Don A. Safferstein, DDS

Dentist

1 Fordham Hill Oval

Bronx, NY 10468

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Dr. Safferstein and his staff are very professional and pleasant.
H
3 weeks ago
As always, my visits are provided by professionals that are friendly, responsive and helpful. Great Team.
F
1 month ago
Always a good experience when I have a visit. Staff is warm, courteous and accommodating.
K
1 month ago
Experienced, knowledgable. great people skills
Dr Safferstein and his staff provide a friendly and empathetic experience while applying the highest levels of skill and knowledge.
M
1 month ago
High quality, personal, and caring service
I couldn't ask for anything more!
R
2 months ago
Dr. Safferstein works wonders
Just like everyone else, one has to get into the 'Going to the dentist' mindset and Dr. Safferstein and his assistant Michelle, somehow manages to make the entire process a pleasant experience. Nancy is a ray of sunshine completing the visit, who could ask for more from their dental provider?
W
2 months ago
Comfortable, friendly, and very professional
Love you guys, tremendous team work My words would never do your group any justice whatsoever I ask that you are always healthy and safe THANK YOU!!
A
2 months ago
I have been going to this dentist for many years and I love them, everyone. Professionals, very clean, great work, etc.,
L
2 months ago
Professional
I would highly recommend Don A. Stafferstein and staff They are amazing . This office provides excellent service and are super knowledgeable . The whole staff understood my needs and excieded my expectations .
C
2 months ago
This visit was hygienic primarily. She did a great job cleaning my teeth & did Not want to go back to eating again. She provided a high quality of service while being friendly. When Dr. Safferstein saw me, he was very professional as usual. He examined my X-rays, teeth, tongue & gum and gave a clean bill of health. There are no better dentist as far as I'm concerned.