Dogstown University

Pet Service

1807 S Powerline Rd

Ste B-109

Deerfield Beach, FL 33442

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

deerfieldbeachpetdaycare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Most Upscale doggie boarding
We have been using Dogstownuniversity for about 6 months now, I cant ever say that ive been displeased with the staff or the facility. If you need a safe and comfortable place for your pet to stay, I 100% recommend Dogstownuniversity.
K
2 weeks ago
Staff are the best, excellent care for my dog
What a great place! We've been coming here almost daily for 2 years and my dog loves it. They take care of him as though he is their own pet, staff are great, always accomodating, clean and well maintained facility. I can't say enough good things about Dogstown University and the DTU team. So glad we found this place, we'd never go anywhere else.
M
2 weeks ago
A Home Away from Home
My German Shepherd is my second child and I don't trust his care with just anybody. I'm able to have peace of mind knowing Dogstown University is around the corner ready to care for my baby whenever I have a family emergency that requires me to go out of town. They adhere to my feeding guidelines and give my dog all his supplements, knowing what a troubled stomach he has. The employees all fawn over my dog and he eats up the attention. Whenever I want to check in, they always receive my call with welcoming grace, but mostly I just use their HD cameras to see how my baby is doing. My dog always comes home happy after his time at Dogstown University and goes straight to his bed to take a nap! He has so much fun there it wears him out.
M
2 weeks ago
Best In The Business
I have been using there services for about 8 years now, and couldnt be happier! I highly recommend Dogstown to anyone who wants to feel comfortable when leaving there pets there.
A
2 weeks ago
Unbelievable doggie care
Brought my havanese in for 3 long weekends this month when I had to travel. I had peace of mind with the web cameras while I was away, and saw that he was given so much love, care and quality attention in my absence! So grateful for the staff at Dogstown University, I will absolutely bring my boy back!
G
3 months ago
It's the only place I'd take our little girl!
I can’t say enough about how great Dogstown University is. As someone who kennel's our dog frequently it’s a great comfort to know she is there when we’re gone. The staff is amazing and I know they care for our pup like she was theirs. The ability to access their cameras and get a glimpse of her while traveling is a total bonus. I wouldn’t take our little girl anywhere else!
D
4 months ago
Best daycare and boarding!
My Lucy lives DTU! She's been going to daycare and boarding for almost 9 years. It's her second home. Great staff! Iris and Adam are very hands on owners and have always accommodated any special needs for my Lucy!
K
4 months ago
Amazing Team!
We have been boarding since they opened for about 10 years. I will not board my baby with anyone else. The team is professional and knowledgeable and caring. I trust them explicitly. They make special accommodations for my elderly pet (16 plus year oldwith disabilities). I always feel confident in their skills and judgement concerning my pet and comfortable that he is getting the best care. I love this place.
S
4 months ago
Best place for my “child” lol
We have been sending our adorable Cavachon puppy to Dogstown for almost a year. We use them three days a week to socialize Jett, and get him tired, haha! They are the best!!! Also, they have cameras so I can watch my puppy play. They are all dog lovers and it shows with their compassion.
J
5 months ago
Best boarding around!
Although I’ve not board our dogs in a while, we used to go there for day care and boarding on a regular basis. Facility is spotless and always kept clean. Love the fact that you can view your pets remotely. I would highly recommend. L