Dolores J. Baran, DDS & Associates

Dentist

1103 N Main St.

Ste A

Royal Oak, MI 48067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

royaloaksmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
Best dental experience
The office is welcoming and clean, and the staff is excellent. Very friendly and timely. I also love the luxury of having a personal TV to watch during my cleaning :)
T
7 months ago
Excellent skilled staff
Hands down just the best ! Skilled and knowledgeable . Took the time to explain what treatment I needed. Always able to schedule in my college student for cleaning when she came home. Well trusted!
J
8 months ago
simply the Best
efficient and professional, friendly and helpful. one could not ask for more from a dental office. they get you in and out in a timely manner and do whatever it takes to make you comfortable. whole staff is wonderful.
R
8 months ago
Excellent Service !!
Staff are always friendly and helpful!
M
8 months ago
High quality service. Excellent experience !
Excellence in staff, treatment, expertise and thoroughness. Friendly staff and well organized office. I love the extras like the paraffin had treatment and massage chair!
G
9 months ago
Service of Excellence
Dolores J. Baran, DDS and her Technical Staff provided skilled, expedient, friendly service. My less than two-hour appointment to replace an upper-tooth crown was wonderful! The crown is a masterpiece! With the help of top computerized equipment and Dr. Baran's artistry and skill, and the technical experience of her staff (Emily and Kelly), my crown looks/feels great and adds nicely to my smile!
E
9 months ago
Really excellent experience
Dr. Baran is a very knowledgeable dentist with a great "bedside manner". All of the hygienists are great and the staff is super professional and friendly. Found the office after trying a few different dentists that I was not completely happy with. I'm kind of picky about my teeth! But now that I've found Dr. Baran, I'm a permanent patient! Hope she doesn't mind! Lol!
M
10 months ago
Emergency, 5 Star treatment
I left a message on the office VM regarding being in pain Sunday night and I was promptly cAlled Monday morning with Dr Baran fitting me in to her busy schedule . Angela prepped me for a tooth extraction - knowing I was nervous she conversed to calm me. The extraction was rather difficult , Dr Baran kept assuring me it was going well and I was doing great. At the end , she placed both hands on my head in a gentle calming healing way . I so appreciate the expertise , fitting me in and the kindness extended from start to finish . If you are looking for a 5 star experience , this is where you want to be a patient !
H
10 months ago
A dentist people can look forward to visiting
Relaxed, professional, caring and comfortable. I'd never miss an appointment. Wonderful staff 😁
D
10 months ago
Amazing office
My first day at dr.baran office was amazing the nicest staff and they make you feel comfortable my hygienist Megan was amazing and took good care of me and I loved dr.baran office so glad I am a patient there