Dockside Dental

Dentist

2533 Augustine Hermon Hwy.

Suite B

Chesapeake City, MD 21915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

docksidedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Top notch service with a smile
Top notch service hands down! For someone who unfortunately has bad teeth they definitel helped me out and make feel good about my smile! John is the best dentist in my book! The whole staff is very welcoming and make you feel very comfortable. Couldn't ask for a better dentist!
B
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff, Dr. Phillips & girls are the best, never a worry to go there.
D
3 weeks ago
Great people...
Staff at Dockside Dental are some of the nicest people around. Their work is excellent. They are friendly and considerate.
M
2 months ago
Broken tooth
Came in to check out my broken tooth... it was not an emergency but Dr. Phillips and staff could not have been nicer, or more professional, as always....which is why I followed his practice when it moved from Cherry Hill....
C
2 months ago
Always a great visit
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly staff. Always a great visit at Dockside Dental. Dr. Phillips is just awesome.
M
3 months ago
Great dental office
Dr. Phillips and staff are always friendly, professional and reassuring. It's not like going to the dentist but more like seeing your friends. Dr. Phillips always goes above and beyond, more so than my previous dental practice. I used to drive 2 miles now I drive 12. That in itself says volumes!
S
4 months ago
Best Dentist Around!
Dr Phillips is friendly, skilled and knowledgeable. His office staff is also amazing. I would never go anywhere else
E
4 months ago
A dentist office that truly cares
Very family friendly dentist with excellent service. They truly care and it shows. I had the same dentist for 35 years, they were bought out and I wasn’t happy with their new service. I switched over to Dockside and I couldn’t be happier.
N
4 months ago
Great cleaning!
Terrific cleaning by Lauren - professional, gentle and thorough! John, our dentist, provided expert review and i’m booked for a small filling soon. Great music, super clean and fabulous, smiling and efficient office staff!
H
4 months ago
Professional and friendly service
No wait. Lauren was very nice and gave me a thorough and professional cleaning. She answered all of my questions. Dr. Phillips was his usual friendly and cheerful self. I highly recommend Dockside Dental. If you dread going to the dentist, go to Dockside and let them change your mind!