Doc Bresler's Cavity Busters - Northeast

Dentist

240 Geiger Rd.

Philadelphia, PA 19115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cavitybusters.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
Great job
Everyone was awesome. And informative on my child’s need for braces. F
T
1 week ago
Best kids Dentist
The dentist and nurses are great they are friendly and very helpful.
T
1 week ago
Best kids Dentist
The dentist and nurses are great they are friendly and very helpful.
G
1 week ago
Best Dentist hands down
I love this place my kids have been going here for years and I have never had a bad experience.I will be staying here for years to come.😃
S
2 weeks ago
Great service...
My son is so scared of the dentist. This office has changed his mind totally. I've been bringing my kids here for 13 years and all 3 enjoy the atmosphere and staff... Very good place to bring kids for dental work.
K
2 weeks ago
I liked reminding messages from you, very easy to confirm an appointment
M
3 weeks ago
Wait time was horrible
We waited over an hour to be taken back for my daughter to have her cavities filled. I believe that wait time is a little extensive. Once she was back in undergoing treatment the doctors were very good.
H
3 weeks ago
As Karinas mom I really appreciate all that you do...The doctor Rachel was very nice and patient...I highly recommend Doc Breakers to everyone ! ! Mrs. Mahoney
V
3 weeks ago
Awesome staff
I’ve been taking my kids here since 2008 and I love it ! No plans on changing dentists anytime soon !!
R
3 weeks ago
Great and easy with the kids. Absolutely love this place
Professional clean fun dentistry