Don A. Safferstein, DDS

Dentist

1 Fordham Hill Oval

Bronx, NY 10468

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Wonderful service
D
1 month ago
Expert and Very Professional
Dr. Safferstein and his team are extremely knowledgeable, meticulous and personable. They saved a critically located tooth which I expected to lose and I am happy to say I still have it many years later. I attribute this to their cutting-edge expertise, knowledge and detail orientation. They also care very much about keeping their patients comfortable at all times.
S
2 months ago
Excellent service with utmost care. Professionalism at its best. So friendly.
Hi Don, I really don't have words to thank you. You gave me a completely satisfying treatment when was in pain and needed the most ! You were so friendly and caring. Thank you so much! Appreciate your great service. Thanks to your staff (who was with me during the treatment- sorry I couldn't remember her name) too. Thanks to Nancy too. Please convey my regards to Vicki too :) We love her so much. Thanks, Shahida Begum
P
2 months ago
The service is always professional and the atmosphere is very welcoming and warm. Dr. S as i call him, and Melissa are exceptional in their understanding of a patients discomfort or any level of anxiety. Nancy the office manager,( I believe that is her position), is the person you want to receive you when you enter an office, either early morning or late evening. She always has a smile and a nice greeting.
C
2 months ago
Very professional, caring and clean
I enjoy coming to this dentist. I had a fear of dentist but Dr Saferrstein is very professional and does great work. His staff is very caring and professional also. The atmosphere at this dental office is very relaxing.
T
2 months ago
Dr. Safferstein and his staff are very professional and pleasant.
H
3 months ago
As always, my visits are provided by professionals that are friendly, responsive and helpful. Great Team.
F
3 months ago
Always a good experience when I have a visit. Staff is warm, courteous and accommodating.
K
3 months ago
Experienced, knowledgable. great people skills
Dr Safferstein and his staff provide a friendly and empathetic experience while applying the highest levels of skill and knowledge.
M
3 months ago
High quality, personal, and caring service
I couldn't ask for anything more!