Dolores J. Baran, DDS & Associates

Dentist

1103 N Main St.

Ste A

Royal Oak, MI 48067

Open Today By Appointment

royaloaksmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Nice relaxing environment very professional staff
I’ve had all of my cleanings and several procedures done at Dr. Baran’s office and have been extremely happy with the results. I’ve enjoyed my visits there.
B
2 months ago
Best care
Responsive to needs. Very skilled and dedicated staff. No matter the procedure, your comfort is paramount. Have never had an issue with any procedure. I am a big fan!
B
2 months ago
Best care
Responsive to needs. Very skilled and dedicated staff. No matter the procedure, your comfort is paramount. Have never had an issue with any procedure. I am a big fan!
N
2 months ago
Very friendly staff
My children love coming here to get their teeth cleaned. They make it very comfortable and fun for them. I highly recommend this dentist. Their staff is very professional and friendly.
B
2 months ago
prompt service and staff very professional in care given during visit
an emergence appointment was provided and treatment plan developed for dental care of failing old crown with need for a root canal repair. well done today .. thanks to all staff who helped.
V
2 months ago
Thank you Dr. Baran & staff
My family & I are very happy with the high level of professionalism, kindness & courtesy we experience every time we receive the excellent services of Dr. Baran & staff. I’d strongly recommend Dr. Baran over any Dentist in the U.S.A. She will restore your smile.
M
3 months ago
Top Dentist
I have been going to Dr Baran for more years than I can remember, she took over from my dentist that I had as a young adult. When she started her practice she started with all the new cutting edge services from day one. As a result, my teeth and the health of my gums have never been better, and I am a senior citizen now! I have had everything done from crowns, root canals to veneers. Never have had a problem...ever with her work. I highly recommend her practice, plus she is a “real” person!
A
3 months ago
Great Help
I came in today for the first time and the ladies there were so nice. Denise and Dr.Baran walked me through everything that I need done and they were so accomendating. And not to mention Conscious of my time.
F
3 months ago
Excellent treatment.
Megan has over the years proven to be my pick for what a Dental Hygienist can be like. She is personable and yet very professional in the way she goes about her work. I enjoy each trip to have my teeth cleaned.
B
3 months ago
Had one of the best cleanings I've had in a long time by Denise what a wonderful person, definitely knows what she's doing thank you.TIM