Don Fortner, DMD

Dentist

1834 Jake Alexander Boulevard West, Suite 504

Salisbury, NC 28147

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 years ago
I was very impressed and pleased with the quality of service. Everyone was very professional, polite and I was given very clear information and what was going to be done and that I would know exactly what they would be charging me.
G
2 years ago
I was very impressed and pleased with the quality of service. Everyone was very professional, polite and I was given very clear information and what was going to be done and that I would know exactly what they would be charging me.
P
2 years ago
Fix Old Filling
Dr. Former and staff are first class professionals and people as well. My comfort and care during the office visit is their main goal and they always succeed. It's like visiting a caring friend.
R
2 years ago
Friendly and professional staff - easy and enjoyable visit
The staff goes above and beyond. They are friendly, helpful, and patient. The office was equipped with the latest technology, and spacious. Very pleased.
S
2 years ago
Very caring and friendly experience. Dr. Muth did a great job explaining each step and put me at ease. I think she could tell I was a little nervous even though it was just for a filling. Dr. Fortner has found a partner who has the same patient centered qualities.
M
2 years ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Dr. Fortner and his staff are always kind and patient, providing excellent customer service and dental work to their patients!
D
2 years ago
Excellent Staff
I had an appointment with Dr Fortner, he was held up in an emergency so I was seen by Dr Muth. This is my first visit with Dr Muth, she was personable, friendly and explained each and every step of the procedure.
L
2 years ago
professional, friendly and relaxing atmosphere!
J
2 years ago
Excellent service and friendly and helpful staff.
Dr. Fortner's office worked me in to his schedule to replace a crown that came off even though it had been put on by another dentist years ago. Everyone in the office is friendly, helpful and professional. Highly recommend.
S
2 years ago
This was probably the most positive dental experience I have ever had. I was welcomed and made comfortable by the staff immediately upon my arrival. My hygienist, Bekha was friendly, knowledgeable, gentle and thorough. I walked away with a new Sonic toothbrush and a future treatment plan in place. Dr. Fortner's wife introduced herself to me on my way out which I thought was a thoughtful touch. I understand why your practice came so highly recommended.