Doctors of Dental Medicine

Dentist

338 Georges Rd.

Dayton, NJ 08810

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Denture Repair
This is the second plate repair that DDM has done for my aunt. The ladies up front are professional and helpful and always nice. Both times the repairs have been successful and well done, especially since the dentures are probably almost 50 years old. Thank you so much. Merry Christmas nd Happy Holidays.
J
2 days ago
Good People and Great Service
Very attentive to your dental needs and overall dental well-being.
P
2 weeks ago
Services not Needed
Why are you pushing services that are not needed. Been going to this practice for over 15 years & now all of a sudden I’m needing unnecessary services.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I’ve been going to this practice for years! Awesome group.
J
3 weeks ago
Always helpful
Dr Alspach has been my dentist for 30+ years. He is always professional, resolves my issues with limited discomfort and is a kind, honest man.
E
1 month ago
Excellent
Called office as a new patient with a toothache. They got me an appt the same day and directed me in the right direction for care. They were kind, professional, and informative.
J
1 month ago
Love dr Meade at Doctors of dental Med
Great experience at my visit with the dentist today. I just love Dr Meade. He makes himself available when needed even if means missing lunch 😊. It’s not always pleasant to visit a dentist; however, Dr Meade makes it bearable and gets the job done. Thank you Doc.
E
1 month ago
Great experience as always
C
2 months ago
Excellent service as usual!
I had an appointment for a scheduled cleaning with Palma D'Angelo. All went well and as usual quality service and done in a personalized proffesiinal manner.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Forester is gentle and caring.
Dr. Forester made today's appointment for a filling pretty painless