Children's Dental Health - Warrington

Dentist

2210 Shetland Dr.

Warrington, PA 18976

Open Today By Appointment

drlatorre.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Wonderful experience from the moment we walked in the door until the moment we left!
J
2 weeks ago
It was our son’s first visit to the dentist at 2 1/2, and he was a little hesitant but the staff was great with him. Stephanie was great cleaning his teeth and Dr. Kailey was awesome too. He cried a bit and wouldn’t open his mouth great, but they were very patient and polite. My son liked the office and getting a few prizes when he was all done. I would recommend this office to others.
H
3 weeks ago
Waited 40 min to see the dentist
We waited 40 min to see the dentist for one filling. We were already there this week for a check up. My daughter was very nervous and waiting 40 min for her appt did not help.
S
1 month ago
Second visit
Everyone is nice and so accomadating! My son is almost 2 and needless to say cried the entire visit but they just tried to help calm him down.
A
1 month ago
High Quality
The dentist people were great an everbody was nice and funny.
M
1 month ago
Very professional I loved😘
R
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
My son got a filling today and the Dentist and staff were amazing! He did not cry at all and he’s never going to be scared to go to the dentist again. The entire staff helped make the experience wonderful.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Kailey is amazing!
Dr. Kailey has the greatest bedside manner and is trained to treat cavities without numbing. Although I wasn’t too happy my 3 year old already needed a cavity filled, she made the experience seamless and pleasant!
S
2 months ago
Highly recommend
I highly recommend this office. My son had a bad experience with another dentist office and refused to go back to them. I found this office and explained the situation and they were amazing with him. The staff is so warm and friendly. He now does not cry or freak out when we have to go.
A
2 months ago
---