Doing Better Cleaning

Cleaning Service

Schenectady, NY 12306

Open Today 24 Hours

schenectadycleaningservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Fantastic service and people
I needed someone to clean my brother's small apt in Schenectady. I explained it is a studio size but in need of major work! Dan was very accommodating and coordinated not only with me but with a friend as I live in Vermont. Amanda and her crew got in there and got to work. They sent me before and after photos.... unbelievable! My friend who has seen it in person says "it's a miracle"! I would highly recommend Dan and Doing Better Cleaning because THEY DO! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! Ann G
M
2 weeks ago
Very thorough and accommodating
Dan and Doing Better Cleaning were a terrific find and did a terrific job! Needed a last minute clean, and understanding the situation, Dan worked to fit me into his schedule. What a lifesaver! Then, when he showed up, he made sure to address any particular concerns I had, as well as go over things from top to bottom. It was evident he knows his stuff. Great service done exactly as promised!
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly and exceeded expectations
Dan and his crew were great to work with. They exceeded the work proposed and were detailed. Great communication and efficiency!
K
1 month ago
Cleaning Siro's before Siro's Cup
Dan Burke and his crew of professional associates did a FANTASTIC job rreclaiming the luster of our well worn floors. I called Dan and he was here in s matter of hours and helped making our efforts to get ready for the Siro's Cup that much easier. I feel confident in recommending Dan to all of our friends in the restaurant business! Kevin Decker ~ Siro's
S
1 month ago
Awesome Job
Dan and his staff did a great job with cleanout and cleaning. Also did some repairs too. Very responsive, professional and reasonably priced. Would hire again!!!
E
3 months ago
Great work , professionalism and service
Doing Better Cleaning's work was great . They were at my house within 3 hours from the initial phone call for my problem to check it out and give quote . Then came back the next day for the big job and completed it. I felt like I should pay them more because their pricing was beyond great and the finished project was Grade A . I will never use anyone else to work on my house or business.
K
1 year ago
Siro's cleaning review and reference
Dan's group was professional and did a fantastic job with restoring our 85 year old floors here at siro's restaurant in Saratoga springs , my . I would highly recommend him for any cleaning services you would need. Kevin decker ~ siro's restaurant
M
1 year ago
Best Professional Cleaning Experience
'Doing Better Cleaning' is an incredibly professional cleaning business! Dan, the owner was directly involved in the job and was meticulous until the job was done right. He worked with me with my busy schedule. He was courteous and the prices are very competitive! He was efficient but made sure I was completely satisfied with the job. The cleaning result was impeccable. I would recommend 'Doing Better Cleaning' for all of you cleaning needs!
M
1 year ago
Reliable and Flexible
Dan Burke cleaned my son's college apartment through-out the senior year of college. The service was reliable and flexible around the schedule of the boys. Dan was personable to deal with and always pleasant--whether he found the apartment in great shape or in need of lots of muscle-power. The cost was reasonable and we felt we could trust that each week the apartment would be left in very good shape. I would recommend this service to any college in that area or anyone with a college student in need of cleaning assistance.
K
1 year ago
Highly professional and responsive!
The carpeting in our office was long overdue for a deep clean and we were in search of a cleaning service to take care of 38,000 sq. ft. of carpeting. After much research, we decided to go with Doing Better Cleaning and are very happy that we selected them! Dan was extremely responsive to our needs throughout the whole process. He was in contact every day to make sure we were happy with the service and progress of his crew, who paid attention to every detail, in addition to spending extra time in redoing areas that were badly stained. The cleaning was completed ahead of schedule and we couldn't be happier with the outcome! I highly recommend Doing Better Cleaning for all of your office needs!