Doc Chung Dental Group - Covina

Dentist

172 W College St.

Covina, CA 91723

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

docchung.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Professional & friendly
Doc (Disney Dentist) has been our family dentist for 20++ years & our adult children still choose to see him. That should say a lot about the professionalism of his work & staff. Everyone that works in his office are warm, friendly, welcoming & it's great seeing Bobby (his son) as our dentist as well.... it's a family business.
E
1 month ago
Awesome office
Second time I’m i. This office and they are the best. Very honest about what work you need. Switching over to this dentist!!
D
1 month ago
Great service and customer service
They really make you feel at home and at Disney 😍. Been coming here for two years and I had a great review on my teeth. There super professional and super clean.
A
2 months ago
Professional service and very friendly
Dr. Chung is very friendly and carefully exams my teeth in a very professional way. He is an experienced dentist. The office staff are very nice and friendly too. I would highly recommend him.
D
2 months ago
Very professional and high quality dentist.
I've known Dr Chung for years he is a great dentist his office staff is very professional. His office is so amazing you feel so relaxed sitting in the dental chair with all the Disney decorations up in every room you feel like your at the happiest place on earth. Great dentist highly recommend him.
J
2 months ago
Great professional dentistry
I have been seeing Dr Chung for my dental services in Covina since 1980. His dentistry services are professional and reasonable. The staff there is always upbeat and helpful.
E
2 months ago
Best dentist around
Dr Chung always greets me like family
E
2 months ago
Great Dentist
We’ve been with him since the 90s because of his care and knowledge. In the few occasions we have had emergencies, even on weekends, he returned our calls and squeezed us in his schedule. This applies to my unplanned wisdom teeth extractions, in three separate occasions. His sons, now part of the practice, are just as great dentists. His staff are great as well.
C
3 months ago
Amazing Dentist Office
They are so accommodating, thorough and provide excellent customer service at Doctor Chungs office! I highly recommend their office! The squeezed me in for an urgent issue and I really appreciate their services.
C
3 months ago
Super-Cali-Fragilistic-Expialidocious of a time!
I have been coming to this office for over 8 years now and I wouldn't trust any other office with my teeth. Dr. Chung, his sons and his staff are amazing! They're more like family at this point. Every time I come in, everyone is so courteous to me and to my needs. They make coming to see the dentist a good time. I come all the way from South Orange County to see Dr. Chung and I wouldn't have it any other way.