Doc Chung Dental Group - Covina

Dentist

172 W College St.

Covina, CA 91723

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

docchung.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
My visits with Dr Chung are always fun, fun? At a dentist office? You read that correctly, He is a painless dentist that jokes and entertains you. I recommend
C
1 week ago
High quality service! Friendly atmosphere
From the moment you walk in, your greeted with a friendly smile. Doc is very clear with you from the beginning and does an amazing job! We wouldn't go to any other dentist.
A
1 week ago
Professional and very friendly!
Already a great experience with Dr. Chung and his staff.
S
2 weeks ago
Trustworthy Service
Doc Chung staff has always provided friendly, honest and trustworthy service. They have always taken care of me and answer any concerns of mine. I've been a patient for nearly 30 years and never had a poor experience therefore going to the dentist has always been an easy thing to do without any fear.
C
2 weeks ago
I found staff and the Dr. Chung very friendly and professional. Also they were very diligent.Thank you.
T
4 weeks ago
Doctor Disney
All of his rooms are Disney themed.
M
1 month ago
Great service
Love doctor chung👍Hes the best dentist i ever had. Hes very welcoming, funny, and cares about his patients😀
S
1 month ago
Awesome Dentist
Absolutely LOVE coming here for my dental needs. Dr Chung and his son are not only great dentist, but also great people. They always make their patients feel as comfortable as possible and are always genuinely thoughtful towards your comfort in their office. Highly recommend them to everyone, specially to those people that are afraid to go to the dentist. Always lots of laughter and great music here in their office !!!!
R
1 month ago
My Favorite Dentist!
Today I went in for x-rays and an exam. Dr. Chung was prompt, courteous and clear about his recommendation on my dental care. I appreciate his honesty and candidness when I visit his office. I highly recommend Dr. Chung, his staff and quite frankly a visit to his beautifully decorated office - a must see!! BTW-A great dentist for kids!
E
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly office
My entire family goes to Dr. Chung. We LOVE him and his staff. We are always treated with the BEST service. My kids used to hate going to the dentist. Until I switched them to Dr Chung. Now they look forward to their dental visits. We love all the Disneyland decor in his office. He is also a very HONEST dentist. Only recommends what is needed. I trust him and his staff very much.