Don Fortner, DMD

Dentist

1834 Jake Alexander Boulevard West, Suite 504

Salisbury, NC 28147

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
The BEST !!
I have been with this team for 20+ years, Never been dissatisfied, Love them all !!
P
3 days ago
The total experience was great!!!!!
C
1 week ago
Doctor and staff are very pleasant and extremely professional.
M
1 week ago
I had a small cavity in a molar needing to be filled. Dr. Fortner and staff were very thorough and efficient in numbing the area around the tooth. Drilling and filling were completed in a very short time. Always very professional.
P
2 weeks ago
Dental Service A+
Professional and friendly staff, immaculate office, Dr. Fortner is the very best and I can't imagine going elsewhere!
D
2 weeks ago
As always I had a very positive experience with Dr. Fortner and his staff. They are professional, efficient and friendly.
L
2 weeks ago
Great staff and they do a great job!
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
As usual, a great visit. Such caring and accommodating people. All of the folks are just great people!
T
3 weeks ago
Above and beyond
Dr. Fortner was kind and thorough. He got the job done it a timely fashion. I am so pleased with my new smile!
A
3 weeks ago
Highly professional. Latest equipment. Very organized office with a friendly efficient staff. Dr. Fortner and his team are wonderful. I highly recommend their professional service.