Don Harrington

Real Estate Agent

48 North Emerson Avenue

Suite 300

Greenwood, IN 46143

Real Estate Broker: RB14041940
Closed Today Closed

greenwoodrealtyservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Awesome person to work with
Don was so awesome to work with on selling my house. He was very nice, knowledgeable, and professional. He responded quickly to any texts and calls I sent his way. He gave me some contractors to work with that were excellent. He helped me get the most out of selling my house. I really enjoyed working with him.
A
4 months ago
The BEST of the best !!!
You cannot get any better than Don and his team. I had at least 20 realtors recommended to me. I ignored them all and went with my gut. So professional, so friendly, so knowledgeable!! Don sold our rental house in less than one day! Now we are planning to sell our home and buy another with him.
K
4 months ago
Extremely knowledgeable, friendly, easy to work with
We just closed on a house thanks to our fantastic realtor, Don Harrington. He was so great to work with from start to finish. From helping us prep our house to sell to buying a new home, he covered every base and made this so seamless. We cannot recommended him enough! He has so much experience and knowledge and helps you with every single step of the home buying and home selling process. If you want someone who knows what they are doing and can help you get the house you want give Don a call. He’s the best!!
S
5 months ago
Excellent service professional and friendly
I am a first time home buyer and Don made this experience as easy as possible. He was excellent to work with. Hey listen to what I wanted and worked patiently with me for several weeks. I would recommend him to any friends or family!
Q
6 months ago
Building a new home with Don
We were first time home buyers and our family put us in contact with Don. We were really unsure of whether we wanted to build or buy and what exactly we were looking for in a home. However, we did have a list of things that we wanted in our home and a lot of the existing homes didn't check all boxes without having to do a ton of renovations. After walking through about fives houses and still not finding what we were looking for, Don took us to a builder in the area we were looking to live. We liked what the builder had to offer and it was nice that we had Don with us to answer any and all of our questions that we had during the building process. We ran into a couple issues during the build and when we reached out to the builder we didn't get the responses we were looking for and kept Don in the loop on what was going on. Don checked in periodically throughout the building process and even walked through the house on his own. When we couldn't get a response we shot Don the email chain and he was able to get a hold of someone and either get an answer or get the issue on the list of things to be corrected. Don was very easily accessible at any time day or night, and if we couldn't get a hold of him we would hear from him shortly after. Building a new home was stressful, but it was nice having someone with the knowledge of building, home value, and resale value. We consulted with Don every step of the way on things that we "wanted" versus what would provide us a higher resale value in the future when we outgrow our new home. Building with Don was much easier than if we would've just built on our own. I would highly recommend Don to anyone who is in search of a realtor and definitely recommend using a realtor if you are building your new home.
A
6 months ago
He’s the best!
Don was awesome! He made the process easy for me while buying my first home. Strongly recommend his service!
Z
6 months ago
We have sold two houses with Don and both experiences have been exceptional! Both houses we have sold with Don sold in a few hours after being listed. He did a fantastic job guiding us through the process and made it stress free. He is also very kind and friendly, which makes things much more enjoyable.
B
7 months ago
Professional and great service
Don was very patient with us when we were searching for a house.He understood what we were looking for after we explained it to him.After showing us a house that we liked, Don guided us through the process giving us great advice and Introducing us to very resourceful people while letting us make the decisions.When he was not available he left us with his good assistant who helped us with what was needed while he was away.Everything went well, instead of 30th as initially expected, we were able to close on our house on the 20th.He also helped us with selling the house we had and everything worked as well.Don is a good person,I would highly recommend him.
C
7 months ago
Knowledgeable, friendly, available
Don’s expertise was a blessing to our family! With his knowledge of the area we received top dollar for the sale of our parents home and were able to move them into a safe and secure area. Don displayed patience and kindness while working with the elderly. His help was very much appreciated.
R
9 months ago
Highest level of professionalism, incredibly caring and extremely trustworthy
We were so glad to have chosen Don as our real estate agent. He is a Godly man who provided the care and trust that was very important to us. His level of professionalism was top notch. We had a very positive experience and would recommend Don to anyone needing to purchase or sell a home.