Doman Dental

Dentist

3300 N Running Creek Way

Building I

Lehi, UT 84043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

domandental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Great place, friendly staff
Doman dental is great. They are always quick and do great work.
S
1 month ago
“Top Drawer”
Reviews! Not something I usually write – BUT something I depend upon a lot – especially when big bucks or health is concerned. So – a thought to do this review about Doman Dental! Let’s start with the staff – you know, the ones you spend more time with anyway. At age 72, I have seen a few dentist offices and staff in my day – and this one impresses me greatly. Remember the last time you went to your regular dentist and found out that the last person who was there cleaning your teeth, or performing the x-ray has now moved on? It creeps me out! Were they the incompetent ones? Were they really unhappy in their work environment and HAD to move on? I have found a great consistency in the staff at Dr. Doman’s office. The ones who know who I am and help me last time were the same ones there now. That, together with their continued good care, gives me confidence both in them and how the Doctor is managing his staff. Doman Dental A+ And of course the billing department. I hate surprises! Especially with the money part. Sure insurance pays for most of the services – until there is a really big expense – like a tooth extraction and entire replacement. The insurance is great – but there is a big portion left for me to pay. In my current tooth replacement experience I have been WELL and POLITELY informed of my share of the costs. Those predictions made in advance of the service have been extremely accurate- thank goodness! On Dec 28, 2017 I found out just how expensive. I arrived with a broken tooth – broken clear to the root! I wanted my insurance to pay for as much of the cure as possible, but the insurance year-end cutoff would mean if I didn’t get IMMEDIATE treatment I would lose $750.00 of unused coverage that would expire in ONE DAY. They saw that too and IMMEDIATELY (while I waited) arranged for the Doctor to see me the next day and begin the process on the last billing day of the year! He came in early before his regular office hours, and the work began! That one action saved me $750 of out of pocket expenses. THANK YOU SO MUCH. Doman Dental AAAA+ Now Good “old” Dr. Doman. If you wanted to know what was really going on – this is the man for you. He not only explains “the whole ball of wax” at the first visit – he keeps me informed of what he is doing in my mouth as he goes along. No “mumbo jumbo” – just the plain facts and how it is going to go. He keeps very busy in his practice – moving from room to room expeditiously- but with his staff keeping just a few steps ahead of him – I have found no long waiting periods, no dark or cloudy assessments of what is happening to me, and NO SURPRISES- what I like best! Doman Dental – How many A’s can I give? As they say “try it, you’ll like it” My 72 years worth of recommendations! Scott Dean
R
2 months ago
Helped my daughter, the best.
My daughter has anxiety, as child with Aspergers. The staff was kind helpful and alleviated her concerns by showing and explaining all of the steps she needed to go through. They helped her understand and that helped reduce her fear. A great experience overall. They helped give her the courage and confidence to go through a challenging event. Come see for yourself, Doman Dental is awesome.
I
2 months ago
Awesome Staff
Thanks for being so friendly and doing such a precessional job!
R
3 months ago
Want to be treated like an actual person? Go here!
Dr. Doman sets himself apart from the dozens of other dentists in the area in several ways. He's fair, for one thing. You don't get that "upselling" vibe like you're at a used car dealership. He wants to do the work you actually need done on your teeth, not just whatever will make him the most money. He's knowledgeable, good with patients who have anxiety about going to the dentist (like me), and his staff are all helpful, professional and kind. Just a great vibe from all them every time! Dr. Doman is good at what he does, and he views you as a person rather than a set of teeth to make money off of. I would (and do) recommend him to anybody looking for a good dentist!
J
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
I've been going to Doman dental for maybe 9 years now, and the hygienists have always been friendly and professional, and Dr. Doman is the same. They know their stuff, and do a good job. No mediocrity at this dental practice -- it's top notch.
S
4 months ago
There is no better dentist or staff anywhere. They are friendly, professional and up on the newest technology.
A
5 months ago
Friendly to Families
I was able to get a checkup along with my kid. My kid had a blast. I was very much pleased with the service and atmosphere.
S
5 months ago
Great people!
They are always very friendly and professional and do excellent work. Dr. Doman always takes time to ask questions, listen, and offer good suggestions. Very personable as well.
M
5 months ago
Amazing Dentist and staff
Amazing experience.