Dolores J. Baran, DDS & Associates

Dentist

1103 N Main St.

Ste A

Royal Oak, MI 48067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

royaloaksmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
The best dentist and staff in the world!! I Highly recommend Dr.Baran to everyone that has teeth!
D
5 months ago
Amazing!!
As soon as I entered the office I was warmly greeted with smiles and was even given quaters for the parking meter because I had no change. I went in for a consultation and walked very pleased. Everyone I spoke with were very pleasant, knowledgeable and friendly. The environment of the office makes you feel very relaxed. There’s a play room for small children. You can help yourself to cookies in the waiting area and I believe there was coffee and water as well. As I waited for my treatment plan, I was offered to sit in the full body massage chair, which was amazing!! I just left maybe an hour ago and I’ve already recommended a few people to this dentist office.
C
5 months ago
Terrified to Go....So GLAD I Did
From the moment I walked in I knew I had made the right choice. God had answered my prayers. After having a bad Dental experience in the past, I was a little apprehensive, but knew I had to go The staff was so nice and welcoming. . I watched how every patient seem to waltz in, just as if they were going from their living into their kitchen. It was such an at home atmosphere. The environment for my procedure was just as comfortable. The professionalism of explaining everything before anything was done, helped ease any anxiety. By the time my appointment was over I felt as though I had been coming there all along. I am so happy I chose Dr. Baran & Associates to remove my fears and bring my SMILE back....Would Highly recommend.
D
6 months ago
😍
The atmosphere of this place is amazing! The staff is very gracious and catering. I wasn't sure if I was at the dentist office or the Spa. Very clean. Staff works together to provide an optimal experience for each customer. I went for a consultation and I ended up getting a consultation plus my routine cleaning plus the beginning process of applying my braces!!! I told 6 people already I hope the come and see you guys. ~Deanna Delores
A
7 months ago
Dr. Baran is very nice and professional, her team staff always nice and kind, I bring my older girl for brakets after seeing how great they are, I'm bringing all my four kids her office
S
9 months ago
A great experience
I hadn't been to the dentist in several years and finally decided that I needed to get back on track after having my son. The staff at Dr. Baran's office is incredibly friendly and helpful. After my initial visit, they remembered personal details about me and squeezed me in for appts, so that I could take advantage of my insurance and get my teeth/gums healthy. When I thought I would have to reschedule an appt due to lack of babysitter, they said that I was welcome to bring my infant son in. They do everything they can to make you comfortable. The office offers complimentary parafin waxes, use of a massage chair, cookies, etc. Plus, my teeth already look a million times better. Highly recommended!
D
9 months ago
I just had a molar removed last week and a review and teeth cleaning this week. The extraction went well and was pain free. The doctor was clear and comforting in instructions and explaining each step of the procedure. My anxiety was lowered and I was less fearful with the process. The post check this week was good and the evaluation and cleaning went extremely well. Again, such professionalism and legitimate concern with my comfort and understanding of the procedures. The office staff was very attentive, polite and friendly. Will definately stay with this office in the future. I definately recommend this office to everyone.
J
9 months ago
Definitely recommend
This was my first time coming to this office for dental care. I needed a wisdom tooth extracted. I was not prepared with my dental insurance. Office staff went above and beyond to help me figure out what to do. Extraction went well and quickly. The whole experience was positive. As a patient who fears the dentist, they calmed my fears and the extraction was relatively painless.
M
10 months ago
Best dental experience
The office is welcoming and clean, and the staff is excellent. Very friendly and timely. I also love the luxury of having a personal TV to watch during my cleaning :)
T
10 months ago
Excellent skilled staff
Hands down just the best ! Skilled and knowledgeable . Took the time to explain what treatment I needed. Always able to schedule in my college student for cleaning when she came home. Well trusted!