Don Brown & Associates

Dentist

704 S. Sutherland Ave.

Monroe, NC 28112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
2 hours ago
Great people
The front desk ladies always greet me like family. Doctor Lockhart is very knowledgeable and explains everything well. When you have to go to the dentist it helps the next time if this time was great. Thanks
C
5 days ago
Everyone was very professional and nice. Dr. explained what she was doing while working on my teeth which made me feel comfortable. Office staff was very courteous and helpful. I was made to feel that I was the only patient there.
L
1 week ago
Great service and very professional.
S
1 week ago
Don Brown and Associates Review,
Great Staff and Dentists.
J
1 week ago
High quality of service
Dr. Brown and Ms Hannah were awesome. They really cared about me being comfortable . They have a passion about what they do!! They definitely have me and my family's business. Would highly recommend them!!
S
1 month ago
Best dentist ever.
Usually I get really really anxious about the dentist and I still do but these guys make me feel so comfortable and relaxed. They’re so genuinely kind which is not the norm in my case. They take their time and make sure you’re happy with your results. 10/10 would recommend to a friend!
T
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience.
B
1 month ago
Very clean dentist office and very friendly and helpful!
The service was great and efficient. The staff was very helpful and nice. They explain everything they are going to do before preceding with procedures. I would refer this dental office to anyone.
A
1 month ago
Good service, no pain
Service was quick and painless. Employees were courteous and professional. I would definitely go back to Dr. Brown.
M
2 months ago
High level of service, everyone is very nice and actually care about their patients!!
High level of service that cannot be beat! Everyone on the staff are very nice and pleasant, you can tell they actually enjoy what they do! They really care about their patients and the patient's well being. Highly recommend them to anyone!!