Doggie Styles Day Spa

Pet Grooming

3289 Seajay Dr

Beavercreek, OH 45430

Closed Today Closed

beavercreekanimalgrooming.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Treat my puppy like one of their own.
I love this groomer! My dog gets special treatment each time. It’s nice to have someone I trust. These are great ladies I highly recommend this groomer.
B
2 weeks ago
Treated my puppies like their own!
This was my first experience with Doggie Styles. They came HIGHLY recommended by a friend. I am so glad that I listened! My puppies had never been to a "drop off" type of groomer so I was just as nervous as leaving them there as they were! :) But the girls at Doggie Styles were so incredible about calming all our nerves! They were so great about explaining everything that my puppies would experience during their "spa" experience. I felt very comfortable about leaving them there. When I returned to pick them up I could not have been more pleased! They were absolutely adorable. Not only had they cut them EXACTLY the way I wanted, but they smelled amazing! The put little bows in my girls hair and a bandana around my little boy. The pups seemed so happy and excited to see me. I would recommend this groomer to anyone and everyone!
A
2 months ago
Very friend staff with awesome work!
I've been taking my pup Brantley to see Monica for the past 3 years, she is just so friendly, and so is the other staff! They are no normal pet salon! Brantley is always so happy when he gets there! Also their work is awesome! If i could give 10000 stars I would!
D
2 months ago
Great Service!!!
The gals there are great...friendly and great with our dog, Mac. We were pleased with our first visit and plan on bringing Mac back in the future to see Courtney. Thanks for the great service.
C
2 months ago
I LOVE THEM
My doggies are always treated well here and Courtney does amazing making them look so clean and handsome!
M
3 months ago
Doggie Styles Review
The service was awesome. The team is always kind and professional. They always accommodate my pets. They exceed all expectations. I consider them the best groomers in Beavercreek.
C
3 months ago
Amazing experience!!!
We’ve been taking Copper for several months now. He is a 75 lb. labradoodle that had a bad experience with another grooming company. Because of that he was highly anxious when he began going to Doggie Day Spa. Monica and the rest of the team there are absolutely amazing and he now gets excited when we walk into the shop! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a grooming service with exceptional quality!
L
3 months ago
Excellent service
Our first time at Doggie Styles Day Spa after receiving several referrals proved to be the best experience we have ever had with a groomer for our dog. Monica was FANTASTIC. I can’t imagine going to another groomer now that we have experienced this company!!
S
4 months ago
Thrilled!
The entire staff is so friendly and love all the animals in their care! Courtney was beyond lovely; she got to know my dog, who is both nervous and fidgety, and got a ‘kiss’ almost immediately! Charlotte loves Courtney and has never looked better!!! I am hard to impress and I can honestly say, I wish I had found them a year and a half earlier. HIGHLY recommended!
L
4 months ago
Outstanding service
We’ve been bringing our dogs to Doggie Styles Day Spa for 4 years now and have always been thrilled with the way our dogs feel, smell and look when we pick them up. Monica takes time to ask how our lab is doing (he has allergy issues and is constantly licking his paws) and will give him extra attention if needed. Our mini aussie is always a little nervous about being there, Monica will spend time talking with him, getting him settled down. She has earned kisses from him for her thoughtfulness 💕. Knowledgeable, professional, thoughtful, and always willing to go the extra mile for you and your fur baby.