Dockside Dental

Dentist

2533 Augustine Hermon Hwy.

Suite B

Chesapeake City, MD 21915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

docksidedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever
Doctor John is officially the best dentist! Took him longer to numb me than the actual filling. Always a great experience and great vibes from the time you enter to leaving. If you're looking for a new dentist, look no further
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent as always! Great office staff and dentist! Thank you Dockside Dental.
K
1 month ago
Caring, gentle and friendly treatment
Always caring, friendly and professional. Even though I’m not a huge fan of having dental work performed, I’m always comfortable and happy with the work that is performed. Family atmosphere with personable staff
G
2 months ago
The Best
Been with Doc John since he started dentistry ( > 20 years). He and staff are the BEST !!
S
2 months ago
Great dental office!! Staff and Dr Phillips are friendly and go out of their way to make you relaxed. My son when he was younger was afraid to go to the dentist. We tried many dentists before going to Dr Phillips. Dr Phillips made my son comfortable and we had no problem getting dental work done after that.
A
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Dr. John and his Staff are professional, friendly and I get excellent care!
K
2 months ago
Excellent with kids
My son had to get a filling and was a little nervous. Dr. Phillips and his assistant were great. They made him laugh and explained everything they were going to do before they did it. It was quick and painless.
S
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional service.
Always a positive and helpful experience. His interactions with the children are wonderful and they are always at ease.
D
3 months ago
Best Dental Office anywhere!
Professional and friendly. Love Dockside Dental!
L
3 months ago
WE LOVE OUR DENTIST!!!!
How many people can say that? We have been seeing Dr Phillips for years. His office is always friendly, professional and clean. They are very caring and go above and beyond for their clients.