Doman Dental


3300 N Running Creek Way

Building I

Lehi, UT 84043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

6 days ago
There is no better dentist or staff anywhere. They are friendly, professional and up on the newest technology.
1 month ago
Friendly to Families
I was able to get a checkup along with my kid. My kid had a blast. I was very much pleased with the service and atmosphere.
1 month ago
Great people!
They are always very friendly and professional and do excellent work. Dr. Doman always takes time to ask questions, listen, and offer good suggestions. Very personable as well.
1 month ago
Amazing Dentist and staff
Amazing experience.
2 months ago
Dr Doman Rocks! He makes dental work Fun!
We've been going to Dr. Doman for 13 yrs & he has continued to be just as amazing as the first day we met him! He is personable & makes it an enjoyable experience. His staff are friendly & great at what they do! My kids like to go!
2 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff. I have been so happy with the care Dr Doman has given our family the past 10 years. Just received two crown for implants and they are perfect!
2 months ago
Killin it!
Best dentist around! Great staff, great personalities and stay on top of appointments. I highly recommend Dr. DOMAN and his staff!!!
2 months ago
Amazing people!
Very kind and welcoming experience! Only great things to say! I'm now excited to take my family to the dentist!
2 months ago
Excellent service done in a professional manner.
3 months ago
Amazing compassionate dentist with an internal drive for perfection.
After a lifetime of sub-par, in-compassionate and lack-luster dentistry, finally I've found Dr. Doman. I will not go anywhere else. The care, service and professionalism feels like home.