Don Brown & Associates

Dentist

704 S. Sutherland Ave.

Monroe, NC 28112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
A solid team
Dr. Luckhardt is so understanding and patient, and she's wonderful at dentistry. I had a very deep cavity filled, and there's no pain (it's been four days). The whole experience is very good, indeed, and I have already recommended this practice to friends. Dentists, hygienists, assistants, front desk, payment desk---everyone is just as personable, accurate, and honorable as you'd want. Thank you very much! Jean
D
1 week ago
I love going to Dr. Brown and associates. The atmospheres from the minute you walk in the door is welcoming and friendly. The staff is excellent as are Dr. Brown and Dr. Luckhardt. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for a new dentist.
K
2 weeks ago
I have never had a bad experience at this office. I have been going there for 15 + years. All of the staff is friendly and amazing. They have done crowns, deep cleaning, and basic maintenance on me. Always ask for Kristy, she is the best. I have sent my daughter, grandson and associates from work to them. I could not ask for better people or service. They are truly great. Thank you for being there for me when i've needed you. KATHY SNELLING
R
2 weeks ago
Great Job!
Very happy with care at Dr. Browns. Everyone is very nice and caring
N
1 month ago
Staff is very professional and attentive to the patients needs.
E
1 month ago
Felt very comfortable
I go to Dr Brown for all my dental needs ,he's very kind&tells you what he's doing&meets your needs for comfort&fears
J
1 month ago
Very professional group of people. Dr Brown and Hannah did a great job filling my cavities. They kept me informed with what was going on and always kept asking to make sure I was ok.
R
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional, great teamwork between Dentist and assistant. Dentist explained procedure step by step as she was performing it.
T
3 months ago
They did a great job replacing an old filling. They were very careful and made sure I was comfortable during the procedure. The tooth looks great and I have experienced no pain after the procedure.
T
3 months ago
I'm so impressed
Friendly staff, they remember who you are. You are not just a number to them. Just had a tooth pulled and never felt the shots. She did great. Cleanings are a breeze with this great staff. I recommend them.