Don G. Timpton, D.D.S. & Associates PA

Dentist

11535 Carmel Commons BLVD

Suite 200

Charlotte, NC 28226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Relaxing and professional office and staff
Relaxing and professional office and staff. Family friendly environment. I love this place and how they make my visits so enjoyable. Thanks for being my favorite dental experience.
G
2 weeks ago
Very professional office......
J
3 weeks ago
My experience at Dr Timptons office was exceptional, dental technicians will professional and they really care about their patients needs
D
3 weeks ago
Very freindly and high quilty service
Great doctor and staff highly recommend
E
1 month ago
Very friendly, professional and calming atmosphere
I have extreme anxiety with dentists, but I received great service and understanding at this office. It was a great experience.
J
2 months ago
Friendly, accommodating and top-notch knowledge. Love Dr. Timpton.
When entering the office, you are always met with smiles. Dr. Timpton has been successful in having a team that is knowledgeable, capable in their jobs which gives a patient a nice, comfortable fuzzy warmth in their belly, My husband and I have had dental challenges and Dr. Timpton handled both of our many problems with success. We really admire Dr. Timpton and his wonderful “crew”.Joyce
K
3 months ago
GREAT VISIT!
I was very pleased with the dental practice from the moment I walked in the door. Every person that I came into contact with was very professional, personable, knowledgeable, and very friendly. I was in and out in a timely manner. Thank you team!
Q
3 months ago
Office Manager!
I was referred to Dr. Timpton through my godmother. She said nothing but excellent things about Dr.Timpton. I made an appointment & it went well. The next visit I had to have a few things done (surgery) Dr. Timpton stated himself “Ill through in the $60 laughing gas in for free). After several hours my procedure was complete. Upon returning to side counter (where his wife sits) she began to discuss my balance to me. I agreed to make bi-weekly payments to them, but per my authorization. One particular day I noticed almost $200 off of my account from their office. In speaking to the wife Bridgette she stated to me “Well you missed you previous payment so I went and deducted from your debit card on file). Now I’m like so you pulled up my account & made an authorization without my permission. She stated “yes”. Ok then that’s fraudulent activity. After back & forth with her she finally credited my account that evening. A few years later I referred my boyfriend to the office being that Dr.Timpton is excellent and does excellent work. I called in myself made his appointment & when I hung up the phone the wife Bridgette seen my number researched it & called me back harassing me about my previous bill. I was like “I didn’t mention who I was but you called me back demanding money! Ok so I’m the meantime we goin back and forth with all he needs for his visit. The day before his appointment he gets a call from Bridgette stating she needed upfront fees or his appointment would be cancelled. Now this was not communicated at all during all these phone calls. He pays with his FlexCard through employer. Now that he wants to claim his expenses for taxes Bridgette refuses to release his payments he made to her! If this isn’t the most ridiculous childish thing we have ever heard of. Now he has a balance from last year that she nor anyone in the office informed us about until he called about the payment history. The staff some of them never have their office set up and keep running back & forth. Johnathan is Amazing! But that Office manager Bridgette is one evil lady who is running Dr. Timpton good patients away.
R
3 months ago
Experience and Critique
Wonderful experience instead of a traumatic or painful one. Due to my own neglect of my teeth and fear of dentist, it was necessary to have my remaining upper teeth removed. Was treated wonderfully and professionally with the Dr's behavior reflecting empathy and compassion. Highly recomended. Robert Guy
K
5 months ago
consistency
I have been going to Dr. T for 10 years and my service is always the same. Wonderful experience from check in to check out. He also has the best magazines in any waiting area and great music. What more could you want? Oh, also, never has hurt.