Doggie Styles Day Spa

Pet Grooming

3289 Seajay Dr

Beavercreek, OH 45430

Closed Today Closed

beavercreekanimalgrooming.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Christy is amazing
We have 2 very nervous nelly rescues that we started taking to Christy a year ago after we got them. She has done amazing with them. She is so patient and treats them so sweetly. Everyone there is super nice. Fee comfortable leaving our fur babies in their very capable hands. They always look super cute!
D
5 months ago
Best in the area!!
We’ve been going here for almost 5 years and can’t imagine going anywhere else! Their customer service is always above and beyond, our dog is treated like family and they take pride in their grooming skills and it never disappoints! Highly, highly, highly recommend them!!
K
5 months ago
We Have been seeing Ms Monica for years! She is always so caring both to us and our baby! We would never trust anyone else with our baby!
D
5 months ago
Fantastic, caring service!
My mini schnauzer, Max, loves his cuts with Charlene. We call them his therapy sessions:) Charlene is very professional but also great at caring for our boy! The communication is consistent from the business and when they have him ready to go. I can not recommend them enough!! Thank you Doggie Styles!!
D
5 months ago
Highly Recommend very professional and friendly!
I have 3 fur babies! Charlene grooms my girls Priscilla and Reese. Monica grooms my new pup Meili. Both groomers are always very friendly and professional. The dogs always look amazing and they add that extra TLC. Best groomers around and I recommend to all my friends and family! My fur babies are always happy and relaxed when I pick them up A+++++++ rating. Thank you ladies we appreciate you ❤️
A
6 months ago
Have three dogs, I wouldn't take them anywhere else!
Like the title, I have three long hair dogs, and all three dogs shed massive amount of hair. One of the three dogs has sensitive nails. My dogs are my kids. I don't trust the dogs with just any groomer. I tried multiple places before I tried Doggie Styles Day Spa. Doggie Styles Day Spa has proven they know how to: control their shedding, groom them, and take care of my girls sensitive nails when trimming her nails. Don't waste your time or subjecting your dogs to multiple groomers. Just make an appointment for your dog(s) at Doggie Styles Day Spa.
K
6 months ago
Won’t go anywhere else
My 90 lb lab absolutely loves Charlene! Very caring, friendly and professional service!
J
6 months ago
Friendly, Gentle, and Caring
Our Dogs Gus and Roxy have been there multiple times. We always had the best service and the employees are wonderful! I always recommend Doggie Styles to everyone! Couldn't ask for a better Groomer!
C
6 months ago
For sure the best groomer in the area! Monica is so amazing with my Gracie girl and we just love her! All the staff here is so friendly, professional, and great with the dogs! My pup always comes home looking and smelling incredible and we will never go to another groomer in the area! Would recommend to everyone I know!
C
6 months ago
Best Grooming
With all the uncertainty happening in the world, it is wonderful that they keep us informed on when they will reopen and our future appointment process. I know my two girls will be excited to see Charlene and get their special beauty treatment. I drive from Troy because they are that good!