Domenic Baglivo, Jr., DMD

Dentist

100 E Lancaster Ave.

Suite 203

Wynnewood, PA 19096

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Simply the Best DDS Team
Title says it all. Office runs like a clock. Everyone is friendly and highly competent. Hygienists are very knowledgeable. Keep up the great work. (bring back classic and vocal jazz as background music, is only improvement opportunity I can think of). An organization can rise only as high as its leader, and the Doc is a pro's pro.
A
6 days ago
Very professional and friendly. Pleasant so early in the morning.
S
1 week ago
Service
Excellent service. High quality. Very efficient staff
N
2 weeks ago
One of my favorite dentisy and I hate dentist. He is quick right on the money. Been using him now for over 10 years. No one else will touch my bath
R
4 weeks ago
The only dental office you need!
Dr Baglivo is compassionate, conerned about each patient, caring, great disposition and efficient as well as pretty painless with every procedure I've had. The staff is terrific and caring. Always a great experience. Robin
J
4 weeks ago
Dr. Dom is wonderful and has a great team- including and especially his front office staff! I love having him as my dentist!!
A
1 month ago
Everyone in the office is helpful and pleasant. Dr. Baglivo performed an intervention quickly, effectively and word hard to relieve any stress.
L
1 month ago
Amazing practice!
I went to Dr. Baglivo after not seeing a dentist in 20+ years and can I tell you from the time I called to Actually being in the chair was a great experience. The office staff was great explaining everything to me. The hygensist was so pleasant and caring with me. Dr. Baglivo was Amazing,he walked and introduced himself and shook my hand and said we are going to fix you up,right at that moment I knew I was in good hands.
M
1 month ago
Extremely nice and efficient
I went for my first appointment with this dental office and I was greeted with a smile And friendly hello. Their staff is very sweet! The dental technician who cleaned my teeth was very thorough and explained tips and suggestions during the cleaning- also very nice and polite. Dr. Baglivo was helpful to my questions and concerns and very nice- if you haven’t gathered yet, everyone in this office is super nice. The appointment was quick ( in a good way) and, so far, I’m happy and confident in my choice for this office!
T
1 month ago
The best! Highly recommended!
My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Baglivo for years now and don’t have a single complaint. From root canals, to extractions, implants and fillings, we’ve done it all and can’t say enough about the patience and caring of Dr. B and his staff. Our 2 college aged kids have started seeing him too and feel very comfortable after being with pediatric dentists all their lives. I’m sure our 14 yr old will be a patient when her time comes!!