Dockside Dental

Dentist

2533 Augustine Hermon Hwy.

Suite B

Chesapeake City, MD 21915

Open Today By Appointment

docksidedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Very conscientious, caring practice with a skilled and friendly staff!!
C
6 days ago
Outstanding Customer Service & Compassion!
I am a new patient to Dockside Dental. I called their office on Tuesday and got an appointment for Friday (just 3 days later). I didn't have an urgent need, more of an annoying problem. Their office is very attractive and I enjoyed the "homey" atmosphere. But what really blew me away was how concerned & compassionate everyone was for my wellbeing even though I am a grown man and I was having a relatively minor procedure. I felt this compassion from the receptionist, from the hygienist, and especially from Dr. Phillip's. Their concern for their patients is a 10+. I am happy to give my highest rating to such a fine group of men & women at this dental practice.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality work with a personal touch.
From check in to checking out everyone at the office are very professional and curtious. No matter what the procedure they will take care of it for you
D
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Great Dentist, friendly staff!
L
1 month ago
Excellent staff
Very happy with all techs, office personnel & Dr. John
M
1 month ago
Great experience as always
Been a patient of Dr. John for a long time. Always a great visit.
J
2 months ago
Awesome Dentist..
Doctor Phillips and his staff are very professional. Very personable with his patient. I have recommended he to my friends and family..
K
2 months ago
Highly recommended.
I'm so glad they are here in Chesapeake City. Everyone is so nice and I feel well taken care of regarding my dental health. What a great resource for our community.
W
3 months ago
Great First Visit
Friendly staff, very personable. Felt Dr Phillips spent a good amount of time with me. Great first visit as a new patient. Happy to have found this practice! And they take my insurance 😊
D
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional
I never mind going to the dentist because Dr. Phillips and his staff are always so friendly and professional. I’ve never had a bad experience even though going for anything other than cleanings is stressful, but they put you at ease and make it pretty painless. I highly recommend this practice!