Children's Dental Health - Warrington

Dentist

2210 Shetland Dr.

Warrington, PA 18976

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drlatorre.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
23 minutes ago
Quick professional clean and friendly
My duaghter has been going to them since she had her first set of teeth. The office staff is really friendly and professional. The office itself has arcade like games,and a kid friendly movie is always on.
R
1 week ago
It's always a pleasure to take my grandkids there. The staff is awesome. The kid0s are not afraid which is very important. They love it there. The experience the get there is great. I wouldn't want to take them anywhere else.
K
4 weeks ago
Very good service
K
4 weeks ago
Very nice
K
4 weeks ago
Nice
C
1 month ago
I Highly recommend this practice
Patient and professional. The staff was great with my daughter, they engaged her and helped her overcome her anxiety and fears.
M
1 month ago
Friendly
Overall we had a nice experience today. However, it did take quite some time for the dentist to come in after the cleaning. The hygienist was so friendly with my daughter and because it was a shared room, I heard her cleaning another patient's teeth. He was struggling and she was very calm with him, speaking gently and trying to keep him relaxed. She was excellent.
R
2 months ago
Great experience
Everyone was kind, quick service! My grandson felt safe and had a great experience even though he had his first cavity filled. We choose to have it done without any “gas” which made the appointment much quicker and he did not have any pain or discomfort!
B
2 months ago
This place was great! Atmosphere reminded me of a Disney Park amusement ride, fun computer games in the waiting room, and token toy machines that the kids get to use after their appointment when they receive a token (or two) after their exam. Great idea! Kids love that stuff! The hygienist was so patient and kind with both my kids and the dentist did the floss with them after their exams. It was great! Thanks! We will be back, even though it’s a hike for us. So worth it for that kind of care.
K
2 months ago
I could not of pick a better kids dentist
I was very nervous about taking Joey to the dentist for the first time, I didn’t want him to have a bad experience. My daughter recommended this place told me they were so good with the kids. When I walked in every one was so polite and friendly, when we got back to the exam room joey was a little apprehensive but the girl who cleaned his teeth explained everything to him showed him what she was going to do, and told him about the coins how he could get prizes which I thought was fantastic. I was very impressed by your office would recommend you to anybody. Good Job everybody