Doc Side Dental - Albert LaTorre DDS

Dentist

2210 Shetland Dr.

Warrington, PA 18976

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drlatorre.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
His visit was very good & professional..
E
6 days ago
First timer!
I loved how nice it was and how friendly everybody was. I loved how they treated my autistic 2 yr old son. I appreciated there patience with him. I will continue to take him here :)
C
1 week ago
High quality service.
My son Corey and I love Doc side Dental. The staff is always professional at the front desk. Doc Side is always clean and very family friendly. The Dentist are very knowledgeable as well as the assistance they answer all your questions when you have an emergency they scheduled you right away. Keep up the great work DSD.
D
2 weeks ago
Nice environment
Office is nicely decorated, has interteyments for children in waiting room, big flat screen TV. They have separate rooms for privacy. We only had evaluation so far. I will update my review after dental work is done. I am hoping to have a good experience with my son's next visit.
N
3 weeks ago
Very prifession fun place to take your lo.
Love gping to this place. My kids love it. They have awesome games for the kids and teens to.play in the waiting room. Very cool set up throughout the whole facility. Very nice people who work their pacient and kind. We have never had a bad experiance there. My children always leave happy.
S
3 weeks ago
Great 1st impression
We had our first visit for a tooth emergency. They got us into the office quickly and fixed my daughters tooth fast. She got to watch her favorite show while they fixed her tooth!
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent care with a smile !
Each visit is always professional, the office is clean and the staff treat my son with amazing care.
S
4 weeks ago
Ninguna queja, muy profecionales y amigables.
Todo personal de servicio son muy amables desde la primer cita, hace mas de un año
E
1 month ago
They were so nice to my kids and caring I loved it.
H
1 month ago
Was a pleasant experience, little to no wait.