Dolores J. Baran, DDS & Associates

Dentist

1103 N Main St.

Ste A

Royal Oak, MI 48067

Open Today By Appointment

royaloaksmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 months ago
Had one of the best cleanings I've had in a long time by Denise what a wonderful person, definitely knows what she's doing thank you.TIM
B
8 months ago
A very professional office. The staff is very easy to relate to. Really enjoyed my visit. A special thanks to Dr Baran for the awesome job she did on my teeth and her great personality.
R
8 months ago
Live Changing
I am a patient deadly afraid of the dentist. The crew there makes it as easy as possible to have the work performed.
D
9 months ago
True Professional work done here.
The results have been nothing short of excellent. Thank You !
S
9 months ago
All staff very professional and caring.
Denise does a great job. Thorough, caring, professional and efficient.
M
9 months ago
Amazing
Great service. Clean. Friendly. Caring. Felt comfortable the entire time. Amenities are the best: tv to watch during procedure, massage chair, hot towel after procedure. Just great!
S
10 months ago
Exceptional Quality, Service & Environment
Couldn't be happier with the quality of care and attention I receive every time I go for my 6-month appts. The professional manner in which I am treated by Dr. Baran and her staff is top shelf. I would highly recommend, especially to those who may be fearful of a dentist visit in general. I have had everything from crown replacement to bonding to cleaning and have always been extremely pleased with the results! Keep up the great work and care, Team Baran!
M
10 months ago
This is what I C as reasons to return, return and return. Care ( quality Comfort (surroundings) Cleanliness (surroundings) Consideration (staff) All these C's enhance the professional, well trained, established and experience, Dolores Baran D. D. S.
M
10 months ago
High Quality Service
I came from another local dentist and noticed a huge improvement in service and care at this office! They made me feel comfortable, took care of me well, and answered all of my questions. Highly recommend.
D
11 months ago
The best dentist and staff in the world!! I Highly recommend Dr.Baran to everyone that has teeth!