Dolfield Dental LLC

Dentist

11155 Dolfield Blvd Suite 204

Owings Mills, MD 21117-3259

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
initial visit
Staff made me feel at ease. Will be back.
J
2 years ago
Quick, painless procedure
First time I've had Dr. Reicher. Procedure was quick, efficient and painless. I'm fine with the results.
C
2 years ago
Great Team
Though I at not like the process of being stuck with needles, I always leave with a satisfied feeling. Dentist and personnel are top notch. Thanks Dolfield Dental.
M
2 years ago
High quality service, fast service, friendly
I can a few minutes prior to my appointment and they accommodated me and I went back early. The visit was fast and all the staff was polite and welcoming. I felt like they actually cared about me and my well being. The blonde lady who cleaned my teeth was sweet and super nice and she's amazing. And Doctor Honer was funny and great and helped reassure me about any problems or concerns I had.
K
2 years ago
Friendly
very friendly staff
K
2 years ago
professional
Very professional and fast service
S
2 years ago
Professional
All of my questions were answered, and no pain during or after the procedure. Obviously I would recommend Dolfield Dental, as I travel a distance from home to this office.
T
2 years ago
Quality Service
Trinity really enjoyed his dental visit yesterday. His visits with prior dentist were not pleasant. Trinity has eliminated eating candy and as a result his last two visits to the dentist were positive. Trinity really enjoys the staff because they are professional and friendly to kids. The staff also has given him good advice on eating better to avoid cavities.
P
2 years ago
Great Place for Kids
Very Kid friendly and professional.
S
2 years ago
Highly recommend this dentist office.
I love all the employee at Dolfield Dental, LLC very nice and helpful.