Don G. Timpton, D.D.S. & Associates PA

Dentist

11535 Carmel Commons BLVD

Suite 200

Charlotte, NC 28226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Experience and Critique
Wonderful experience instead of a traumatic or painful one. Due to my own neglect of my teeth and fear of dentist, it was necessary to have my remaining upper teeth removed. Was treated wonderfully and professionally with the Dr's behavior reflecting empathy and compassion. Highly recomended. Robert Guy
K
2 months ago
consistency
I have been going to Dr. T for 10 years and my service is always the same. Wonderful experience from check in to check out. He also has the best magazines in any waiting area and great music. What more could you want? Oh, also, never has hurt.
R
2 months ago
Recent visit to Dr. Timpton's office for cleaning.
Every thing was first class, as it always is. Dr. Timpton and his staff are professional as well as friendly.
B
2 months ago
High Quality Professional Service
Tricia was terrific. She did a thorough professional job for me and was very informative with what she did. I would love to have her work on my teeth every time.
Y
2 months ago
Great experience. Miss Bridget worked on straightening out my insurance situation like she was helping a member of her family. The dental technician was the best and managed to calm me by talking me though the entire cleaning process. One of the best visits I've experienced at the dentist. I would recommend Doctor Timpton's practice to anyone looking for a Dentist. Very professional.
W
3 months ago
Absolutely loved my Hygenist, Leslie. She was quite thorough in exlplaining what Dr. Timpton suggested in terms of my treatment. Dr. Timpton is always very patient with my nervousness, even for check-ups. It's taken a long, long time to find a dentist and his staff that are both gentle, caring and understanding of my absolute fear of the dentist even at 50+ years old.
D
3 months ago
Excellent job! My teeth have never felt better!!
B
4 months ago
Dr. Timpton, Bridget, Vicki and - I forget her name right now - their new receptionist - were their usual professional, knowledgeable and friendly selves today as they were last Thursday and always. I always look forward to my regular visits because I value them as friends as well. Sincerely, Brenda Smith Schanie, 7049152838.
C
4 months ago
Cleaning visit
My first time with dental hygienist Leslie. She did a great job. I was done in a little over an hour. Wait was about 10 minutes to go back. Staff was welcoming and friendly as usual.
S
6 months ago
Dr Timpton great, wait times not
I've been going to Dr Timpton for a few years and with each cleaning / check up visit, no matter the time of day there are long wait times. The reason I'm given is the hygentist is late or didn't show causing the back up. This recent visit I waited 30 minutes before I was told the hygentist didn't show. They should call to give me option to reschedule or tell me right up front when I arrive, giving me the options. Love Dr. Timpton but I work so can't hang out. One or two times I can overlook but each visit is the same. Hygentists are wonderful as well. Office manager, different opinion there.