Doggie Styles Day Spa

Pet Grooming

3289 Seajay Dr

Beavercreek, OH 45430

Open Today By Appointment

beavercreekanimalgrooming.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Love it!
My boy, Charlie, gets so excited when he knows he is going for his haircut. He enjoys his time there, hanging out with his girlfriends, and his hair looks great! Won't take him anywhere else.
A
1 month ago
Love Doggie Styles
We wouldn't take our Miniature Schnauzer anywhere else for his grooming! We've been bringing him to Doggie Styles since he was a puppy; they did an amazing job slowly acclimating him to grooming! We love Miss Monica and the whole staff- we always know Winston is being loved and taken care of while he's being groomed.
S
1 month ago
Highly satisfied 🐶
We are very grateful for Doggie Styles who always provide the service we're requesting. Additionally, they provide quality service while being considerate of our dear dog's sensitivities and physical limitations. We highly recommend Doggie Styles grooming services!
D
3 months ago
Did a great job
I had both my standard poodles groomed here for the first time they look absolutely gorgeous. Did everything I asked and more. Thank you so much
Response from Doggie Styles Day Spa
They were such a pleasure to have! We look forward to seeing them again!!
T
3 months ago
Best Grooming Salon!
Doggie Styles Day Spa is simply the best grooming salon my 2 Bichons have ever been to. The staff is very welcoming and kind. They are great with my puppy, Mimi, who is still getting used to being groomed. My older dog, Teddy gets so excited when we pull in the parking lot, he truly loves it there. Also the dogs always look great, never a bad hair cut! Plus they are very good at finding things that might need a vet's attention. We are very grateful to have found Doggie Styles.
Response from Doggie Styles Day Spa
Thank you for the kind words! We absolutely love Teddy and Mimi !!!
K
3 months ago
Monica is always Great with my dog and sometimes he can be a piece of work. Monica is very sweet and patient.
Response from Doggie Styles Day Spa
Thank you so much Karen! Wyatt is such a good boy! love both you and Wyatt!!!
T
3 months ago
Great experience since 5 years
To say I'm happy with Monica's service is really an understatement. She and the Doogie Styles team take always very good care of our two dogs. I would recommend Doogie Styles and especially Monica to anyone who asked me who is grooming your dogs.
Response from Doggie Styles Day Spa
Thanks for always being so sweet Tanja!! You Tiger and Lily mean a lot to us =)
S
3 months ago
Highly recommend
Always friendly and do a great job on both of my dogs!
Response from Doggie Styles Day Spa
Buddy and Lacey are such wonderful pups We love them!!
E
3 months ago
High quality service
Last time we took our Goldendoodle Charley to Doggies Styles the did an excellent job on him
Response from Doggie Styles Day Spa
Thank you for the kind words =) We look forward to seeing Charley again !
S
3 months ago
Now that the owner move Taylor does my two furbabies.
I have already left a review before when Lindsey was there. She has moved and Taylor does Molly and Sadie. The girls just love her. She is a very caring person and is good to my furbabies. She does a good job everytime I highly recommend this place. Everybody there is very nice and you can tell they love animals too as Taylor does. The new owner is also super nice. The place is clean and cheerful. Won't go anywhere else!