Don G. Timpton, D.D.S. & Associates PA

Dentist

11535 Carmel Commons BLVD

Suite 200

Charlotte, NC 28226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
I’m a new patient and this is what I have to say about Dr. Timpton’s practice. He's very professional and down to earth. The office staff is very friendly and down to earth as well. Only been there a few times now and they know me like I've been coming there for years. I recommend anyone needing any type of dental service go see Dr Timpton and his outstanding staff.
Y
2 weeks ago
Great office
Dr. Timpton is lovely and the dental hygienists are all really nice and go a good job quickly. I've gone there for a cleaning and exam twice and have always had a great experience.
B
3 weeks ago
Best dentist in town!! Best staff in the office!!
M
4 weeks ago
Dr. Timpton has been the best dentist that not only does good quality dental work but goes above and beyond, providing a pain free and caring visit.
R
4 weeks ago
First General Cleaning Visit
I’m a new patient and this is what I have to say about Dr. Timpton’s practice; Very smooth operation all around starting at front desk, hygiene tech, to the Doctor. Respectful and professional, I was pleased with the service!
M
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Don Timpton was professional and friendly. I would highly recommend using him as your dentist!!!!
P
2 months ago
Talk about patient satisfaction
I went into the appointment with much trepidation...not a fan favorite of pain. I was seen at my appointed time, handled courteously and professionally. Dr. Timpton & his team explained each step of the process in identifiable terms, ensured I experienced no discomfort and very efficiently gave me a crown‼️Pain free‼️‼️ I traveled far and will return to complete my treatment plan.
K
2 months ago
great again
As always, thank goodness, Dr. Timpton and staff met my needs, mainly fear, of bridge work. 3.5 hours in the chair and with Dr. T. and Helen by my side my experience was above and beyond. I was carefully monitored for my physical comfort. The best part however, was that my temporary bridge in the front looks so fantastic, i want to have the other side of my teeth done.
A
2 months ago
Great Experience
After not having been to the dentist for some time due to anxiety about going to the dentist I was welcomed to the office by very pleasant and helpful staff and Dr. Timpton who had a very calming demeanor. He was very professional and informative! Glad I found this office! Look forward to continuing to work with them for my dental needs!
M
4 months ago
Relaxing and professional office and staff
Relaxing and professional office and staff. Family friendly environment. I love this place and how they make my visits so enjoyable. Thanks for being my favorite dental experience.