Doggie Styles Day Spa

Pet Grooming

3289 Seajay Dr

Beavercreek, OH 45430

Closed Today Closed

beavercreekanimalgrooming.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
Best grooming salon!
We have been taking our mini goldendoodle to Doggy Styles since she was 10 weeks old and she loves going to see Courtney! She runs into the salon every time we take her for her grooming appointment. Courtney makes her look so cute and she always smells amazing. Highly recommend this salon!
M
3 years ago
Very professional great staff
This is the best pet grooming salon. I wont take my dog anywhere else. My dog looks amazing when she leaves there.
L
3 years ago
Treat my puppy like one of their own.
I love this groomer! My dog gets special treatment each time. It’s nice to have someone I trust. These are great ladies I highly recommend this groomer.
B
3 years ago
Treated my puppies like their own!
This was my first experience with Doggie Styles. They came HIGHLY recommended by a friend. I am so glad that I listened! My puppies had never been to a "drop off" type of groomer so I was just as nervous as leaving them there as they were! :) But the girls at Doggie Styles were so incredible about calming all our nerves! They were so great about explaining everything that my puppies would experience during their "spa" experience. I felt very comfortable about leaving them there. When I returned to pick them up I could not have been more pleased! They were absolutely adorable. Not only had they cut them EXACTLY the way I wanted, but they smelled amazing! The put little bows in my girls hair and a bandana around my little boy. The pups seemed so happy and excited to see me. I would recommend this groomer to anyone and everyone!
A
3 years ago
Very friend staff with awesome work!
I've been taking my pup Brantley to see Monica for the past 3 years, she is just so friendly, and so is the other staff! They are no normal pet salon! Brantley is always so happy when he gets there! Also their work is awesome! If i could give 10000 stars I would!
D
3 years ago
Great Service!!!
The gals there are great...friendly and great with our dog, Mac. We were pleased with our first visit and plan on bringing Mac back in the future to see Courtney. Thanks for the great service.
C
3 years ago
I LOVE THEM
My doggies are always treated well here and Courtney does amazing making them look so clean and handsome!
M
3 years ago
Doggie Styles Review
The service was awesome. The team is always kind and professional. They always accommodate my pets. They exceed all expectations. I consider them the best groomers in Beavercreek.
C
3 years ago
Amazing experience!!!
We’ve been taking Copper for several months now. He is a 75 lb. labradoodle that had a bad experience with another grooming company. Because of that he was highly anxious when he began going to Doggie Day Spa. Monica and the rest of the team there are absolutely amazing and he now gets excited when we walk into the shop! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a grooming service with exceptional quality!
L
3 years ago
Excellent service
Our first time at Doggie Styles Day Spa after receiving several referrals proved to be the best experience we have ever had with a groomer for our dog. Monica was FANTASTIC. I can’t imagine going to another groomer now that we have experienced this company!!