Dolores J. Baran, DDS & Associates

Dentist

1103 N Main St.

Ste A

Royal Oak, MI 48067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

royaloaksmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
7 months ago
The Best Dentist on the Planet!
I have been a patient of Dr Baran’s for the past 10 years. Every time I have visited her office I am greeted with a smile by her caring staff. I strongly recommend Dr Baran because she is extremely professional, with a warm caring spirit and her staff make me feel right at home. Cost is always discussed up front & most insurances are accepted. Thank you for restoring my smile!
R
8 months ago
Great dentist!
My family has been going to Dr. Baran for years. I love this place so much that I decided to take my elderly mother there who needed extensive work because she neglected her teeth for years. They treated her with kit gloves and great care. They insured that both she and I understood what her treatments and after care would be. They even took care of me while I waited for my mom’s appointment to be finished by offering me a message chair, coffee, juice, and a fresh baked cookie. Appointment reminders are sent a week before and the day of so you never forget or can reschedule timel if needed. The entire staff are always friendly, gentle, and professional. Cant find a better place than this one!
R
8 months ago
Great dentist!
My family has been going to Dr. Baran for years. I love this place so much that I decided to take my elderly mother there who needed extensive work because she neglected her teeth for years. They treated her with kit gloves and great care. They insured that both she and I understood what her treatments and after care would be. They even took care of me while I waited for my mom’s appointment to be finished by offering me a message chair, coffee, juice, and a fresh baked cookie. Appointment reminders are sent a week before and the day of so you never forget or can reschedule timel if needed. The entire staff are always friendly, gentle, and professional. Cant find a better place than this one!
J
8 months ago
Great service, accomodating to adults who dislike the dentist.
Dr Raznik and staff took GREAT care of me. I have not had a cavity in years! I was frightened! Truly! IN tears at 42 years old!. Dr. Raznik was patient and calm, also fast, It was over before I knew it. Thank you to him, Angela and Megan for taking such great care of this big baby. I will know next time won't be so bad, but hopefully NO MORE cavaties! Sincerely, Jaime B.
K
9 months ago
Scheduling the appt was easy, Dr Baran staff made every attempt to accommodate my schedule!
Dr Baran staff were pleasant courteous & helpful! Very professional. Dr. Baran & staff made certain I was comfortable & took the time to answer all my questions thoroughly & easy to understand! A ++
J
9 months ago
Start to Finish
From start to finish this was as good as it gets. Although I hate going to the dentist more than anything. The staff here made it as pleasant as possible. Extraction and implants terrified me. I had to get it done and would recommend this team to any and everyone. As soon as you walk in you are welcomed by polite friendly staff. Throughout the entire process your comfort and well being are constantly being monitored. I give them 5 stars only because you caint give six.
L
9 months ago
High quality service in this office
I recently had a crown removed and replaced. This is not a quick procedure but it was completed in a reasonable amount of time. My comfort was frequently questioned. I am very pleased with the outcome and my mouth feels back to normal. Everyone in this office is friendly and courteous. I am very pleased I found this dental office.
S
9 months ago
Comfortable and Welcoming
Dr. Baran and the staff are always so friendly and welcoming. They do a great job of being professional and personable. I've never had a negative experience, and they always take time to answer my questions. I highly recommend them.
D
10 months ago
Service and Staff
Very nice staff- professional, friendly, and supportive! Would highly recommend.
H
10 months ago
Kind, compassionate and friendly
Dr. Conley and staff are excellent and make a visit to the dentist one to look forward to....... no matter what the reason. All services are done care and compassion. I refer patients when possible.