Doctor Luke Mancuso

Dentist

1600 W Veterans Memorial Dr.

Kaplan, LA 70548

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
10 months ago
Friendly n helpfull staff as always!!
The only Dr I will allow to do any dental work on me. Very compassionate, honest, in depth consultation prior to ANY procedure.
S
10 months ago
I would recommend this dental office to others. I was made to feel at ease. Friendly and Professional Staff.
J
10 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
I enjoy going to Dr Luke he's Friendly, professional, careing and a great dentist. I also enjoy Mandy, she patient, kind and professional. I would recommend Dr. Luke to everyone.
S
10 months ago
Professional and friendly service
We love Dr. Mancuso and his staff. Everyone is knowledgeable and friendly and I like the fact that he is right here in town. No driving in Lafayette traffic! I refer friends to Dr. Mancuso often. My son actually enjoys going to the dentist and wants to be a dentist when he grows up.
C
10 months ago
Awesome service, very professional
Dr. Luke was great with my 2 year old for her first visit and his assistant was awesome too! My daughter really enjoyed the experience and is excited to go back in 6 months. Thank you guys!
C
10 months ago
Excellent care would not go anywhere else.
Dr. Luke what can I say,he’s awesome so kind polite,thorough,and he will do only what needs to be done.
K
10 months ago
Awesome doctor,awesome workers, does good with kids
K
10 months ago
Always the best service!
Love Doctor Luke and his wonderful staff!!
S
10 months ago
Very pleasant. Made to feel at ease but Professional
F
10 months ago
Great service
Very good with kids!! The office staff and dental staff treated my son with compassion and was very gentle at doing the dental work!!