Doggie Styles Day Spa

Pet Grooming

3289 Seajay Dr

Beavercreek, OH 45430

Closed Today Closed

beavercreekanimalgrooming.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
Amazing!
We have tried numerous pet salons in the area & are ecstatic to have finally found the best. Thank you for your attention to detail and caring way that you handled our fur babies.
T
4 years ago
I’ve taken my grand dog to a couple other grooming salons & she won’t get out of the car! At Doggie Styles she walks right in! Her groomer treats her like her own. Whenever Hunter comes to visit she gets the “salon treatment.” Highly recommend!!
M
4 years ago
Love Them!
My puppies Rusty and Sadie have recently started going in for the puppy treatment, I really like how they are being worked with to be fully groomed soon. I was given advise of consistently handling their ears and feet and brushing them often to help them become more comfortable also. I am thoroughly pleased with the entire staff. They show that they are professional but caring to my fur babies. Would definitely recommend Doggie Styles.
K
4 years ago
Love it!
My boy, Charlie, gets so excited when he knows he is going for his haircut. He enjoys his time there, hanging out with his girlfriends, and his hair looks great! Won't take him anywhere else.
A
4 years ago
Love Doggie Styles
We wouldn't take our Miniature Schnauzer anywhere else for his grooming! We've been bringing him to Doggie Styles since he was a puppy; they did an amazing job slowly acclimating him to grooming! We love Miss Monica and the whole staff- we always know Winston is being loved and taken care of while he's being groomed.
S
4 years ago
Highly satisfied 🐶
We are very grateful for Doggie Styles who always provide the service we're requesting. Additionally, they provide quality service while being considerate of our dear dog's sensitivities and physical limitations. We highly recommend Doggie Styles grooming services!
D
4 years ago
Did a great job
I had both my standard poodles groomed here for the first time they look absolutely gorgeous. Did everything I asked and more. Thank you so much
Response from Doggie Styles Day Spa
They were such a pleasure to have! We look forward to seeing them again!!
T
4 years ago
Best Grooming Salon!
Doggie Styles Day Spa is simply the best grooming salon my 2 Bichons have ever been to. The staff is very welcoming and kind. They are great with my puppy, Mimi, who is still getting used to being groomed. My older dog, Teddy gets so excited when we pull in the parking lot, he truly loves it there. Also the dogs always look great, never a bad hair cut! Plus they are very good at finding things that might need a vet's attention. We are very grateful to have found Doggie Styles.
Response from Doggie Styles Day Spa
Thank you for the kind words! We absolutely love Teddy and Mimi !!!
K
4 years ago
Monica is always Great with my dog and sometimes he can be a piece of work. Monica is very sweet and patient.
Response from Doggie Styles Day Spa
Thank you so much Karen! Wyatt is such a good boy! love both you and Wyatt!!!
T
4 years ago
Great experience since 5 years
To say I'm happy with Monica's service is really an understatement. She and the Doogie Styles team take always very good care of our two dogs. I would recommend Doogie Styles and especially Monica to anyone who asked me who is grooming your dogs.
Response from Doggie Styles Day Spa
Thanks for always being so sweet Tanja!! You Tiger and Lily mean a lot to us =)