Dolores J. Baran, DDS & Associates

Dentist

1103 N Main St.

Ste A

Royal Oak, MI 48067

Open Today By Appointment

royaloaksmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Live Changing
I am a patient deadly afraid of the dentist. The crew there makes it as easy as possible to have the work performed.
D
4 months ago
True Professional work done here.
The results have been nothing short of excellent. Thank You !
S
4 months ago
All staff very professional and caring.
Denise does a great job. Thorough, caring, professional and efficient.
M
4 months ago
Amazing
Great service. Clean. Friendly. Caring. Felt comfortable the entire time. Amenities are the best: tv to watch during procedure, massage chair, hot towel after procedure. Just great!
S
5 months ago
Exceptional Quality, Service & Environment
Couldn't be happier with the quality of care and attention I receive every time I go for my 6-month appts. The professional manner in which I am treated by Dr. Baran and her staff is top shelf. I would highly recommend, especially to those who may be fearful of a dentist visit in general. I have had everything from crown replacement to bonding to cleaning and have always been extremely pleased with the results! Keep up the great work and care, Team Baran!
M
5 months ago
This is what I C as reasons to return, return and return. Care ( quality Comfort (surroundings) Cleanliness (surroundings) Consideration (staff) All these C's enhance the professional, well trained, established and experience, Dolores Baran D. D. S.
M
5 months ago
High Quality Service
I came from another local dentist and noticed a huge improvement in service and care at this office! They made me feel comfortable, took care of me well, and answered all of my questions. Highly recommend.
D
6 months ago
The best dentist and staff in the world!! I Highly recommend Dr.Baran to everyone that has teeth!
D
7 months ago
Amazing!!
As soon as I entered the office I was warmly greeted with smiles and was even given quaters for the parking meter because I had no change. I went in for a consultation and walked very pleased. Everyone I spoke with were very pleasant, knowledgeable and friendly. The environment of the office makes you feel very relaxed. There’s a play room for small children. You can help yourself to cookies in the waiting area and I believe there was coffee and water as well. As I waited for my treatment plan, I was offered to sit in the full body massage chair, which was amazing!! I just left maybe an hour ago and I’ve already recommended a few people to this dentist office.
C
7 months ago
Terrified to Go....So GLAD I Did
From the moment I walked in I knew I had made the right choice. God had answered my prayers. After having a bad Dental experience in the past, I was a little apprehensive, but knew I had to go The staff was so nice and welcoming. . I watched how every patient seem to waltz in, just as if they were going from their living into their kitchen. It was such an at home atmosphere. The environment for my procedure was just as comfortable. The professionalism of explaining everything before anything was done, helped ease any anxiety. By the time my appointment was over I felt as though I had been coming there all along. I am so happy I chose Dr. Baran & Associates to remove my fears and bring my SMILE back....Would Highly recommend.