Don G. Timpton, D.D.S. & Associates PA

Dentist

11535 Carmel Commons BLVD

Suite 200

Charlotte, NC 28226

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Very bad communication
Dr. Timpton was fine. However the staff, specifically one member, was horrible. We waited more than 2 hours for a cleaning and she insisted that it was normal because I have two children. She seemed to neglect the fact that I told her that we have never had wait this long for any doctor appointment of any kind. I have had two children for over 12 years and of course I have taken them to doctors through out this time. Any other doctor has been able to take care of both my children within one hour. Not only was she wrong, she was very rude remarking, “what’s wrong?!” Looking at me as if I had no reason to be frustrated. One of my daughters waited over forty minutes to be seen by Dr. Timpton because he was in surgery. I can’t seem to understand why they would make appointments while the doctor is performing surgery and unable to see his patients. The two hours we waited were completely unnecessary and handled incorrectly. I can definitely say that I don’t recommend this dentist to anyone.
E
2 months ago
Great quality, efficient and professional service
Dr. Timpton and his staff is always professional and they provide quality service.
S
3 months ago
Chipped tooth repair
Dr. Timpton did such a great job at repairing my tooth. Its the front tooth so I wanted to make sure it looked at least 99% like my original and it does. It matches well with my teeth and is shaped perfectly. I’m so happy with how it turned out. I’m also happy with the dental assistants there. They’re very pleasant and knowledgeable.
R
7 months ago
I’m a new patient and this is what I have to say about Dr. Timpton’s practice. He's very professional and down to earth. The office staff is very friendly and down to earth as well. Only been there a few times now and they know me like I've been coming there for years. I recommend anyone needing any type of dental service go see Dr Timpton and his outstanding staff.
Y
7 months ago
Great office
Dr. Timpton is lovely and the dental hygienists are all really nice and go a good job quickly. I've gone there for a cleaning and exam twice and have always had a great experience.
B
8 months ago
Best dentist in town!! Best staff in the office!!
M
8 months ago
Dr. Timpton has been the best dentist that not only does good quality dental work but goes above and beyond, providing a pain free and caring visit.
R
8 months ago
First General Cleaning Visit
I’m a new patient and this is what I have to say about Dr. Timpton’s practice; Very smooth operation all around starting at front desk, hygiene tech, to the Doctor. Respectful and professional, I was pleased with the service!
M
8 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Don Timpton was professional and friendly. I would highly recommend using him as your dentist!!!!
P
9 months ago
Talk about patient satisfaction
I went into the appointment with much trepidation...not a fan favorite of pain. I was seen at my appointed time, handled courteously and professionally. Dr. Timpton & his team explained each step of the process in identifiable terms, ensured I experienced no discomfort and very efficiently gave me a crown‼️Pain free‼️‼️ I traveled far and will return to complete my treatment plan.