Dr. Marshall and Dr. Renck

Dentist

707 W Francis Avenue

Suite 200

Spokane, WA 99205

Open Today By Appointment

familydentistspokane.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Good service make sure I like the work
Great guy likes my input and listens and makes sure you happy with the overall outcome
G
4 weeks ago
Treat you like family!
Always get a big hello and smile as I enter the office. I'm taken back soon after arriving and treated with warm and friendly care as if I were family. Your teeth feels so clean after their cleaning and your staff if always asking if you are doing ok. This place has been my choice for years and I'm always spreading the word if anyone is looking for a new dentist.
T
2 months ago
Excellent experience, everyone is terrific.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Good service. I didn't have to wait long. Thank you.
E
3 months ago
An UNPROFESSIONAL Crabby Old Man
I had gone to Dr. Marshall for many years, and had been very polite and respectful. It seemed as though he was doing alright for my personal dentist, then CAME THE DAY WHEN HE DID NOT NUMB UP MY TOOTH PROPERLY , I've had PAIN before, like broken ribs, endometriosis, broken ankles, BUT THIS WAS SO SEARING THAT I INVOLUNTARILYLY GASPED AND SCREAMED. Being a mature adult, I DIDN'T EXPECT ANY SYMPATHY, BUT ........ this guy ( my dentist ) LITERALLY starts YELLING AT ME, GETTING IN MY FACE ( Easy to do, since mine was only about 8 in. from his , and a "captive audience "), GOING OFF ON HOW I HAD MESSED UP, BECAUSE I HAD FAILED TO TELL HIM THAT TOOTH WAS NOT PROPERLY NUMBED. ( This was for a ROOT CANAL, and impossible for a lay person to KNOW IF THE CORRECT AREAS HAVE BEEN COVERED.) He stormed out of the treatment room in a huff after giving me more Novocain, came back sternly admonishing me that my tooth HAD BETTER BE completely numb then, and did the procedure. I got out of that office POST HASTE, and have had nightmares about the incident. Moral of true story : some very good dentists come to a time when they become unprofessional , crabby and need to RETIRE from the profession, so their insurance - paying patients don't suffer needlessly
M
3 months ago
Amazing
The entire staff was extremely friendly! I have severe fears about the dentist and after my visit today I have never felt better about going to the dentist. I would recommend this dentist to everyone especially anyone who has dental fears or has had negative experiences with other dentists
A
3 months ago
Excellent service from a friendly and professional staff
All aspects of the service provided is done in a very friendly yet professional manner.
C
4 months ago
very nice ppl
I was petrified to go to a dentist I had a horrible experience as a child and never got over it. But today was good I told them how scared I was and they did everything they could to show me it would be ok and it was!!!!# of course they only took 2 exrays and briefly looked in my mouth at my fixed bridge that has become loose and no drilling so ya it wad good. I go back in a month.
J
5 months ago
Everyone in this office is kind, professional and fast. They do excellent work that lasts. I feel really cared about. They are honest too - you never feel like you're being sold anything. I give this business 5 stars and would recommend it to everyone!
L
5 months ago
Awesome
Everything was great today as well as each time I have been there. Also very gentle!!!