Dolores J. Baran, DDS & Associates

Dentist

1103 N Main St.

Ste A

Royal Oak, MI 48067

Open Today By Appointment

royaloaksmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 months ago
Really excellent experience
Dr. Baran is a very knowledgeable dentist with a great "bedside manner". All of the hygienists are great and the staff is super professional and friendly. Found the office after trying a few different dentists that I was not completely happy with. I'm kind of picky about my teeth! But now that I've found Dr. Baran, I'm a permanent patient! Hope she doesn't mind! Lol!
M
6 months ago
Emergency, 5 Star treatment
I left a message on the office VM regarding being in pain Sunday night and I was promptly cAlled Monday morning with Dr Baran fitting me in to her busy schedule . Angela prepped me for a tooth extraction - knowing I was nervous she conversed to calm me. The extraction was rather difficult , Dr Baran kept assuring me it was going well and I was doing great. At the end , she placed both hands on my head in a gentle calming healing way . I so appreciate the expertise , fitting me in and the kindness extended from start to finish . If you are looking for a 5 star experience , this is where you want to be a patient !
H
6 months ago
A dentist people can look forward to visiting
Relaxed, professional, caring and comfortable. I'd never miss an appointment. Wonderful staff 😁
D
6 months ago
Amazing office
My first day at dr.baran office was amazing the nicest staff and they make you feel comfortable my hygienist Megan was amazing and took good care of me and I loved dr.baran office so glad I am a patient there
A
6 months ago
Highly recommend for you and your children!
I love this place. Dr. Baran is very caring and professional. Everyone in the office is friendly! My 4 year old looks forward to going to the dentist because of Dr. Baran! Highly recommend!!
M
6 months ago
Love this plaxw
Love this place. Made me feel comfortable. Very calming atomosphere and amenities such as waterfalls, tvs, drinks, and a massage chair. Very professional and nice staff. Would be a regular if my insurance was in network. Would definitely reccomend!
T
7 months ago
Great
Love this place wouldn't go anyplace else would recommend to everyone they make my son very comfortable and he likes going to the dentist know the staff is also great very nice and friendly
N
7 months ago
Excellent job
Dr Baran has always done a great job on my teeth and is very knowledgeable and talented! I am especially pleased actually more like elated at the beautiful veneers/lumineers on my front teeth!!!! I highly recommend going to her for any dental needs!
L
7 months ago
Professional
Meagan was great! Very thorough! The entire office staff was very helpful.
T
7 months ago
My Favorite Dentist Office
Always very professional, super friendly and efficient staff and a relaxing atmosphere. I've been a happy patient for many years! Thanks for the great work you do Dr. Baran and team!!!