Don A. Safferstein, DDS

Dentist

1 Fordham Hill Oval

Bronx, NY 10468

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
High quality service.
Well did, well do and well done.
S
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to come in and get my cleaning and check up. The staff are all very professional and friendly.
L
4 weeks ago
Appointment
Excellent service and care. Very capable and knowledgeable staff.
W
1 month ago
Lol!!
Love you guys, There are none better❤️
D
1 month ago
A most reassuring visit
The dental office offered me an appointment with a convenient schedule and everything proceeded as scheduled. The dentist performed an in-depth examination and took time to explain all of my options. I was completely satisfied with the professional attention that I received. and I am happy to recommend Dr. Safferstein.
M
2 months ago
Professional and caring
R
2 months ago
The only thing negative is it would irk a grouch because there is nothing they could find to gripe about. I can't think of any category where I would give less than a 5 out of 5.
A
2 months ago
The best dentist ever
Dr. Safferstein is a highly skilled and professional dentist who is quite a perfectionist. He takes great care, gives a lot of consideration, shows total concern for the needs and best dental treatment(s) of the patient. He is definitely a people-person professional! I have the best dental visits ALWAYS! He also has the best dental staff who are definitely a true team! I always look forward to my dental visits with Dr. Safferstein and his staff.
S
2 months ago
Extremely qualified efficient and off the chart Customer service!! Dr Safferstein and his exceptional staff provides such a professional and Comfortable atmosphere that makes you WANT to visit the dentist!!
M
2 months ago
high quality service
Love my dentist and his staff. Attentive, listens to my concerns, and stay is very accommodating.