Dolores J. Baran, DDS & Associates

Dentist

1103 N Main St.

Ste A

Royal Oak, MI 48067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

royaloaksmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 hour ago
Highly recommend for you and your children!
I love this place. Dr. Baran is very caring and professional. Everyone in the office is friendly! My 4 year old looks forward to going to the dentist because of Dr. Baran! Highly recommend!!
M
6 days ago
Love this plaxw
Love this place. Made me feel comfortable. Very calming atomosphere and amenities such as waterfalls, tvs, drinks, and a massage chair. Very professional and nice staff. Would be a regular if my insurance was in network. Would definitely reccomend!
T
2 weeks ago
Great
Love this place wouldn't go anyplace else would recommend to everyone they make my son very comfortable and he likes going to the dentist know the staff is also great very nice and friendly
N
3 weeks ago
Excellent job
Dr Baran has always done a great job on my teeth and is very knowledgeable and talented! I am especially pleased actually more like elated at the beautiful veneers/lumineers on my front teeth!!!! I highly recommend going to her for any dental needs!
L
1 month ago
Professional
Meagan was great! Very thorough! The entire office staff was very helpful.
T
1 month ago
My Favorite Dentist Office
Always very professional, super friendly and efficient staff and a relaxing atmosphere. I've been a happy patient for many years! Thanks for the great work you do Dr. Baran and team!!!
T
1 month ago
I would definitely recommend everyone to go to see Dolores j baron if they need fast braces everyone they're is amazing I am so glade I have taken my soon there everyone is so friendly
S
2 months ago
Always very professional and efficient.
Staff are always very pleasant and helpful. Positive experience.
B
3 months ago
Not your average dental office!
I've been a patient of Dr. Baran's for a few years now and without reservation I recommend her office to anyone who asks. The dental care provided is the BEST I have ever received. Dr. Baran and her staff are all very pleasant, kind, and compassionate. I used to feel self-conscious about my teeth and hardly ever showed them when I smiled, but that has all changed thanks to Dr. Baran. Also, I just love Meagan (Hygienist) - Meagan helps getting a cleaning seem like less of a "have to" and more of a "yes, let's do it". I recently had to have a crown replaced and I could not believe that the entire process (including the making of the new crown) were completed from start to finish in ONE office visit. WOW!!!!!!! Top notch quality care and customer service.
R
3 months ago
A one stop practice for all dental needs
Highly skilled staff in all aspects of dentistry. Very pleasant yet very focused on patient comfort. All staff take the time to do the job gently , yet throughly , employing the newest dental technologies. I have been a patient for many years and have been very pleased with the outcome of every procedure. Lastly the office is spacious. Each treatment area offers patient privacy. From my very fist visit I have never considered going to a different dental practice.