Doctors of Dental Medicine

Dentist

338 Georges Rd.

Dayton, NJ 08810

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Always great service provided with each visit!
L
5 days ago
Excellent dental care
I’ve been going here for 25 years and they have always been professional - everyone from the front desk, dental hygienists, dental assistants, and doctors! They really take your comfort and care seriously.
C
1 week ago
Very professional friendly and caring
Been a patient with this dental practice since 1990. I never left still a patient as is my whole family. I would recommend DDM to anyone for themselves and their children. Nothing negative to report. Only wish well deserved retirement want the order of the day but each dentist in this practice is excellent
M
1 week ago
Great experience. Doctors very knowledgeable and accommodating and staff very friendly and pleasant to work with.
M
1 week ago
High quality. Professional. Friendly and caring.
Always top notch treatment. Friendly, caring staff and dentist. Do everything possible to make sure I’m comfortable and feel the least amount of pain. Go above and beyond to provide the best treatment and correct previous issues.
V
1 week ago
Best dentist office, by far
Fantastic hospitality and skill. They really made me feel at ease!
C
2 weeks ago
Palma is the best!! Will never settle for anyone else
M
2 weeks ago
High Quality, Professional Service
Doctor Forester is a perfectionist, which is who you want when it comes to your health. Her meticulous attention to detail has been unsurpassed in dealing with a crown I need.
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Forrester is the best at pulling teeth out. She is very skilled, and all of the dentists there are very professional, skilled, and compassionate.
R
1 year ago
Change of ownership has been a disaster