Doc Side Dental - Albert LaTorre DDS

Dentist

2210 Shetland Dr.

Warrington, PA 18976

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drlatorre.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
First visit to the dentist
From the moment we walked in, the staff was incredibly helpful and made my (nervous) son feel comfortable! Our hygienist, Johanna, was who really made this a 5 star rating! She was amazing with my son and is absolutely the reason why he now refers to the dentist as "great"! She was informative, kind and patient! The dentist was in briefly and was informative as well.
J
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr Al and his team always gone above and beyond for my daughter who is special needs. Wouldn't go anywhere else A+
U
2 months ago
Rude
Always medicating my child when other previous dentists there never did and he was just fine. Not child friendly dentists!
N
3 months ago
High quality service , Friendly , accommodating professionals
My seven year old daughter had a bad experience at a different dentist office and ever since then she never wanted to see another dentist. Once I saw online that this place is an amazing place for kids I had to try it . Today my daughter was attended by Johanna and she did an amazing job making my daughter feel better and she went above and beyond for my daughter and now she looks forward to seeing Doc side dental again !!
M
4 months ago
LOVE this dental practice!
The moment that you walk in the door at Dockside Dental from the receptionist to the dental staff, everyone makes you feel welcomed and well cared for. Love this dental office!
D
4 months ago
High quality friendly and efficient professional service!
I have been with this dentist, Dr La Torres for 10 years. He's very good and his staff are very friendly and helpful. I'm always pleased with their services for my two boys.
D
4 months ago
Everyone at dockside dental made our visit go well!!! Thank u
J
4 months ago
High quality service
Very clean, friendly, & professional!
S
4 months ago
Absolutely love them
My whole family comes here. Everyone is so friendly. They are great with my kids. They love coming to the dentist because of the amazing staff... I'm sure the video games help, too. Lol.
F
4 months ago
the best
the dental hygienist was patient ad carefully explained everything. The dentist did not seem to understand why he was asked into the room. H seemed confused.