Doc Bresler's Cavity Busters - Northeast

Dentist

240 Geiger Rd.

Philadelphia, PA 19115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cavitybusters.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Always great
My 3yo son had to have a small cavity filled. The dr and hygienist were super patient and really helped him relax. We were in and out.
A
4 days ago
Love the place. Great people all around!!!
A
4 days ago
Super. Nice people
A
7 days ago
Nice and professionals
It was good to go there.people were nice to my sister and me and helping my teeth grow up
K
7 days ago
Great experience
Signed in a few minutes early. When called they had me fill out the top form and return it. while I was filling out the other forms they called my son. They called me back to explain the process which I was familiar with, as his last dentist office was the similar. I waited for my son in the waiting area. Within 20 minutes he came out to get me, they had already cleaned his teeth and were finished. they explained results of xrays etc. Asked if I had any questions and scheduled his next appointment. They were fast and provided great service. Thank you for being considerate of my time and not making me wait a long period before calling him back. This is rare these days.
M
1 week ago
Kid friendly, fun and professional
It was my lil Jacobs first dental appointment. The atmosphere kept him calm and the technicians were awesome aswell as the doctor. I definitely would recommend this kid friendly dental office!
J
1 week ago
The best clinic ever
J
1 week ago
I love this office ! Ive been bringing all of my boys here since they first grew their teeth, and they are never scared to go. The office has done a great job making the office a kid-friendly atmosphere. I wish I had the same opportunity as a child :) P.s. The C.O.O. ROCKS !!!!
D
1 week ago
Friendly staff, very professional
My children don’t mind going to the dentist, I believe it because the staff is very friendly and professional, and we never have to wait very long. And there teeth look great. 👍🏻 Would highly recommend Doc Bresler’s Cavity Busters!
N
2 weeks ago
I'm satisfied with this doctor's work.Thank you!!!