Doman Dental

Dentist

3300 N Running Creek Way

Building I

Lehi, UT 84043

Open Today By Appointment

domandental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Helped my daughter, the best.
My daughter has anxiety, as child with Aspergers. The staff was kind helpful and alleviated her concerns by showing and explaining all of the steps she needed to go through. They helped her understand and that helped reduce her fear. A great experience overall. They helped give her the courage and confidence to go through a challenging event. Come see for yourself, Doman Dental is awesome.
I
3 weeks ago
Awesome Staff
Thanks for being so friendly and doing such a precessional job!
R
1 month ago
Want to be treated like an actual person? Go here!
Dr. Doman sets himself apart from the dozens of other dentists in the area in several ways. He's fair, for one thing. You don't get that "upselling" vibe like you're at a used car dealership. He wants to do the work you actually need done on your teeth, not just whatever will make him the most money. He's knowledgeable, good with patients who have anxiety about going to the dentist (like me), and his staff are all helpful, professional and kind. Just a great vibe from all them every time! Dr. Doman is good at what he does, and he views you as a person rather than a set of teeth to make money off of. I would (and do) recommend him to anybody looking for a good dentist!
J
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
I've been going to Doman dental for maybe 9 years now, and the hygienists have always been friendly and professional, and Dr. Doman is the same. They know their stuff, and do a good job. No mediocrity at this dental practice -- it's top notch.
S
2 months ago
There is no better dentist or staff anywhere. They are friendly, professional and up on the newest technology.
A
3 months ago
Friendly to Families
I was able to get a checkup along with my kid. My kid had a blast. I was very much pleased with the service and atmosphere.
S
3 months ago
Great people!
They are always very friendly and professional and do excellent work. Dr. Doman always takes time to ask questions, listen, and offer good suggestions. Very personable as well.
M
4 months ago
Amazing Dentist and staff
Amazing experience.
C
4 months ago
Dr Doman Rocks! He makes dental work Fun!
We've been going to Dr. Doman for 13 yrs & he has continued to be just as amazing as the first day we met him! He is personable & makes it an enjoyable experience. His staff are friendly & great at what they do! My kids like to go!
K
4 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff. I have been so happy with the care Dr Doman has given our family the past 10 years. Just received two crown for implants and they are perfect!