Doman Dental

Dentist

3300 N Running Creek Way

Building I

Lehi, UT 84043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

domandental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
High quality service
They’re all very kind and friendly. Best family dentist! Doctor Is very nice and funny! I have been going to this dentist for 10 years. I will continue to go to this dentist.
O
1 month ago
Always a great experience
I appreciate the professional and friendly staff. I would recommend Dr Doman to anyone.
O
1 month ago
Always a great experience
I appreciate the professional and friendly staff. I would recommend Dr Doman to anyone.
L
2 months ago
Exceptional service
Dr Doman and his staff are always friendly, professional and caring. Best dental experience ever!
A
2 months ago
Very Friendly
I took my kids in for the first time to Doman Dental! And my kids loved it, all the staff was very nice and kind! My kids had a lot of questions about everything that was going on and the staff was so sweet to answering all their questions! We will be back!
A
4 months ago
Awesome
Dr Doman was very personable and nice. Thorough and to the point with what is needed to done. The hygienist did a wonderful job scraping all the build up off and didn’t make my gums bleed. The dental assistant was very friendly and kept things moving along. The girls at the front desk were very efficient and friendly! I def recommend Dr Doman and his peeps!
R
7 months ago
Great place, friendly staff
Doman dental is great. They are always quick and do great work.
S
8 months ago
“Top Drawer”
Reviews! Not something I usually write – BUT something I depend upon a lot – especially when big bucks or health is concerned. So – a thought to do this review about Doman Dental! Let’s start with the staff – you know, the ones you spend more time with anyway. At age 72, I have seen a few dentist offices and staff in my day – and this one impresses me greatly. Remember the last time you went to your regular dentist and found out that the last person who was there cleaning your teeth, or performing the x-ray has now moved on? It creeps me out! Were they the incompetent ones? Were they really unhappy in their work environment and HAD to move on? I have found a great consistency in the staff at Dr. Doman’s office. The ones who know who I am and help me last time were the same ones there now. That, together with their continued good care, gives me confidence both in them and how the Doctor is managing his staff. Doman Dental A+ And of course the billing department. I hate surprises! Especially with the money part. Sure insurance pays for most of the services – until there is a really big expense – like a tooth extraction and entire replacement. The insurance is great – but there is a big portion left for me to pay. In my current tooth replacement experience I have been WELL and POLITELY informed of my share of the costs. Those predictions made in advance of the service have been extremely accurate- thank goodness! On Dec 28, 2017 I found out just how expensive. I arrived with a broken tooth – broken clear to the root! I wanted my insurance to pay for as much of the cure as possible, but the insurance year-end cutoff would mean if I didn’t get IMMEDIATE treatment I would lose $750.00 of unused coverage that would expire in ONE DAY. They saw that too and IMMEDIATELY (while I waited) arranged for the Doctor to see me the next day and begin the process on the last billing day of the year! He came in early before his regular office hours, and the work began! That one action saved me $750 of out of pocket expenses. THANK YOU SO MUCH. Doman Dental AAAA+ Now Good “old” Dr. Doman. If you wanted to know what was really going on – this is the man for you. He not only explains “the whole ball of wax” at the first visit – he keeps me informed of what he is doing in my mouth as he goes along. No “mumbo jumbo” – just the plain facts and how it is going to go. He keeps very busy in his practice – moving from room to room expeditiously- but with his staff keeping just a few steps ahead of him – I have found no long waiting periods, no dark or cloudy assessments of what is happening to me, and NO SURPRISES- what I like best! Doman Dental – How many A’s can I give? As they say “try it, you’ll like it” My 72 years worth of recommendations! Scott Dean
R
9 months ago
Helped my daughter, the best.
My daughter has anxiety, as child with Aspergers. The staff was kind helpful and alleviated her concerns by showing and explaining all of the steps she needed to go through. They helped her understand and that helped reduce her fear. A great experience overall. They helped give her the courage and confidence to go through a challenging event. Come see for yourself, Doman Dental is awesome.
I
9 months ago
Awesome Staff
Thanks for being so friendly and doing such a precessional job!