Domenic Baglivo, Jr., DMD

Dentist

100 E Lancaster Ave.

Suite 203

Wynnewood, PA 19096

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Doctor baglivo is awesome!! Very professional and a nice staff!
E
2 weeks ago
The best dentist ever. My entire family has been seen by him.Would recommend Dr.Domenic Baglivo to the world! Always accommodating,will squeeze you in in a heart beat. Just love him.
R
3 weeks ago
Best service ever
Dr Baglivo is one the best.
D
4 weeks ago
Simply THE BEST
I have been going to Dr. Baglivo since before he took over for Dr. Green. Dr. Baglivo has some of the best hands in the business. Period. If I lived in California, I would hop on a plane and come back to his office for my routine care and endodontics. I don't want anybody else working on me, and my wife feels the same way. I cannot recommend this practice too highly.
M
1 month ago
Super helpful, friendly and fun staff
No bad experiences at all. They bend over backwards to fit me in for appointments. Had one emergency on a weekend way back and was seen Monday morning. All good plus it's fun to have a dentist with a great sense of humor. Call me crazy but I look forward to my visits.
W
2 months ago
The best
Seen on time. Friendly, helpful front desk. Hygienist was gentle but thorough, intelligent, clear. Dr B similar gentle, focused, expert and friendly. Highly recommend this practice.
L
2 months ago
Very Professional, Superb Service, Friendly Atmosphere
Been a patient for about 2 years. I have had nothing but good experiences at this dentist. I even referred my husband, daughter and coworkers to receive services. If you have been fearful of the dentist. Dr. Baglivo will definitely put your mind at ease!! Make your appointment today.
P
3 months ago
My visit today was extra friendly and super fun:)...I had a cleaning with Annie and then Dr. "B" gave me an exam. He has been my dentist for over 12 years and I have no complaints. I would highly recommend Dr. Baglivo and his staff. They are a great team and work well together. Kudos to Dr. "B"....see you in December.
J
3 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff
I was always nervous about visiting the dentist. My first experience seeing Dr Baglivo was for extraction of a tooth. He was so kind and gentle that I didn't even realize it was out. I have been coming back ever since. Dr. Baglivo is excellent and the staff is helpful and always friendly in addition to being experienced. Never thought I would say it but I look forward to my visits .
D
3 months ago
High Quality Service!
Very talented pain-free doctor and fantastic office staff!