Dominion Lending Centres Mortgage Mentors

Mortgages

260 91 Street Southwest

Edmonton, AB T6X 0A9

Open Today 9:00AM - 9:00PM

edmontonmortgagesab.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
Supportive, Knowledgeable, Freindly
I would like to have a nice thank you for Debbie Oberle, who was very professional and knowledgeable to answering our so many questions???? as first time home buyers . It was pleasure to work with her.... and specially she provided us very good information about Edmonton city, because we were new resident in this city. And patiently, she got us the best mortgage possible. Very supportive.!!!
M
6 months ago
Highly Knowledgeable & Accommodating
We have used Debbie's services twice now and the second time was even easier than the first. Securing a mortgage is an important task and Debbie addresses it as such. Her quick responses and accommodating schedules made it very easy to work with her. I really appreciated being able to converse over the phone & email as it meant I did not have to attend appointments with my kids in tow. Great service!
N
7 months ago
Repeat Customers
Thank you Debbie for you tireless work and meeting us on our timelines and schedules. This is the second time that we used Debbie to secure us a mortgage. In fact this time was her looking out for us. Our previous mortgage was set up with a variable rate mortgage.....well with the current economy and the potential for a rate increase Debbie was able to secure us a locked in version at a very comparable rate. It is comforting to know that Debbie keeps track of all her previous clients and ensures that their future is protected with suggestions and follow up. Debbie is always available to answer questions, meet you on your terms and make sure you have all the information to make the right choices.
Response from Dominion Lending Centres Mortgage Mentors
Thank you Neil and Pam. I enjoyed working with you again and look forward to our future meetings.
J
7 months ago
Great small town service
Debbie was great to deal with. She Followed when needed and guided us when we had questions. We highly recommend her if you're shopping for a mortgage. Thanks for everything!
Response from Dominion Lending Centres Mortgage Mentors
Thank you James and Lyne, it was a pleasure to work with you!
M
7 months ago
Effortless, Friendly and Professional
We've always used mortgage brokers. Why not!? They are a great service to anyone who doesn't want to shop around or has "special" circumstances like us being self employed. The best rate is found for you without lifting a finger and the service is free! Dominion Lending was our first phone call and happily our last. The process was very quick considering Christmas was in the middle and the representative that we dealt with was only ever an email or phone call away regardless of the time. Having been in the mortgage business myself for 20+ years I will recommend Debbie and Dominion to anyone considering a mortgage of any type. Great job Dominion and Happy New Year!
Response from Dominion Lending Centres Mortgage Mentors
Wow, thank you so much Steve and Martine. I look forward to working with you again soon.
D
8 months ago
Mortgage renewal
I recently renewed my mortgage, Debbie Oberle was my mortgage agent and she was extremely helpful. She made it so easy and made herself available if I had questions.... I would recommend her to anyone...
Response from Dominion Lending Centres Mortgage Mentors
Thank you Dustin it was a pleasure working with you again!
L
9 months ago
Fast and professional
I left getting my mortgage renewal pretty close to the date but Debbie was very quick and efficient in getting me the information I required. She helped me not only complete my renewal but helped me get the best product she could that fit my desire. I am incredibly satisfied with her service and look forward to working with her again in five more years.
Response from Dominion Lending Centres Mortgage Mentors
Thanks Liana. It was a pleasure working with you.
N
11 months ago
Best service ever!
My Fiance and I had an amazing experience with Dominion Lending. Especially our broker Debbie Oberle. She is very kind and very helpful! This was the first time we bought a place and Debbie was more than willing to answer any questions we had (no matter how silly or frequent) as well as explain absolutely everything to us so we did not come across any surprises! I have been recommending her to everyone and will continue to do so! Very pleased to have such a great home buying experience!
Response from Dominion Lending Centres Mortgage Mentors
Thanks Brett and Natasha. I appreciate your thoughtful comments and it was great to work with you both.
T
11 months ago
Accommodating and very patience to meet our needs
For our overall experience it was all good and great..for accommodating all our inquires and needs.
Response from Dominion Lending Centres Mortgage Mentors
Tristan it was a pleasure to work with you.
M
11 months ago
Always working hard
Debbie has helped me with two mortgages now and is always willing to go the extra mile to help out, working evenings and weekends to fit my schedule. She also offers a lot of her services online, which is really helpful when you're in the middle of trying to move. Definitely worth checking out!!
Response from Dominion Lending Centres Mortgage Mentors
Mandy thank you for your review. I really enjoyed working with you.