Dogstown University

Pet Service

1807 S Powerline Rd

Ste B-109

Deerfield Beach, FL 33442

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

deerfieldbeachpetdaycare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Awesome!
Loved it here! They treated my pup great! The best part is he’s always on camera so I can watch my pup and see how he is treated... and maybe just creep on him because I miss him haha. He came home a tired and happy boy and seemed to have met a lot of pupper friends!
C
3 weeks ago
Crazy Happy
Myself and my two deaf girls love Dogstown. In fact, they are crazy "can't wait to get out of the car" happy. I never have to worry about being called out of town, knowing I can bring my girls to Dogstown. I truly have peace of mind knowing my girls are in a safe, professional, well run establishment. I have been bringing my girls here for at least 3 years for doggy day care as well as having them for overnight stay. The owners and staff take great care of making sure everyones furry family is well taken care of. And when I have a moment, I like that I can jump on my app to see my girls from my phone.
Response from Dogstown University
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how much you appreciate our hard work to care for all of our four legged fur babies. It truly means a lot to us when we can read reviews like this :)
G
3 weeks ago
Worry free and professional dog care.
Our dog Chancho is very social and loves to snuggle. It’s so reassuring to be away and just check in on him and see him happily playing with other dogs or sitting on his new best friends lap for some lovin’. He always comes home happy and content.
I
4 weeks ago
Dogstown University was our go-to-place for our dog Luxi whenever we traveled to visit boat shows in Florida. Our Luxi is very attached to us and we seldom had him stay in day cares. The staff at Dogstown was very understanding and did their best to make Luxi feel at home. We have now moved to Nevada and wish that we could find a caring Dogstown in our area.
M
4 weeks ago
Peace of Mind
My puppy Penelope loves it here! I also love being able to check in on her throughout the day using the live feed camera app. She already can’t wait to be back next week!
A
4 weeks ago
My go to place
I used to bring my Maltese here for boarding. Always had excellent customer service here and was treated like family. Never doubted that my Odie was in great care. It was a convenient location to drop him off on the way to the airport for an out of trip. I'm not as close as I used to be but will use them again without hesitation when thinking of options to board my new pet.
R
1 month ago
Nothing but the best!
Our dogs are our babies and we don’t just trust them to anyone. Dogstown is their home away from home. They know when they are close by and start to cry with excitement. They pull us into the facility because they can’t get inside fast enough. This is the only place they do this! They love going here so much that it helps us not feel guilty when we leave them. We know they are well cared for, loved and protected. I recommend this place to everyone. We use both boarding and daycare.
J
1 month ago
Awesome Boarding/DayCare Facility
It's like leaving your pet with family members :) We've been using DTU for about 10yrs now & wouldn't think of going anywhere else to board our American Bulldog! Very clean and neat facility, which is super important to us. All the staff members are super nice, knowledgable and Really care about your furry friend.
M
1 month ago
My dogs love it.
They are wonderful and fantastic. Both of our dogs as well as my husband and I are very comfortable having them there for an extended period of time. The staff is terrific and they care for their guests. I never have to worry when we are out of town. Highly recommended.
G
2 months ago
Dogstown is a wonderful home away from away for our furry friends. The building is superclean , the staff are extremely positive and eagerly waiting to welcome your pet. I love the ability to be able to watch my pet 24hrs a day. This helps to elevate any guilt you feel when you are on vacation. I recommend Dogstown to all of my pet owner friends. Adam and the staff are wonderful “foster parents”!