Doerksen Construction

Roofer

Seminole, TX 79360

Closed Today Closed

seminoleroofing.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Very professional
Very pleased with this Company. Do great work. On time everyday, cleaned up daily. Very reasonable rates. Everything was as expected. Would recommend an use again!!
Response from Doerksen Construction
Thanks! Your business is greatly appreciated!
K
9 months ago
Installation of new windows
Very professional job. Very pleased with my windows. They cleaned up behind all their work, vacuumed after the removal of the old windows and polished the new windows. I could not be happier with their work.
B
10 months ago
THE CREW ARRIVED AT A GOOD TIME IN THE AM. WENT STRAIGHT TO WORK.THE WORKED AS WELL TRAINED TEAM. GOT MOST OF THE METAL ON THE ROOF THE FIRST DAY. THEY RETURNED THE NEXT DAY AND COMPLETED THE ENTIRE JOB, EXCEPT A SMALL AMOUNT OF PAINT ON THE NEW VENT PIPES. THEY WERE VERY EFFICIENT AND CLEANED ALL TRACES OF THEIR HAVING EVEN BEEN IN MY FRONT OR BACK YARDS. VERY SATISFIED WITH THE JOB. AM GLAD TO FINALLY HAVE A METAL ROOF THAT WILL STAND UP TO THE ELEMENTS (WIND, RAIN, SLEET, SNOW, HAIL, OR EVEN FIREWORKS) AT LEAST FOR MANY YEARS. THANK YOU
A
10 months ago
The work was done in a professional and timely manner. We were kept informed about the progress of the job, and they were open to change orders. The cost of the work was competitively priced. They kept the job site clean and organized. The workers were clean, friendly, and polite. We were very satisfied with the work, and we would not hesitate to use them again.
Response from Doerksen Construction
Thank you for your business!
S
11 months ago
Roof
I was very impressed with the quick good job you did butt you left the three satellites and I appreciate it if when you come back to do the carport if you would carry them off again thank you
Response from Doerksen Construction
Ok sorry about that I thought the crew hauled them off. Thanks for your business!
B
11 months ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly
We are very satisfied with the small barn they built for us. It is really sturdy and attractive. We highly recommend Doerksen Construction for any construction job you are considering. We will certainly call them for our next job.
P
1 year ago
very professional , high quality work
Was very pleased with the finished project.
D
1 year ago
Very professional
Very professional. I hired them to build me a double metal carport, put a metal roof on my house with new Eves and gutters. They were here every morning except when it rained and they took the weekends off. I would hire them again
C
1 year ago
Very professional, polite and efficient.
It was a very good experience dealing with this company. They were fast, efficient, and clean. I highly recommend them.
Response from Doerksen Construction
Thanks for your business!
R
1 year ago
Correcting some problems with an old patio cover.
Not a single wasted motion and excellent workmanship. The Gutter added looks great and we can't wait to the next downpour (if there is ever another one) to watch the water being handled like it should have been all along. The new c-purlins added the strength we needed to support a future snow load. Thanks guys, for a job well done. .
Response from Doerksen Construction
Thanks for your business!