Dolores J. Baran, DDS & Associates

Dentist

1103 N Main St.

Ste A

Royal Oak, MI 48067

Open Today By Appointment

royaloaksmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great service, accomodating to adults who dislike the dentist.
Dr Raznik and staff took GREAT care of me. I have not had a cavity in years! I was frightened! Truly! IN tears at 42 years old!. Dr. Raznik was patient and calm, also fast, It was over before I knew it. Thank you to him, Angela and Megan for taking such great care of this big baby. I will know next time won't be so bad, but hopefully NO MORE cavaties! Sincerely, Jaime B.
K
1 month ago
Scheduling the appt was easy, Dr Baran staff made every attempt to accommodate my schedule!
Dr Baran staff were pleasant courteous & helpful! Very professional. Dr. Baran & staff made certain I was comfortable & took the time to answer all my questions thoroughly & easy to understand! A ++
J
1 month ago
Start to Finish
From start to finish this was as good as it gets. Although I hate going to the dentist more than anything. The staff here made it as pleasant as possible. Extraction and implants terrified me. I had to get it done and would recommend this team to any and everyone. As soon as you walk in you are welcomed by polite friendly staff. Throughout the entire process your comfort and well being are constantly being monitored. I give them 5 stars only because you caint give six.
L
2 months ago
High quality service in this office
I recently had a crown removed and replaced. This is not a quick procedure but it was completed in a reasonable amount of time. My comfort was frequently questioned. I am very pleased with the outcome and my mouth feels back to normal. Everyone in this office is friendly and courteous. I am very pleased I found this dental office.
S
2 months ago
Comfortable and Welcoming
Dr. Baran and the staff are always so friendly and welcoming. They do a great job of being professional and personable. I've never had a negative experience, and they always take time to answer my questions. I highly recommend them.
D
2 months ago
Service and Staff
Very nice staff- professional, friendly, and supportive! Would highly recommend.
H
2 months ago
Kind, compassionate and friendly
Dr. Conley and staff are excellent and make a visit to the dentist one to look forward to....... no matter what the reason. All services are done care and compassion. I refer patients when possible.
C
2 months ago
Exceptional Service
Not only is the atmosphere extremely comfortable, the expertise of the hygienist and Dr Baran are so good.
B
3 months ago
Nice relaxing environment very professional staff
I’ve had all of my cleanings and several procedures done at Dr. Baran’s office and have been extremely happy with the results. I’ve enjoyed my visits there.
B
4 months ago
Best care
Responsive to needs. Very skilled and dedicated staff. No matter the procedure, your comfort is paramount. Have never had an issue with any procedure. I am a big fan!