Don A. Safferstein, DDS

Dentist

1 Fordham Hill Oval

Bronx, NY 10468

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
16 hours ago
Professional, Courteous and honest๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Dr. Safferstein has been my dentist since I was 12 years old. I recently visited another dentist closer to where I live now & needless to say I was not happy due to the fact that they were closed on Saturdays & their latest appointment was at 5:00 p.m.-hilarious! I am a person who works until 5:00 p.m. with weekends off. Of course, I will be returning to see Dr. Safferstein and his wonderful staff in October & I cannot wait!๐Ÿ˜
G
6 days ago
Doctor Safferstein and his staff are always great and friendly.
Doctor has been my doctor for the last thirty-five-years and has always been great.
R
2 weeks ago
Quality CARE
As always, outstanding service; friendly faces; timely care. They have been my Dental Service since 1950!! Never a concern-always there for me.
N
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist I've Ever Had
Dr. Safferstein is a true professional who is honest and ethical. He works diligently to help all his patients because he cares. All Staff who work in the office are kind, professional and highly pleasant. Nancy, Melissa & Ivianie - What a wonderful Team! I highly recommend Dr. Safferstein to everyone, and I do (to my family, friends and co-workers)!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
A professional team that treats you like family. I especially love the dedication and high work quality of the hygienist. I would recommend them highly. Their work ethic is of the highest quality. The Dentist is terrific and so is his staff.
C
4 weeks ago
Great!
E
1 month ago
The staff is very Professional and Friendly.
I have been a patient of Dr Safferstein forever, but I have noticed that, each patient is treated as a person in a professional atmosphere. You know you are a patient, but you are also greeted as a member of the Family. Dr Safferstein is gentle & patient. His staff and himself always try to administer care and treatment as painlessly as possible.
C
1 month ago
Excellent Service & Attention to Detail
Not only do I love Dr. Safferstein's work. I adore his staff and their professionalism. They are knowledgeable in every question I have ever asked in the past 6 years I have been a patient there. I am a forever patient (and let's be honest how many people are excited to go to the dentist). :-)
A
1 month ago
HIGH QUALITY. THE BEST DENTIST APPOINTMENT EVER
HIGH QUALITY. THE BEST DENTIST APPOINTMENT EVER
L
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
I have been going to see this dentist since I was a child. My sister goes there as well as my father. They do very good very professional grade work and are, most importantly, gentle with your teeth.