Don C. Atkins, DDS

Dentist

4440 E Village Rd

Long Beach, CA 90808

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

localdentistlongbeach.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Dr. Ackins and his staff is very professional and friendly.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Very friendly and professional staff. Routine cleaning by Kim was good. Nice that Dr. Atkins takes time to examine as well and Christy keeps the whole operation humming along.
F
2 months ago
very cool people that work there. Always a great experience very professional
D
2 months ago
Biannual teeth cleaning
Kim always does a good job with keeping my teeth in good shape! Bothe my husband and I have been seeing Dr. Atkins and his staff for many years and we are always happy with the care we receive.
A
2 months ago
Routine teeth cleaning
My teeth cleaning was very thorough and I received suggestions to improve maintenance of my teeth at home. It feels like a family atmosphere in this dental office. Dr. Atkins and staff are very caring.
D
3 months ago
Excellent
Dr.Atkins was very friendly and thorough. I appreciated the fact that he took some time to educate me on some others issues that may be factors in my dental concerns. His staff was great and super friendly!! Highly recommend!
L
4 months ago
During my 80 years my teeth have been of little problems but with my senior years I have had half a dozen fillings as the enamel wears and decay sets in. Today after my third cleaning in about 12 months Dr. Atkins hadidentified 3 teeth ready for fillings. Together with his assistant, Irene, the three fillings were successfully and pain free filled. On his digital display he showed me the stages of my procedures for my infomation as a conclusion. Dr. Atkins is the “BEST”!
M
4 months ago
Super Friendly and Professional
Along with the highest recommendation for the skill and friendliness of Dr. Atkins, I can't say enough about all the kind and professional staff who work here, everyone is a five star ⭐️!!!!
B
4 months ago
Excellent Service
I enjoy coming to Dr. Atkins for all of my dental needs because I know I will be getting top of the line, skilled treatment. Today, I received my routine teeth cleaning from Kim and, as always, it was a pleasant experience. She was thorough and conscientious in her work while being considerate of my comfort.
J
4 months ago
Very fast professional service.
Monday night I broke a tooth. Tuesday after noon we called to get an appointment even though there was no pain. Wednesday at 11:00 I went in to have Dr. Atkins look at it. Next Monday I will go in to get a crown replaced.