Dockside Dental

Dentist

2533 Augustine Hermon Hwy.

Suite B

Chesapeake City, MD 21915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

docksidedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Highly recommended.
I'm so glad they are here in Chesapeake City. Everyone is so nice and I feel well taken care of regarding my dental health. What a great resource for our community.
W
4 weeks ago
Great First Visit
Friendly staff, very personable. Felt Dr Phillips spent a good amount of time with me. Great first visit as a new patient. Happy to have found this practice! And they take my insurance 😊
D
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
I never mind going to the dentist because Dr. Phillips and his staff are always so friendly and professional. I’ve never had a bad experience even though going for anything other than cleanings is stressful, but they put you at ease and make it pretty painless. I highly recommend this practice!
R
1 month ago
Thanks for getting me in so quickly I know how busy the office gets and appts are back to back. Always good to see the friendly Dockside staff :-)
H
2 months ago
High Tech Skill Home Town Service
The experience was a non-experience in that everything was done quickly without fuss, pain, or excitement. I was in and out quickly with little more than pleasant conversation, learning what it was all about.
B
2 months ago
Extremely friendly!!! Awesome staff!!
S
3 months ago
Best dentist ever
Doctor John is officially the best dentist! Took him longer to numb me than the actual filling. Always a great experience and great vibes from the time you enter to leaving. If you're looking for a new dentist, look no further
S
3 months ago
Excellent as always! Great office staff and dentist! Thank you Dockside Dental.
K
3 months ago
Caring, gentle and friendly treatment
Always caring, friendly and professional. Even though I’m not a huge fan of having dental work performed, I’m always comfortable and happy with the work that is performed. Family atmosphere with personable staff
G
4 months ago
The Best
Been with Doc John since he started dentistry ( > 20 years). He and staff are the BEST !!