Doggie Styles Day Spa

Pet Grooming

3289 Seajay Dr

Beavercreek, OH 45430

Closed Today Closed

beavercreekanimalgrooming.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Excellent service
Been going there since my two shihtzus were puppies. Love this place. They all are animal lovers and treats my furbabies like princesses. The girls love going there. One starts whining as soon as we pull up and the other can't get out of the car fast enough. I never worry about them when they are there because I know they are being well taken care of. I strongly reccommend this grooming salon.
B
3 months ago
The Best Ever!
When I say,” Let’s go to the Doggie Day Spa!” , my dogs go crazy happy! They love going there, and being pampered. The staff clearly loves the dogs. And they do a great job !
M
3 months ago
Friendly, high quality, and professional staff
They were ready at my appointment time and service is great.
C
3 months ago
Always great!
We have used Doggie Day Spa for years. They have always done a fabulous job!!
C
3 months ago
The absolute best
I have been to other groomers in the area, they do not even compare to Doggie Styles. My fur baby always receives the attention she deserves and is always excited to visit for her day of pampering. I will never go anywhere else, I am a faithful customer for life!
C
3 months ago
The absolute best
I have been to other groomers in the area, they do not even compare to Doggie Styles. My fur baby always receives the attention she deserves and is always excited to visit for her day of pampering. I will never go anywhere else, I am a faithful customer for life!
D
3 months ago
Amazing!
We have tried numerous pet salons in the area & are ecstatic to have finally found the best. Thank you for your attention to detail and caring way that you handled our fur babies.
T
4 months ago
I’ve taken my grand dog to a couple other grooming salons & she won’t get out of the car! At Doggie Styles she walks right in! Her groomer treats her like her own. Whenever Hunter comes to visit she gets the “salon treatment.” Highly recommend!!
M
5 months ago
Love Them!
My puppies Rusty and Sadie have recently started going in for the puppy treatment, I really like how they are being worked with to be fully groomed soon. I was given advise of consistently handling their ears and feet and brushing them often to help them become more comfortable also. I am thoroughly pleased with the entire staff. They show that they are professional but caring to my fur babies. Would definitely recommend Doggie Styles.
K
10 months ago
Love it!
My boy, Charlie, gets so excited when he knows he is going for his haircut. He enjoys his time there, hanging out with his girlfriends, and his hair looks great! Won't take him anywhere else.