Dolores J. Baran, DDS & Associates

Dentist

1103 N Main St.

Ste A

Royal Oak, MI 48067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

royaloaksmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 year ago
A dentist people can look forward to visiting
Relaxed, professional, caring and comfortable. I'd never miss an appointment. Wonderful staff 😁
D
1 year ago
Amazing office
My first day at dr.baran office was amazing the nicest staff and they make you feel comfortable my hygienist Megan was amazing and took good care of me and I loved dr.baran office so glad I am a patient there
A
1 year ago
Highly recommend for you and your children!
I love this place. Dr. Baran is very caring and professional. Everyone in the office is friendly! My 4 year old looks forward to going to the dentist because of Dr. Baran! Highly recommend!!
M
1 year ago
Love this plaxw
Love this place. Made me feel comfortable. Very calming atomosphere and amenities such as waterfalls, tvs, drinks, and a massage chair. Very professional and nice staff. Would be a regular if my insurance was in network. Would definitely reccomend!
T
1 year ago
Great
Love this place wouldn't go anyplace else would recommend to everyone they make my son very comfortable and he likes going to the dentist know the staff is also great very nice and friendly
N
1 year ago
Excellent job
Dr Baran has always done a great job on my teeth and is very knowledgeable and talented! I am especially pleased actually more like elated at the beautiful veneers/lumineers on my front teeth!!!! I highly recommend going to her for any dental needs!
L
1 year ago
Professional
Meagan was great! Very thorough! The entire office staff was very helpful.
T
1 year ago
My Favorite Dentist Office
Always very professional, super friendly and efficient staff and a relaxing atmosphere. I've been a happy patient for many years! Thanks for the great work you do Dr. Baran and team!!!
T
1 year ago
I would definitely recommend everyone to go to see Dolores j baron if they need fast braces everyone they're is amazing I am so glade I have taken my soon there everyone is so friendly
S
1 year ago
Always very professional and efficient.
Staff are always very pleasant and helpful. Positive experience.