Dockside Dental

Dentist

2533 Augustine Hermon Hwy.

Suite B

Chesapeake City, MD 21915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

docksidedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Dr. John and his Staff are professional, friendly and I get excellent care!
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent with kids
My son had to get a filling and was a little nervous. Dr. Phillips and his assistant were great. They made him laugh and explained everything they were going to do before they did it. It was quick and painless.
S
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional service.
Always a positive and helpful experience. His interactions with the children are wonderful and they are always at ease.
D
4 weeks ago
Best Dental Office anywhere!
Professional and friendly. Love Dockside Dental!
L
1 month ago
WE LOVE OUR DENTIST!!!!
How many people can say that? We have been seeing Dr Phillips for years. His office is always friendly, professional and clean. They are very caring and go above and beyond for their clients.
L
1 month ago
Always very good. Everyone is very welcoming and does a great job. Glad I come here.
P
1 month ago
I always have great care when I go. Very considered about how you are feeling during the treatment. very nice staff. Been going to Dr Phillips for years. If I have a problem they always fix me in.
G
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and clean.
I always fell good about my dental visit. I never feel rushed. The visits are usually right on time. Never more than ten minutes from appointment time. Dr. John makes feel as if he’s glad I came.
L
1 month ago
Great dentist
My family has been coming here for many years, can’t imagine going anywhere else. Everyone is always friendly and helpful, i would highly recommend them for all of your dental needs!
V
1 month ago
Each and every time I need service the staff goes above and beyond to fit me in to see the most friendliest staff for dental care. No matter what service is needed! Yes I would and have referred others to this office.