Doggie Styles Day Spa

Pet Grooming

3289 Seajay Dr

Beavercreek, OH 45430

Open Today By Appointment

beavercreekanimalgrooming.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Awesome service and good prices
All the staff is so nice and amazing at what they do! I take my dog there to get his nails cut and Courtney always does a terrific job. They treat him like he’s theirs own which is very calming!! Very reasonably priced as well!
E
1 month ago
Wonderful service for dogs and owners.
The staff is so great and are great with my Husky. My dog is a little scared at first but Courtney made her comfortable and made me feel fine with leaving my dog there. They are wonderful and do a great job. Highly recommend!!
S
1 month ago
Outstanding Service
We have been taking our two young dogs there since they were little puppies. We absolutely love this place. The whole staff is wonderful and they always do a great job grooming both dogs. They accommodate all our requests and it’s obvious they love all their animal clients!
C
3 months ago
The Best groomers in the area
We have been bringing our dogs here for years and they always do a wonderful job. When we recently loss one of our pets they were crying with us. I can't say enough nice things about them, we love them.
K
3 months ago
Amazing Team
I have brought my little Schnauzer here for 4 years. Monica is so good with my little one. When I tell her we are going to see Monica she is pretty much beside herself until we get there. Monica and the whole team take such amazing care of her and are always so helpful when we have any questions or special needs. I wholeheartedly recommend this amazing team. They will never let you down and they will love your fur friend like you do.
C
3 months ago
Best grooming salon!
We have been taking our mini goldendoodle to Doggy Styles since she was 10 weeks old and she loves going to see Courtney! She runs into the salon every time we take her for her grooming appointment. Courtney makes her look so cute and she always smells amazing. Highly recommend this salon!
M
3 months ago
Very professional great staff
This is the best pet grooming salon. I wont take my dog anywhere else. My dog looks amazing when she leaves there.
L
4 months ago
Treat my puppy like one of their own.
I love this groomer! My dog gets special treatment each time. It’s nice to have someone I trust. These are great ladies I highly recommend this groomer.
B
4 months ago
Treated my puppies like their own!
This was my first experience with Doggie Styles. They came HIGHLY recommended by a friend. I am so glad that I listened! My puppies had never been to a "drop off" type of groomer so I was just as nervous as leaving them there as they were! :) But the girls at Doggie Styles were so incredible about calming all our nerves! They were so great about explaining everything that my puppies would experience during their "spa" experience. I felt very comfortable about leaving them there. When I returned to pick them up I could not have been more pleased! They were absolutely adorable. Not only had they cut them EXACTLY the way I wanted, but they smelled amazing! The put little bows in my girls hair and a bandana around my little boy. The pups seemed so happy and excited to see me. I would recommend this groomer to anyone and everyone!
A
5 months ago
Very friend staff with awesome work!
I've been taking my pup Brantley to see Monica for the past 3 years, she is just so friendly, and so is the other staff! They are no normal pet salon! Brantley is always so happy when he gets there! Also their work is awesome! If i could give 10000 stars I would!