Dolores J. Baran, DDS & Associates

Dentist

1103 N Main St.

Ste A

Royal Oak, MI 48067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

royaloaksmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
My Favorite Dentist Office
Always very professional, super friendly and efficient staff and a relaxing atmosphere. I've been a happy patient for many years! Thanks for the great work you do Dr. Baran and team!!!
T
1 year ago
I would definitely recommend everyone to go to see Dolores j baron if they need fast braces everyone they're is amazing I am so glade I have taken my soon there everyone is so friendly
S
1 year ago
Always very professional and efficient.
Staff are always very pleasant and helpful. Positive experience.
B
1 year ago
Not your average dental office!
I've been a patient of Dr. Baran's for a few years now and without reservation I recommend her office to anyone who asks. The dental care provided is the BEST I have ever received. Dr. Baran and her staff are all very pleasant, kind, and compassionate. I used to feel self-conscious about my teeth and hardly ever showed them when I smiled, but that has all changed thanks to Dr. Baran. Also, I just love Meagan (Hygienist) - Meagan helps getting a cleaning seem like less of a "have to" and more of a "yes, let's do it". I recently had to have a crown replaced and I could not believe that the entire process (including the making of the new crown) were completed from start to finish in ONE office visit. WOW!!!!!!! Top notch quality care and customer service.
R
1 year ago
A one stop practice for all dental needs
Highly skilled staff in all aspects of dentistry. Very pleasant yet very focused on patient comfort. All staff take the time to do the job gently , yet throughly , employing the newest dental technologies. I have been a patient for many years and have been very pleased with the outcome of every procedure. Lastly the office is spacious. Each treatment area offers patient privacy. From my very fist visit I have never considered going to a different dental practice.
M
1 year ago
Friendly and Profession Dental Services
I have been a patient at Dr. Baran's office for just over a year and have had an excellent experience. I just completed having Fast Braces and it was a fantastic option. The results have exceeded my expectations. The staff is always very friendly and extremely competent which makes the entire dental experience much easier for the patient. I've been through several dentists over the years and Dr. Baran is very skilled and certainly the best I have experienced. Communication with the patient is outstanding and you always know where you stand. I'm so glad I am now a full time patient with Dr. Baran and her staff!
M
1 year ago
I have been going to Dr. Baran for many years. The staff is professional, personable and very effecient! I love the advanced dental technology Dr. Baran uses on her patients! I had my crowns done same day in the office!
S
1 year ago
Professional and Highly Qualified
Every time I go to Dr Baran's office I am treated with respect & care. I had an unexpected cracked filling today & they fit me right in and fixed it! I would highly recommend this practice for their expertise and commitment to their patients.
T
1 year ago
Dr. baron and her staff are very professional. I have been treating with her ffor many years and she does excellent work. I would highly recommend her.
M
1 year ago
Extremely friendly staff. Beautiful and clean office with modern technology. I never thought it was possible to feel "pampered" at a dentist office until my visit here.