Doc Chung Dental Group - Chino

Dentist

13197 Central Ave.

Suite 103

Chino, CA 91710

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
The dentist was very personable, made me feel comfortable, and took care of my filling in no time. I really liked him and all of his staff
S
3 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Wong is a very good dentist. He is very thorough in his work and explains what and why he is doing something. Dr. Wong and all the office staff are very courteous, professional, and friendly.
R
4 months ago
Highly Recommend Dr Chung
Looking for a new dentist can be overwhelming. But it finally looks like we found the right Dentist!! The moment we stepped into Dr Chung’s office we were greeted by him and his staff. He is friendly and listens to what your needs are. We didn’t feel pressured like the way other dentist office’s can be. The back office girl was professional and helpful too. Thank you to all for making this an easy transition.
P
4 months ago
Professional, Friendly Staff
I have been with Doctor Chung pretty much my whole life. He is patient, he is professional & his Disney office is great! Keep up the good work DOC
C
6 months ago
Dentist is extremely skilled.
J
6 months ago
Dr. Kenneth is great!
Dr. Kenneth Wong has been my dentist for over 25 years. He is attentive, friendly and an excellent dentist. The staff are very nice, too! I highly recommend without reservation.
R
7 months ago
The best Dentist
Doctor Chung is the best. He is a fantastic dentist, cares deeply for his patients and makes you laugh and feel at ease. I don’t think you can find a better dental practice where the entire staff makes you feel like family. I would more than highly recommend this practice for all your dental needs.
D
7 months ago
Staff is always friendly and helps ease the fear of being at a dentist office!
N
7 months ago
Friendly and Gentle
I've only been a couple times but they have always been nice and friendly. I dont handle pain too well but he was gentle and I was never uncomfortable, they took care of me making sure I was always comfortable.
R
7 months ago
I have been going to this office for many many years; Staff are always pleasant and accommodating with scheduling appointments. Dr. Chung & Dr. Wong are top notch in their field; very thorough and explain procedures in detail...accepts criticism professionally. I would recommend them highly