Doggie Styles Day Spa

Pet Grooming

3289 Seajay Dr

Beavercreek, OH 45430

Closed Today Closed

beavercreekanimalgrooming.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Very pleased!
I took my new puppy for his first grooming and was very pleased with how he looked after. Monica was wonderful with him!
A
5 months ago
Love this place
We love this grooming facility for our furry daughter. The groomers are consistently wonderful and they treat my girl like a princess. My only wish is that everyone else didn’t love them SO much too! It is difficult to get an appointment in a hurry. Although they have been known to “squeeze” us in. Love these girls.
T
8 months ago
Great service & Friendly staff
Friendly staff, very accommodating and are always willing to work my puppy into the schedule, great quality services and affordable. Would definitely recommend!
S
9 months ago
Wonderful place!
I took my 5 mo old labradoodle for her first groom and Monica was great with her! Everyone was so nice and friendly. I felt very comfortable and confident leaving her there. Reasonable prices and good work!
A
10 months ago
Awesome service and good prices
All the staff is so nice and amazing at what they do! I take my dog there to get his nails cut and Courtney always does a terrific job. They treat him like he’s theirs own which is very calming!! Very reasonably priced as well!
E
10 months ago
Wonderful service for dogs and owners.
The staff is so great and are great with my Husky. My dog is a little scared at first but Courtney made her comfortable and made me feel fine with leaving my dog there. They are wonderful and do a great job. Highly recommend!!
S
10 months ago
Outstanding Service
We have been taking our two young dogs there since they were little puppies. We absolutely love this place. The whole staff is wonderful and they always do a great job grooming both dogs. They accommodate all our requests and it’s obvious they love all their animal clients!
C
12 months ago
The Best groomers in the area
We have been bringing our dogs here for years and they always do a wonderful job. When we recently loss one of our pets they were crying with us. I can't say enough nice things about them, we love them.
K
12 months ago
Amazing Team
I have brought my little Schnauzer here for 4 years. Monica is so good with my little one. When I tell her we are going to see Monica she is pretty much beside herself until we get there. Monica and the whole team take such amazing care of her and are always so helpful when we have any questions or special needs. I wholeheartedly recommend this amazing team. They will never let you down and they will love your fur friend like you do.
C
12 months ago
Best grooming salon!
We have been taking our mini goldendoodle to Doggy Styles since she was 10 weeks old and she loves going to see Courtney! She runs into the salon every time we take her for her grooming appointment. Courtney makes her look so cute and she always smells amazing. Highly recommend this salon!