendly
G
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
This was our first visit here and I am very impressed with the ambience, quality care and gentle demeanor of the assistants and the hygienist. I went in with my 2 year old for her first visit and even though it was her nap time we had an overall pleasant experience. I got some good tips to take care of her teeth from both the hygienist and doctor and got my concerns clarified. The place was a lot less intimidating and her cleaning was minimal without the use of the machines. I only wish I had brought her earlier.
A
1 month ago
Its a great place s
He is a great doctor and really nice
N
1 month ago
Doc Breslers cavity busters is filling of awesome people
M
1 month ago
No needle for teeth pulling and there were 3. I love my Dentist...Marsilio Tufo