Doggie Styles Day Spa

Pet Grooming

3289 Seajay Dr

Beavercreek, OH 45430

Open Today By Appointment

beavercreekanimalgrooming.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Outstanding service
We’ve been bringing our dogs to Doggie Styles Day Spa for 4 years now and have always been thrilled with the way our dogs feel, smell and look when we pick them up. Monica takes time to ask how our lab is doing (he has allergy issues and is constantly licking his paws) and will give him extra attention if needed. Our mini aussie is always a little nervous about being there, Monica will spend time talking with him, getting him settled down. She has earned kisses from him for her thoughtfulness 💕. Knowledgeable, professional, thoughtful, and always willing to go the extra mile for you and your fur baby.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and they truly love the dogs and what they do!
My dogs come home soft, calm and beautiful! They do a great job on grooming and haircuts! I use Courtney who is always professional and meticulous (and I’m a bit picky)! You can tell they all love dogs. Everyone is friendly but professional.
B
2 months ago
Excellent customer and pet focused
An excellent experience having our 11 year old pug groomed. She normally hates having her nails done but Courtney managed to get them down farther than they had been in a long time. The staff is exceptionally friendly and they take the time to explain what they did, how the pet did, and recommendations for future visits. Fees were very reasonable and I will definitely be a returning customer. Top marks all the way!
S
3 months ago
Excellent service
Been going there since my two shihtzus were puppies. Love this place. They all are animal lovers and treats my furbabies like princesses. The girls love going there. One starts whining as soon as we pull up and the other can't get out of the car fast enough. I never worry about them when they are there because I know they are being well taken care of. I strongly reccommend this grooming salon.
B
5 months ago
The Best Ever!
When I say,” Let’s go to the Doggie Day Spa!” , my dogs go crazy happy! They love going there, and being pampered. The staff clearly loves the dogs. And they do a great job !
M
5 months ago
Friendly, high quality, and professional staff
They were ready at my appointment time and service is great.
C
5 months ago
Always great!
We have used Doggie Day Spa for years. They have always done a fabulous job!!
C
5 months ago
The absolute best
I have been to other groomers in the area, they do not even compare to Doggie Styles. My fur baby always receives the attention she deserves and is always excited to visit for her day of pampering. I will never go anywhere else, I am a faithful customer for life!
C
5 months ago
The absolute best
I have been to other groomers in the area, they do not even compare to Doggie Styles. My fur baby always receives the attention she deserves and is always excited to visit for her day of pampering. I will never go anywhere else, I am a faithful customer for life!
D
5 months ago
Amazing!
We have tried numerous pet salons in the area & are ecstatic to have finally found the best. Thank you for your attention to detail and caring way that you handled our fur babies.