Dockside Dental

Dentist

2533 Augustine Hermon Hwy.

Suite B

Chesapeake City, MD 21915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

docksidedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
dental work
Great Doctor really trust Dr. Phillips, and he has the best staff to deal with great people.
T
2 months ago
Great Dentist. Very friendly and efficient
You can’t get a better Dentist office then Dockside Dental. They even have free coffee.
S
2 months ago
Clean , professional , and caring
My dentist John Phillips is thee absolute best! He is down to earth , caring and well I used to be afraid of going to the dentist. Then I came across him. Not afraid anymore! Actually he has a top notch staff too!
E
3 months ago
Excellent procedure, comfortable, & friendly care.
Had 2 fillings to done in a timely manner. Very gentle & no discomfort. When numbing wore off felt no pain. Great visit as usual.
P
4 months ago
Best Dental Service Ever
I’ve been going to Dr. Phillips for as long as he’s been a dentist (I think it’s been close to thirty years!) My daughters, now 27 and 25 have been going to him since they were 2. When he left his previous practice and opened Dockside Dental, we all went with him, even though it was farther from home. All of us will never go to another dentist. Dr. Phillips is awesome. He genuinely cares about his patients and wants the best for them. He tries all other solutions before recommending expensive dental procedures. The hygienists at Dockside are all thorough and professional while being pleasant and friendly. The office staff always greet you with a smile. They are the best, and I highly recommend them!
L
4 months ago
Top notch service with a smile
Top notch service hands down! For someone who unfortunately has bad teeth they definitel helped me out and make feel good about my smile! John is the best dentist in my book! The whole staff is very welcoming and make you feel very comfortable. Couldn't ask for a better dentist!
B
4 months ago
Very friendly staff, Dr. Phillips & girls are the best, never a worry to go there.
D
4 months ago
Great people...
Staff at Dockside Dental are some of the nicest people around. Their work is excellent. They are friendly and considerate.
M
6 months ago
Broken tooth
Came in to check out my broken tooth... it was not an emergency but Dr. Phillips and staff could not have been nicer, or more professional, as always....which is why I followed his practice when it moved from Cherry Hill....
C
6 months ago
Always a great visit
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly staff. Always a great visit at Dockside Dental. Dr. Phillips is just awesome.