Don C. Atkins, DDS

Dentist

4440 E Village Rd

Long Beach, CA 90808

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

localdentistlongbeach.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Painless, professional
I can say that it's almost a pleasure to "visit" Dr. Atkins' office :-). The entire crew is efficient, friendly and very professional. Dr Atkins described my dental issues and options to resolve them in a manner that's easy to understand. As always, a painless experience.
S
2 weeks ago
A highly professional and knowledgeable place!
Been going here for awhile, they are a dental office that a person can actually look forward to going to!
R
4 weeks ago
I don't know how there could possibly be a better dentist!
ALWAYS pleasant and professional staff and treatment.
M
1 month ago
Stellar experience with a new dentist!
Dr. Atkins was referred to me by my family. They adore him and his staff and now I see why. They are the most compassionate dental staff I've ever experienced and extremely gentle too. After thoroughly checking my issue, it was beyond their scope of work so they referred me to a specialist whom they highly trust. I would highly recommend Dr. Atkins to anyone!
G
3 months ago
The very best dentist & dental staff
I love Dr. Atkins. Not only is he a great and thorough dentist but he is very charismatic, friendly and truly cares about his patients. I cannot recommend him and his lovely staff enough. Irene and Christy are just so genuine like Dr. Atkins. GG
J
3 months ago
High quality service. Very professional!
My experience is always satisfying. Staff is exceptionally kind. Dr. Atkins and staff makes me feel very special. That's effort that's not always received from many medical offices! I'm sure other patients feel the same as I. Thanks much.
B
3 months ago
Dr. Ackins and his staff is very professional and friendly.
B
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very friendly and professional staff. Routine cleaning by Kim was good. Nice that Dr. Atkins takes time to examine as well and Christy keeps the whole operation humming along.
F
5 months ago
very cool people that work there. Always a great experience very professional
D
5 months ago
Biannual teeth cleaning
Kim always does a good job with keeping my teeth in good shape! Bothe my husband and I have been seeing Dr. Atkins and his staff for many years and we are always happy with the care we receive.