Don Brown & Associates

Dentist

704 S. Sutherland Ave.

Monroe, NC 28112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Hated moving from ATL, really liked my Dentist there but after having my third visit here....I'm gooding to be just fine!
C
3 weeks ago
I had a very nice experience. Everyone was so nice and explained what was happening. They were very professional and friendly. I felt that I was the only patient and that they cared about me.
J
4 weeks ago
One legged duck swimming in a circle
Great place, very friendly and good sense of humor.
C
2 months ago
Great service, great people but my time is important too
I signed paperwork today that said if I miss an appointment or if I'm late or if I reschedule less than 48 hours prior to my appointment, that I may be charged $50. My appointment was at 9:45 and the cleaning didnt start till after 10:00. My time is important too, so maybe I should charge you all for being late?
N
2 months ago
Great team = Great results!
Love the people at Dr. Browns! So thankful for all they do for me making sure everything is as painless as possible....pun intended.
F
2 months ago
Awesome Visit Today
I had a great appointment at Don Brown & Assoc this morning. Skylar is always so pleasant and personable. Donna Young has been my hygienist for many many years and she is just the best. I met Dr. Kashyap who ensured everything was looking good. It was a great visit!
L
2 months ago
Excellent service, very professional staff.
Dr. Kashyap is amazing.
K
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I had to find a new dentist when my insurance switched; after going to the same dentist for years, I did not want to change. I had my first appointment at Don Brown & Associates today and I am so happy with my decision. The ladies at the front desk were very welcoming, and I felt very comfortable with the hygienist Kristi and Dr. Kashyap. I will continue using them for my dental needs and would recommend you try them too!
S
2 months ago
Honest care and service
I have been coming here for years. Everyone is always very nice and helpful with service, questions and concerns. You will be walked through all aspects of service and cost. Anyone looking for a new dentist should consider Dr. Brown and his team.
A
2 months ago
Customer Service
I have come here for years and Donna Young has been my hygienist for at least 18yrs.. she is spectacular and I will never see any other dentistry practice.