Domenic Baglivo, Jr., DMD

Dentist

100 E Lancaster Ave.

Suite 203

Wynnewood, PA 19096

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Outstanding best in Philly.
Great 5 +++ stars top marks. I actually believe they have the best care in Philly. Would recommend to everyone. Staff absolutely wonderful. So friendly. As always able to work us in even with short notice. Thanks
N
4 weeks ago
Great experience every time I go. I am very afraid of any dental work but they always make me feel relaxed and are very gental. The entire staff is friendly and vey sociable and make it a pleasant atmosphere. Even my children enjoy there visits now, I moved my youngest from a children’s dentistry practice to Dr Baglivo because of the great service and I knew they would be happier here and I was right!
J
1 month ago
Pain Free Dentistry at it's best
I have been coming to Doc for years and now so does my daughter and her fiance. It was an easy decision once you meet him and his staff as everyone goes out of their way to make the " fraidy cat" not so scared! I would recommend him to anyone and everyone and I have so continue the good work! My saving grace is that I am older than he is so I don't think I will ever have to shop for a new doc!
D
1 month ago
I've been a patient for 30+ years. Dr. Baglivo and his staff are the best!
D
1 month ago
Very professional atmosphere and dedicated service. I would recommend to anyone. The office staff if phenomenal. Dr Baglivo is the best.
M
1 month ago
Dr Baglivo, along with his staff are friendly, kind, concerned and professional. Dr Baglivo was gentle I didn't even feel him take out my tooth. Very relaxing atmosphere, I received a call the next day from the staff. I was impressed. I will definitely be coming back! THANK you Dr Baglivo & staff for the great experience!
C
1 month ago
The Best Dentist
I Strongly Recommend this Dentist. I am a Long Time patient and I have had many Problems And Doctor Baglivo Jr, Always solved them For Me.. He is the Best Dentist, I have had. Now, My Sister will be going to him All of his Staff are Terrific!!! His Staff are always willing to help you..
K
2 months ago
I had the best care as and everyone who works there are very nice...I highly recommend this dentist.
V
2 months ago
It is always a pleasant experience going to Dr. Baglivo’s office.
S
2 months ago
GREAT
Great staff and service...ALWAYS