Don Brown & Associates

Dentist

704 S. Sutherland Ave.

Monroe, NC 28112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Happy Man
Recently got my last adjustment and I have never been happier! Dr. Adam and his team are awesome; I drove from Raleigh due to the awesome reputation! Can’t thank you enough for your expert work! Next, my wife! D. Miller
M
1 week ago
Very happy with the service I received today
Yes I would recommend others to this office!!
T
2 weeks ago
Had a very good visit today. It was the first time I met Dr. Brown he remind me of Dr. Sassanno The lady who helped him out today was very nice and knew what she was doing. I will tell others how good they did there job no pain ever
S
1 month ago
Dr. Brown and SHannah are the best!!!! Both are very professional, friendly and concerned about my comfort. I was told about each step before it was done. I had no pain or discomfort. Dr. Brown took his time working on me and I appreciate that. I didn't feel like I was pushed in and he was not in a rush to finish. I will be sharing my experience with others and recommending your association.
R
1 month ago
Dr Brown pulled a jaw tooth, took over an hour, took it out in 3 sections. No pain. thankful he took his time and done a fantastic job. Highly recommend.
A
1 month ago
Great 'First' Impression
EVERYONE from the moment you set foot inside the door is friendly and professional.
O
2 months ago
Great people
The front desk ladies always greet me like family. Doctor Lockhart is very knowledgeable and explains everything well. When you have to go to the dentist it helps the next time if this time was great. Thanks
C
2 months ago
Everyone was very professional and nice. Dr. explained what she was doing while working on my teeth which made me feel comfortable. Office staff was very courteous and helpful. I was made to feel that I was the only patient there.
L
2 months ago
Great service and very professional.
S
2 months ago
Don Brown and Associates Review,
Great Staff and Dentists.