Doggie Styles Day Spa

Pet Grooming

3289 Seajay Dr

Beavercreek, OH 45430

Open Today By Appointment

beavercreekanimalgrooming.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Great Service!!!
The gals there are great...friendly and great with our dog, Mac. We were pleased with our first visit and plan on bringing Mac back in the future to see Courtney. Thanks for the great service.
C
1 week ago
I LOVE THEM
My doggies are always treated well here and Courtney does amazing making them look so clean and handsome!
M
1 month ago
Doggie Styles Review
The service was awesome. The team is always kind and professional. They always accommodate my pets. They exceed all expectations. I consider them the best groomers in Beavercreek.
C
1 month ago
Amazing experience!!!
We’ve been taking Copper for several months now. He is a 75 lb. labradoodle that had a bad experience with another grooming company. Because of that he was highly anxious when he began going to Doggie Day Spa. Monica and the rest of the team there are absolutely amazing and he now gets excited when we walk into the shop! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a grooming service with exceptional quality!
L
1 month ago
Excellent service
Our first time at Doggie Styles Day Spa after receiving several referrals proved to be the best experience we have ever had with a groomer for our dog. Monica was FANTASTIC. I can’t imagine going to another groomer now that we have experienced this company!!
S
2 months ago
Thrilled!
The entire staff is so friendly and love all the animals in their care! Courtney was beyond lovely; she got to know my dog, who is both nervous and fidgety, and got a ‘kiss’ almost immediately! Charlotte loves Courtney and has never looked better!!! I am hard to impress and I can honestly say, I wish I had found them a year and a half earlier. HIGHLY recommended!
L
3 months ago
Outstanding service
We’ve been bringing our dogs to Doggie Styles Day Spa for 4 years now and have always been thrilled with the way our dogs feel, smell and look when we pick them up. Monica takes time to ask how our lab is doing (he has allergy issues and is constantly licking his paws) and will give him extra attention if needed. Our mini aussie is always a little nervous about being there, Monica will spend time talking with him, getting him settled down. She has earned kisses from him for her thoughtfulness 💕. Knowledgeable, professional, thoughtful, and always willing to go the extra mile for you and your fur baby.
D
3 months ago
Professional and they truly love the dogs and what they do!
My dogs come home soft, calm and beautiful! They do a great job on grooming and haircuts! I use Courtney who is always professional and meticulous (and I’m a bit picky)! You can tell they all love dogs. Everyone is friendly but professional.
B
4 months ago
Excellent customer and pet focused
An excellent experience having our 11 year old pug groomed. She normally hates having her nails done but Courtney managed to get them down farther than they had been in a long time. The staff is exceptionally friendly and they take the time to explain what they did, how the pet did, and recommendations for future visits. Fees were very reasonable and I will definitely be a returning customer. Top marks all the way!
S
5 months ago
Excellent service
Been going there since my two shihtzus were puppies. Love this place. They all are animal lovers and treats my furbabies like princesses. The girls love going there. One starts whining as soon as we pull up and the other can't get out of the car fast enough. I never worry about them when they are there because I know they are being well taken care of. I strongly reccommend this grooming salon.