Don Brown & Associates

Dentist

704 S. Sutherland Ave.

Monroe, NC 28112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
12 hours ago
Awesome Visit Today
I had a great appointment at Don Brown & Assoc this morning. Skylar is always so pleasant and personable. Donna Young has been my hygienist for many many years and she is just the best. I met Dr. Kashyap who ensured everything was looking good. It was a great visit!
L
5 days ago
Excellent service, very professional staff.
Dr. Kashyap is amazing.
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
I had to find a new dentist when my insurance switched; after going to the same dentist for years, I did not want to change. I had my first appointment at Don Brown & Associates today and I am so happy with my decision. The ladies at the front desk were very welcoming, and I felt very comfortable with the hygienist Kristi and Dr. Kashyap. I will continue using them for my dental needs and would recommend you try them too!
S
2 weeks ago
Honest care and service
I have been coming here for years. Everyone is always very nice and helpful with service, questions and concerns. You will be walked through all aspects of service and cost. Anyone looking for a new dentist should consider Dr. Brown and his team.
A
2 weeks ago
Customer Service
I have come here for years and Donna Young has been my hygienist for at least 18yrs.. she is spectacular and I will never see any other dentistry practice.
T
3 weeks ago
Awesome Customer Service
I was looking for a new dentist to fulfill a medical requirement. My wife called Carolinas Dental Choice and spoke with Benita. They fit me in very quickly. When I went in for my exam, I was seen by Skylar, and Dr. Brown. Everyone was extremely courteous, professional, and made me feel like I was a long time customer and friend. If you're looking for a new dentist, I would definitely recommend them!
M
4 weeks ago
My experience has always been pleasant. Everyone is professional and polite. The ladies at the front desk are always smiling and friendly. They make you feel good about coming there. The dental hygienist Donna was very professional and polite. I saw Dr. Kashyap for first time and liked him.
G
1 month ago
professional and friendly
Today was my first visit with Dr. Adam Brown. He, his assistant Sondra, and the entire staff were fantastic! They put you at ease and walk you through the entire procedure and cost. I would highly recommend them and am so glad I found the dentist for me!
M
1 month ago
Excellent service
My Daughter had her teeth cleaned this morning and Donna Young was very thorough and treated her great. I was seen last week and received great service.
R
1 month ago
They did a great job. I’ll smile from ear to ear, as soon as the numbness goes away😂