Don Fortner, DMD

Dentist

1834 Jake Alexander Boulevard West, Suite 504

Salisbury, NC 28147

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
The Best
Awesome as they always are. Needed a crown repaired. I was able to get an appointment right away. In and out and thrilled with the results.
R
2 days ago
Today completed and sucessful visit.
Professional, timely visit, courteous, efficient. Options explained, choices and pertient information given. Very sucssful visit with Dr. Muth for a chip of a crown to see how serious; was able to do it without another visit wtihj my coice of repair. Dr. Forner has always been especially good as I have been with him a very long time.
C
2 days ago
I actually saw Dr. Muth today and she was great. She was very friendly, professional and explained everything. She made me feel very comfortable.
M
6 days ago
Stress Free
Super friendly staff that helped my daughter feel great about her visit, without feeling anxious about being at the dentist.
S
1 week ago
Excellence
Annaig did a terrific job as usual at dental cleaning yesterday! She is always cheerful and makes helpful suggestions. This practice is the best!
G
1 week ago
Great Experience!!
My daughter and I see Dr. Fortner every six months for a checkup and cleaning. The facility is first rate and conveniently located. The staff is warm, professional and exceedingly competent. All of the equipment in the office is the latest and greatest in terms of comfort and technology. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Fortner and his staff. Make an appointment with them for your next check up and cleaning. You will be so pleased that you did.
N
1 week ago
EXCELLENT!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Everything was great
D
2 weeks ago
Always professional but very comfortable environment Friendly staff
S
2 weeks ago
Had a great visit today. It was very pleasent