Dog Days of Summer Pool Service LLC

Swimming Pool and Hot Tub Installation

Frederick, MD 21703

MHIC#: 127915
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

poolservicecompanyfrederickmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Honest, trustworthy and simply the best!!
My only regret is that I have not shared this information with more people sooner; 5 years and counting!! If you want someone to trust, be honest, complete quality work at a fair price......Jeff and his team should be the one to call. He will be the first one to teach and save you money as opposed to charge you for service. Jeff is the kind of guy everyone wants as a neighbor or a friend!!! Thank you!!!
T
10 months ago
My pool has been well tended for the last 6 years by DDS
I have nothing but good things to say about Dog Days of Summer. Jeff, the owner, is always responsive, even when I have a pool-related crisis on weekends. The staff is always courteous and the prices are reasonable. Highly recommend them for all your pool needs.
L
10 months ago
Professional and courteous
I am very pleased with the work that Dog Days of Summer did. I found them by doing in internet search and am very happy that I did. I needed a new pool cover and someone to close my pool. They responded to my email quickly, came out on time for their appointment, and kept me informed as to when the new cover would be coming in and when it was scheduled. On the day they had scheduled to close the pool and install the new cover, the men who came were on time, professional and did a fantastic job. (They even did a great job dealing with my unruly dog.) I find their prices to be competitive, and their service to be impeccable.
J
10 months ago
Best Pool Service Ever!
Jeff and his team of people are excellent at what they do! We have been using Dog Days since we installed our pool 12 years ago. They are friendly, knowledgable, efficient and best of all....LOVE our dogs! You will not find a better team!
H
10 months ago
Consistently Exceeds Expectations
I've been using Dog Days since they've opened and they never disappoint. They are reliable and trustworthy. I've used them for closings, installations, trouble shooting and vacation services. They take the time to know my pool and my preferences. They're careful with my dogs and even play frisbee with them! During the summer of 2016 I had a tough time with algae and chlorine demand and Jeff spent a lot of time working with me to diagnose, treat and ultimately fix the problems - all over the phone! I highly recommend Dog Days.
A
10 months ago
Excellent service, highly recommend
Fast, professional, and very helpful. The employees always take the time to answer all of my questions. They arrive on the correct day and time. Communication is excellent and email responses are very timely. We would highly recommend Dog Days to other pool owners.
E
10 months ago
Best pool company ever!
I've been using Dog Days of Summer for years and I have yet to be disappointed. Customer service is top notch! They do a wonderful job no matter how big or small. I wouldn't trust my pool to anyone else.
P
10 months ago
very responsive to customer concerns andneeds
Dog Days of Summer pool service has been a pleasure to work with these past few months. I am a novice pool owner, therefore lack the experience of pool ownership. Jeff always takes the time to provide detailed answers to my questions. On a few occasions when uncertainty existed on my part ,Jeff sent out a team of professionals to check out any potential problems. Sometimes issues were present and required remediation, other times not. Regardless, my concerns were addressed. I would highly recommend Dog Days of Summer pool service to anyone seeking the highest quality service. Thank you! Pam
M
11 months ago
Quality, professional service
We've been using this service for several years and it has remained outstanding. On time, professional and they take all of the headaches out of maintaining a pool and being able to enjoy it. Responsive to questions and concerns and flexible with changing dates for different services.
D
11 months ago
Great service from experienced professionals
Dog Days has been our open/close pool service since we moved into the house 13 years ago, They have also maintained our pool house systems (pipes, pumps and heater) during that time. We have always had excellent service by experienced and knowledgeable professionals who are friendly, willing to answer any question and are respectful of our property. Scheduling a convenient time is always easy. The team is prompt and efficient and carry a wide array of parts to fix all but the most unusual issues and even then it is only a day or two to get the needed part installed. Their prices are competitive and, in my opinion, more than reasonable for the quality of service.