Domenic Baglivo, Jr., DMD

Dentist

100 E Lancaster Ave.

Suite 203

Wynnewood, PA 19096

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 days ago
Professional staff ,very polite and caring
The first thing I notice when I walk in is how clean the office was ,and how friendly the staffs are. I would definitely recommend this dentist to my friends and families .
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent care, rapid and pain free. Very personable and friendly staff.Thank You.
M
2 weeks ago
Quick Respone!
Called the office to let them know all My teeth were hurting The staff Got me in quick and Dr. Baglivo was quick to diagnosis my condition with a sinus problem ! Thank goodness ! The staff is always professional and courteous! Some day I'll take the whole stafff out to lunch!
F
3 weeks ago
As good as it gets
I have been going to Dr. Baglivo since the beginning of his practice at Lankenau and I have always felt that I was in good hands. He is very professional and capable and makes good use of all the latest technology. He is also a very pleasant, friendly and respectful individual. Over the years he has done an outstanding job of maintaining my dental health and well being. His office staff is just awesome, very courteous and efficient. I can't imagine a more pleasant (and painless) experience than this.
R
4 weeks ago
Top service; very professional staff; have recommended this dentist and will continue to do so.
M
1 month ago
Satisfied with professional care.
J
2 months ago
honest, caring and smart
I had pain for about 9 months with my mouth and was told that my caps had to all be replaced and i could not afford to have it done. so i went for a second opinion. Dr baglivo examined me and in 10 minutes he said my problem was medical (sjogren's syndrome). and suggested that I see a Rheumatologest. I have a deep respect and trust for Dr. Baglivo and his entire staff.
C
2 months ago
Professional, state of the art technologies, friendly staff, excellent technicians. Absolutely would recommend
C
3 months ago
The BEST office!!
This office makes you feel comfortable from the moment you walk through the door. All your fears and phobias are gone. The staff is very friendly, helpful and professional. Dr. Baglivo is very kind and totally makes you feel at ease when you are in the chair. I recently had major work done and it was the most painless experience I’ve had in my life! This dentist and staff go above and beyond for their patients. The wait is never long and they always accommodate you and get you in for an appointment. I will absolutely recommend everyone to this office.
J
3 months ago
the BEST dental services anywhere
The entire staff is friendly, kind and so nice. They work hard at re-arranging schedules to meet patients' needs. And Sr B. is the most painless dentist I've ever used. The only guy I can go to without panic attacks first! :-) Highly recommended.