Don G Marshall DDS

Dentist

707 W Francis Avenue

Suite 200

Spokane, WA 99205

Open Today By Appointment

familydentistspokane.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Friendly and professional
Staff there are so nice and so a thorough job. Very comfortable atmosphere
M
2 weeks ago
I have always been 100% satisfied with my trips to the dentist. Even if there is an occasional bad took or something.
E
2 weeks ago
Visit to the dentist dr. Marshall today was very pleasant informative and professional
Dr. Marshall is also very informative
P
1 month ago
Dr. Don Marshall's people are wonderful.
Dr. Don Marshall, was really gentle and caring. And the people around Dr. Don Marshall.
J
1 month ago
excellant visit thank you very professional and i appreciate the car shown for the patients welfare
W
1 month ago
I was here today for cleaning , regular appt, asa before very happy with the kindness and professional touch everyone has in the office,
C
1 month ago
Emergency
I had a crown fall out and they were able to get me in on very short notice, Thank you!
S
1 month ago
Had fillings done today....
My appointment was for 8am. I was first in and by 8:20 Dr. Marshall was finished and I was out the door with two new fillings. Pretty sweet experience. Great office staff. Gayle who does scheduling is outstanding and helped get me in 3 weeks earlier due to cancellations. I highly recommend Dr. Marshall's office. Its not flashy just highly efficient and professional.
S
2 months ago
High quality service and very professional
Don G.Marshall is an excellent dentist. I went in expecting the low level of professionalism and high level of pain that chas has always given me. To my surprise Don Marshall and staff were a pleasure. Best of all I had 4 teeth removed yesterday and today there is no pain. BEST DENTIST EVER
J
2 months ago
Very professional...
The staff was very busy the day I went and still I was seen on time and was treated with care. The doctor wasted no time in consultation and gave me straight facts without candy coating the issues.