Don Harrington

Real Estate Agent

48 North Emerson Avenue

Suite 300

Greenwood, IN 46143

Real Estate Broker: RB14041940

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
My first house
Working with don was awesome we met months ago when I started looking for a home  with his knowledge and honesty he got the job done. What I will remember from this experience is how easy and stress free it all was I trusted him so much  that I bid on the house sight unseen because he told me  you'll love it and he was right I did. And I won the bid thank you don. I would recommend don Harrington to anyone. Thank you for all your help.
K
4 months ago
We purchased a new home through another realtor, who didn’t seem to really care about our concerns. My son used Don to sell their home and buy a new one, so we went with Don on the sale of our current home. Don was very professional and helpful to us. His marketing skills are fabulous! We had already moved out of the current home and his photographer took excellent pictures. Still don’t know how they managed to get such a great overhead current shot of the property! Don was very helpful in giving suggestions for improvements. The house sold the first weekend it went up! The buyers backed out and the house sold again that weekend. Don stayed with us the whole way through the process. His knowledge of the area and experience was top notch! I would definitely recommend Don Harrington with ReMax for future buyers/sellers.
L
6 months ago
Great with the Frist Time Buyer Jitters
I couldn’t have asked for a better realtor to help me through my first experience buying a home! Don was great. Answering all of my questions, mostly before I could ask them. He walked me through the entire process and I never felt rushed or pressured. It was a great experience! I hope I don’t have to buy or sell a home in the near future but when I do, I’ll be using Don again.
A
9 months ago
Professional!!
Fantastic!! Don made the sell of my home such an easy process and sold my home with two months of listing. I chose Don, having linked to him, because he was listed as an ELP (Endorsed Local Provider) on Dave Ramsey's website. I was looking for the Heart of a Teacher, who would lead me smoothly through the Selling process. Don is a great teacher. Thank you for all your hard work!!
K
1 year ago
Professional, courteous, knowledgeable. Cares about his clients and attends to questions and concerns, large and small.
C
1 year ago
Don Harrington is best realtor in Indianapolis are
Want to sell your house quickly and at a good price? Then Don Harrington is the person to do it. Not only did Don sell it in one day for $8,000 more than we were asking, he negotiated a bargain basement price on a "new" house and used his many connections to help us rehab it. Don is not only a gifted realtor who will work tirelessly on your behalf, he's a kind and compassionate man. Want to sell your house quickly and at a good price? Then hire Don Harrington and follow his suggestions. He knows his stuff. Don's the bomb.
C
1 year ago
Top-notch service and the heart of a teacher
Don was a pleasure to work with. He walked us through every step of the way and never pressured us into any decisions. He was always quick to reply to any questions we had and made the entire process a breeze. I highly recommend him!
J
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Don is a great person to work with, nice, knowledgeable, and professional. He was always honest with us when we asked for feedback on properties that we were looking at purchasing. He was very responsive to questions. He really seems to care about his clients and finding them a home that fits their needs and wants. If you're in the market to buy or sell your home, we would highly recommend Don!
M
1 year ago
Very knowledgable and helpful
Don sold my house for me in about 2 weeks! He had a great amount of knowledge about how to get the house ready to sell. He also had many connections with other companies that could help complete projects that needed done at a very fair price.
E
1 year ago
Professional and knowledgeable
It was a great experience working with Don Harrington. He was very professional and knowledgeable of the existing market and making if fun and interesting during the process. Doing some of the process via E-mail reduced trips to the office. All our phone calls were answered professionally. I have recommended Don to other clients. Glad to work with someone who takes pride in his profession and goes beyond to help his clients finding a home and not just a house.