Don A. Safferstein, DDS

Dentist

1 Fordham Hill Oval

Bronx, NY 10468

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Very professional and friendly.
Always a pleasant experience visiting his office. Wonderful staff!
J
2 weeks ago
Execellent service. Very friendly and professional!!!!!!!!!
Dr. Safferstein is a wonderful caring, professional who continues to take excellent care of my teeth!
W
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff
I’ve been coming here my whole life. The staff is professional, caring and kind. They make sure you’re comfortable from start to finish. The facility is very clean. They have a lego table to keep children entertained. I don’t trust anyone else to take care of my teeth. I definitely recommend them!!
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly.
Visits here are always informative. Dr. Safferstein cares about his patients; his support staff is wonderful.
L
4 weeks ago
Always great care
I was taken promptly and treated well by the office staff upon arrival and departure. Everyone there is friendly and courteous. The dental hygienist goes well into depth explaining dental care and my oral exam results. Dr Safferstein followed up with a referral I needed. They always make my visits comfortable. Top notch people.
M
1 month ago
Great dentist
Always a pleasure to be treated by Dr. Safferstein and his staff!
C
2 months ago
High quality service as usual.
Dr Safferstein knows when I didn't get enough anesthetic and he reinforced the dosage. I became more comfortable.
T
2 months ago
Good
T
2 months ago
Good
J
2 months ago
GENTLE & FUNNY
I am the biggest chicken when it comes to dentists but Dr. Safferstein and his team have been so good with me that I actually look forward to my visits. He is awesome! And I never, ever feel pain. Love this dental team!