Domenic Baglivo, Jr., DMD

Dentist

100 E Lancaster Ave.

Suite 203

Wynnewood, PA 19096

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Absolutely Fantastic bedside manner as well as outcome from the dental procedure
Dr Baglivo and his staff are highly professional while providing the highest levels of care and comfort. I recommend him and his staff to anyone.
M
5 days ago
Registered Nurse
Always an excellent experience! The office has early hours you can go or take your children before work or school. The service is the best. I had a piece of a tooth that for the last 15 years no one could find it found it and removed it after 15 yrs and several different dentist!! I will never go to another dentist unless he refers me if there is ever anything that he can not do.
J
6 days ago
Excellent dentist and staff
Excellent dentist and staffJ
J
2 weeks ago
The BEST dentist.....ever!
Just had my routine checkup and as always my service at the office was AWESOME!
J
4 weeks ago
Skillful work; very pleasant staff;answers all questions; Willing to advise of insurance; follows up to check status; staff reminds you of appt and painless procedures.
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent Care & Professional Office Staff
Over the years, I have had so much fear about dentist. I was recommended to Dr. Baglivo a few years ago by my coworker. I must say that my fears are past tense. I actually feel at ease about going for my dental checks thanks to Dr. Baglivo.
C
4 weeks ago
Always on time and super friendly staff!
I have been going to Dr. Baglivo for over 6 years now and he is always on time for my visits. I love his super friendly staff and he is the best doctor you can ask for...he doesn't leave you waiting forever and he always is very pleasant and takes genuine care of his patients.
R
1 month ago
I would like to thank Dr. Balglivo and his staff for care provided to my mom for on her last visit. I appreciate their accomodating mom on very short notice.
J
1 month ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Baglivo's for years. He is the best! Being a nurse, I truly appreciate excellent care as well as warm chair side manner. I would go nowhere else.
N
1 month ago
Best Dentist I've Ever Been To
Dr. Baglivo and his team are great. Every appointment I have with them is quick and easy. I would 100% recommend seeing Dr. Baglivo if you are looking for a new dentist.