Domenic Baglivo, Jr., DMD

Dentist

100 E Lancaster Ave.

Suite 203

Wynnewood, PA 19096

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
8 hours ago
professional, friendly
my wife and i have been patients for several years. i would recommend dr baglivo without reservation.
M
1 day ago
High quality service
My son hates the dentist but it’s a pleasure to go to this office! And they have early morning hours. They get you in before work and school!! Excellent Service from everyone at the office!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Professionalism was on point, excellent job guys .I will definitely be back soon
T
3 weeks ago
The office was recommended to me by a c-worker and I would highly recommend this dental practice. The entire staff is so incredibly nice and helpful. Dr.Baglivo did a recent root canal on me. No pain. Love this practice.
D
3 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff!
Had a problem with crown. Received appt and taken care of!
H
3 weeks ago
Great response to a urgent problem. Timely, effective. Thanks.
C
4 weeks ago
Great offic staff! Dr Baglivo is truly the best!
E
1 month ago
Dr. Baglivo has handled every dental problem that I have encountered. He is friendly and communicates very well when explaining his dental work.
K
2 months ago
Excellent
I think most people are afraid of dentist (I am terrified). I had my tooth extracted today and I did not feel a thing. I anticipated that I was going to feel some type of pain that I even brought my stress relief ball. I did not need it. I appreciate the care received today.
J
2 months ago
Excellent quality work.