Don G Marshall DDS

Dentist

707 W Francis Avenue

Suite 200

Spokane, WA 99205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familydentistspokane.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Went in for an annual checkup/cleaning
The service was outstanding, we agreed on 8:45am, the moment i show up at that time I am instantly escorted to a chair and the cleansing began. Another thing that o really liked was the way the dentist/hygienist was describing what and why she was doing as she worked and gave me some great info and new information about gums, bone and everything that comes with it. Full stars, would recommend and will continue to visit.
M
4 weeks ago
Was a blessed visit
All the staff is very friendly and Dr.Marshall always explains things. Very professional
J
1 month ago
Routine cleaning
D
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, excellent service.
I had a filling done. I was in and out. No pain and all my questions were answered. A great friendly team work with Dr. Marshall.
C
3 months ago
Very friendly staff
The staff was very nice and accommodating. I have high anxiety, especially about Dr. and dentists. They were really good about making sure I felt comfortable, and let me listen to my music. I didn't have to wait for my cleaning, but I did have to wait about 10 minutes or so for the dentist. He was quick to the point though. Overall they left me with a good impression.
J
3 months ago
So impressed
The dental hygienists have proven to be so kind, gentle and helpful in coaching how to improve teeth cleaning habits so that the check up results continue to improve.
R
3 months ago
Prompt service
Dr. Marshall is excellent. He gets right to the point and he is very pleasant.
S
4 months ago
Skilled, efficient, friendly service
Excellent dental care!
R
4 months ago
Very good treatment with patients
G
5 months ago
Nice people
I just want to say that eventhough we were 15 mins late for my Mom’s appt. , they still accommodated and treated us nicely. The Dr explained the possible treatment plan very clear clearly. Overall, they are nice!