Don A. Safferstein, DDS

Dentist

1 Fordham Hill Oval

Bronx, NY 10468

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Quality Treatment
Great staff, friendly environment and wonderful dentist.
M
7 days ago
My experience is as usual the best. I am always please with the work and care I get from Dr. Safferstein and his staff Nancy, Mielssa and Ivey. Great work! Thank you so much for your wonderful service and care.
D
1 week ago
The best dental team I've known Love this team always friendly and professional.
R
1 week ago
Dr. Safferstein is approachable, knowledgeable and gives me amazing dental care. He's identified issues BEFORE they became Issues, who wouldn't appreciate that! His staff is warm, professional always welcoming with a smile. Thank you Dr. Safferstein!!
B
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I had a filling done on one of my wisdom teeth today, 5/10/18. The entire procedure was painless and took approximately 30 minutes. There was no swelling or soreness. Over the years I have received excellent treatment from Dr. Safferstein. I highly recommend him. He and his staff are very professional and friendly and always make my visit a pleasant experience.
L
4 weeks ago
My experience with Dr. Safferstein is always so positive. The team at the office is great and Dr. Safferstein is just a wonderful doctor. They try to accommodate appointments that meet my needs as much as possible and are very responsive.
E
4 weeks ago
High quality service
It is always a pleasure to visit the office. Everyone is the epitome of professionalism and care. You will feel right at home.
B
1 month ago
Dr. Safferstein is very professional, taking time to explain the care that is needed and recommends what is best for your need. The staff including the hygienist, are pleasant and makes you feel at ease upon entering the office. I would recommend others to this office.
S
1 month ago
High quality service! A professional. Dr and staff are friendly - warm and always helpful. My dental visits are always very pleasant and informative.
C
2 months ago
Always great visit and treatment
My treatment at this dental office is always professional and accommodating The staff is warm,friendly and professional. I am always satisfied with my dental treatments. Dr and staff are great.